to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Green Bay
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
KI Convention Center, Green Bay
ConferenceEducation & Training
8
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
antAntibody Engineering & Therapeutics Conference
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
San Diego
advAABC
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Coronado
feed-events
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Radisson Hotel and Conf Ctr Green Bay, Green Bay
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Tie the Knot Bridal Boutique, Green Bay
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
15
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Radisson Hotel and Conf Ctr Green Bay, Green Bay
International Boat & yacht accessories trade show.
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationMarine & Boat
15
5.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Resch Expo, Green Bay
WEMSA Conference & Expo represents and supports the views and interests of our membership in Wisconsin communities by promoting education, sharing information, and facilitating legislative action. It will...
TradeshowEducation & Training
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Hyatt Regency Green Bay, Green Bay
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Resch Expo, Green Bay
TradeshowSports & SportingTravel & Tourism
52
4.5
Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Resch Expo, Green Bay
TradeshowEducation & TrainingBaby, Kids & Maternity
15
5.0
main-events
Mon, 20 Mar 2023
Lambeau Field, Green Bay
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
KI Convention Center, Green Bay
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
KI Convention Center, Green Bay
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
1
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Resch Expo, Green Bay
TradeshowHome & Office
5
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Apr 2023
Lambeau Field, Green Bay
TradeshowBusiness Services
73
2.6
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Hyatt Regency Green Bay, Green Bay
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Resch Center, Green Bay
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
3
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
KI Convention Center, Green Bay
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessAutism
main-events
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Green Bay
A Conference on Building Communities of Equity and Opportunity
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Hyatt Regency Green Bay, Green Bay
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Hyatt Regency Green Bay, Green Bay
ConferenceBaby, Kids & Maternity
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Tundra Lodge Resort & Conference Center, Green Bay
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Lambeau Field, Green Bay
ConferenceBusiness Services
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
antAntibody Engineering & Therapeutics Conference
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
San Diego
advAABC
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Coronado
feed-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
Backstage, Green Bay
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
1
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
Lodge Kohler, Green Bay
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 09 - Thu, 13 Jul 2023
Radisson Hotel and Conf Ctr Green Bay, Green Bay
ConferenceBaby, Kids & MaternityFundraising
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Jul 2023
KI Convention Center, Green Bay
TradeshowSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
12
Sun, 06 - Wed, 09 Aug 2023
KI Convention Center, Green Bay
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 Oct 2023
Resch Expo, Green Bay
ConferenceEducation & Training
6
Wed, 25 Oct 2023
Resch Expo, Green Bay
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
46
5.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Nov 2023
Hyatt Regency Green Bay, Green Bay
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Mar 2024
Ki, Green Bay
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024
KI Convention Center, Green Bay
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Hyatt Regency Green Bay, Green Bay
The State Bar of Wisconsin Annual Meeting Conference provides the attendees with the opportunity to join hundreds of Wisconsin lawyers and legal professionals in one place, at one time. The conference...
ConferenceEducation & Training
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sun, 02 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
KI Convention Center, Green Bay
WWOA Annual Conference fostering an environment that promotes the teaching and sharing of knowledge within the water industry. The conference Provide education, innovation, collaboration, promotion, and...
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
4
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Hyatt Regency Green Bay, Green Bay
The Elementary Principals Convention will take place at the Hyatt Regency | KI Center in Green Bay. This year's convention features sessions from schools that have demonstrated strong growth in student...
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
5.0
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Resch Expo, Green Bay
Great Lakes Logging & Heavy Equipment Expo is a leading expo where indoor and outdoor exhibitors attend each year to showcase the best of the best when it comes to Log Splitters, Portable Sawmills, Compact...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryLogistics & Transportation
1
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Radisson Hotel and Conf Ctr Green Bay, Green Bay
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
KI Convention Center, Green Bay
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
KI Convention Center, Green Bay
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Ashwaubomay Lake, Green Bay
TradeshowArts & Crafts
31