3,300+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Athens30Thessaloniki14

Agriculture & Forestry2657

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Kastoria
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
81
5.0
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Entertainment & Media
12
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
feed-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
The exhibition for Household Consumables & Home Supplies Industries.
Arts & CraftsBusiness Services
261
3.9
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
The Biggest International Apparel, Footwear, Accessories and Jewellery Trade Show
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
768
4.3
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
The International Furniture & Decoration Exhibition
Home & Office
157
4.3
main-events
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Schimatari
Railway & RoadwaysLogistics & Transportation
9
Fri, 16 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
Paiania
Promoting Greek jewellery brands worldwide.
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
180
3.7
main-events
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
54
3.7
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kallithea
Medical & Pharma
7
main-events
Sat, 24 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
The Athens Coffee Festival is a large celebration of coffee and its surrounding culture, addressed equally to industry professionals, home baristas and the general public! The Αthens Coffee Festival is...
Food & Beverages
69
5.0
Mon, 26 Sep 2022
GSNA Fall Expo is a professional platform for school food service employees in the state of Georgia. Don't miss out on your best opportunity to connect and network with influential decision-makers in the...
Food & BeveragesWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Industrial Engineering
6
4.0
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Tavros
IT & Technology
19
5.0
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
International exhibition of packaging, machines, printings & storage
Packing & Packaging
31
4.3
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
VeterinaryAnimals & Pets
16
main-events
Sat, 08 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Peristeri
Discover the latest trends in beauty
Fashion & Beauty
297
3.5
Mon, 10 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Athens • Online
International Conference and Exhibition of ICSOBA is an independent non-profit platform that unites industry professionals representing major bauxite, alumina, and aluminum producing companies, technology...
Industrial Engineering
1
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Build Expo Greece is the construction trade fair of Southeast Europe and East Mediterranean is rendered the business bridge between the three continents, the most important platform for sourcing building...
Building & Construction
7
Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Vouliagmeni
Railway & RoadwaysLogistics & TransportationIT & Technology
29
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
NTERNATIONAL FAIR FOR AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY, EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
StationeryIndustrial ProductsAgriculture & Forestry
151
4.3
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Paiania
Electric & ElectronicsAutomation & RoboticsLights & Lighting
31
5.0
main-events
Sat, 29 - Mon, 31 Oct 2022
International exhibition of jewelery, clocks and watches, precious stones, machinery, equipment
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsIndustrial Engineering
140
4.2
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
feed-events
Thu, 03 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Arts & Crafts
50
5.0
main-events
Sat, 05 - Mon, 07 Nov 2022
Paiania
International Congress & Trade Fair Athens - Greece
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
146
4.8
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Education & Training
29
4.3
main-events
Wed, 09 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Palaio Faliro
Egro Marathon Expo is the exhibition of the Authentic marathon of Athens and is a unique sports and shopping festival, where the participants and guests of the Marathon and all athletes can be informed...
Sports & SportingAyurveda & HerbalEntertainment & Media
27
Sat, 12 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
The idea for a huge meat festival has existed in the division for years
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
39
5.0
main-events
Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Fashion & Beauty
72
3.0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Your next Destination!
Sports & SportingTravel & TourismMiscellaneous
293
4.1
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
After the great success in Athens, the exclusive exhibition for Real Estate will be hosted at the 37th International Tourism Exhibition Philoxenia – Hotelia, at the International Exhibition & Conference...
Building & Construction
Fri, 18 - Mon, 21 Nov 2022
Paiania
Travel & TourismArchitecture & DesigningHotel, RestaurantHospitality
49
4.0
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Paiania
Athens International Tourism & Culture Expo is a vehicle for the international promotion of Greek tourism and will continue the efforts, every year, to support incoming tourism. The exhibition offers a...
Travel & Tourism
215
4.0
Sat, 26 - Mon, 28 Nov 2022
The ultimate hospitality experience
Hospitality
35
3.8
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Apparel & ClothingCosmeticsGems & JewelryTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & BeautyFashion Shows
103
3.8
Wed, 07 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
International event for surfing, water skiing, motorboats, and luxurious yachts.
Sports & SportingTravel & TourismEntertainment & MediaBoats & Boat Shows
47
main-events
Wed, 11 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Thousands of Folk Items with novelty ideas from all around the corner
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsEducation & TrainingWedding & Bridal
365
4.3
Sat, 14 - Mon, 16 Jan 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
37
5.0
main-events
Sat, 14 - Mon, 16 Jan 2023
Peristeri
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
31
4.5
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
International Fair for Livestock and Poultry
IT & TechnologyPaid entry
45
3.5
main-events
Sat, 04 - Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Paiania
Promoting Greek producers to the world
Food & BeveragesSpeciality & Fine Food
31
4.3