10times
logo
3rd Edition Trade Show

The Times of India Global Sports Show


User Rating

4.0/5

1525 Ratings | 341 Reviews
5
437
4
787
3
158
2
85
1
58

Feature Rating
4.2 Quality of Participants
3.9 Display & Presentation
4.2 Exhibitors & Vendors
3.7 Format of Event
3.6 Variety of Products
5.0 Networking Opportunity
4.0 Quality of Products
Organizer Rating
4.2 Registration Process
4.2 Communication
4.6 Staff Helpfulness
4.0 Arrangements
3.8 Execution Quality
3.7 Shuttle Service

Sort By
above 80% visitors likely to
come again next edition

4 Student Reviewed on 16 Dec 2018 Sponsorship Intern at JSW Sport
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Execution
The event was great. Met a lot of people from the industry. Made some really good contacts. I wish I could have networked more or there was a networking platform. The food was very limited. Apart from that it was really good! Also a special thanks as I was told I would not be allowed to attend the conference but on spot I was allowed. Being an MBA in Sports Management from blore the travel was worth! Thank You!

2 jay.shah Reviewed on 22 Dec 2018 Director at Tsg
  • Format
Its not clear wether it is a B2B or B2C or both, and lots to yet create from that point of view. . For me it was just coming and seeing whats happening in the field and was hoping more b2b interactions. it could have an app where people could book themselves meetings before hand based on knowing which participant is coming.

3 hanif Reviewed on 27 Dec 2018 Businessman at Khalid bin waleed acadamey of fitness
  • Format
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
I came for mixed martial arts but it was no to the expectations and upto international standards. The acceasories and equipments available were just basics and nothing was new. Next time i hope that it gets better

4 Swapnali Jambe Reviewed on 16 Dec 2018 Project Manager at SPJ Events
  • Presentation
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
It was a great experince to attend conference. Open panel discussions were worth attending. Sharing of knowledge from eminent speakers is the best part.

4 Vishwajeet Deshmukh Reviewed on 17 Dec 2018 Country Manager at EVS
  • Participants
  • Location
It would be good to get the email id of all the speakers since very difficult to meet all after their talk. Too many vendors crowding after each talk.

5 Nov 2017 Edition Nitin Dsouza Reviewed on 17 Dec 2018 Proprietor at Star Athletes United
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
more business people to sellSports only don't restrict to equipments/courts It also deals with coaching institute doctors fabrics.There was only one section of shoes Ie. NivyaWhere consumers look for Nike/Skechers/Adiddas /PumaWhich was absant

5 Prajakta Reviewed on 16 Dec 2018 Managing Director at Aaradhya Design
  • Exhibitors
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
It was very helpful to find new and emerging vendors of sports filed... And the exhibition was knowledgeable

5 Nov 2017 Edition Niteen Shah Reviewed on 09 Dec 2017 Managing Director at Total Sports And Fitness Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
By the time the last speakers spoke 50% + crowd had left. Ideal time 6 hrs. Include sports retailers in Summit. Being a leading retailer I would have been able to give the audience qualitative inputs as we get feedback from end users. Niteen.

5 Vimal Keval Reviewed on 16 Dec 2018 Ceo - Chief coach - Co-founder at SportnasiumX
  • Presentation
  • Location
  • Execution
Please take me off the list for calls, emails , texts etc... I get too many and it is quite bothersome

5 Nov 2017 Edition Sunil Dsouza Reviewed on 23 Nov 2017 Managing Director at Simmone Enterprises
didnt not get to see more suppliers/vendors for Yoga mats, Kabbadi/Karate/Judo/Taekwondo & Gymnastic mats and accessories.Was looking for childrens play mats for preschoolers. Didnt get to see swimming gear as well.

5 Nitin Wankhede Reviewed on 16 Dec 2018 Owner at Body Fuel & Gear
  • Networking
  • Location
  • Communication
I like the exebition for the arrangement and the vendours, products & all the discussion session

4 Nov 2017 Edition Uday Mehta Reviewed on 20 Nov 2017 Associate Director at Space 7 Realty P Ltd
Very poorly managed. Pathetic & unruly staff. No courtesy extended as if they were doing a favor by allowing is inside. Overall the quality of exhibitors was not Global. Hence I want to give you this time a very very poor rating. Best luck next time.

3 Melwyn Dsilva Reviewed on 19 Dec 2018 Business Development Manager at Xpand
  • Products
  • Amenities
Share the day wise schedule of events (talks, conferences, etc. and topics that'll be covered) so visitors can come prepared of what to expect.

4 Gagan Reviewed on 19 Dec 2018 Purchasing Manager at Clix Sporting Goods
  • Exhibitors
Small but impressive. Konex stand and pashupati overseas stands are only Highlights of Exhibition.

5 Viraj Ramesh Chari Reviewed on 16 Dec 2018 CO-Founder at SportsKraft
  • Networking
  • Location
  • Communication
New opportunities, communication process, new marketing ideas, products ,

5 Ann Kritika Mathew Reviewed on 16 Dec 2018 CEO at Alpha Fitness Studio
  • Presentation
  • Food
  • Accessibility
Personal trainer has a lot of idea which should be able to help people

4 Nov 2017 Edition Chandra shekar Reviewed on 28 Apr 2018 President at Ecoflex Flooring Pvt Ltd
Very few reputed companies were participating Exhibitors were unhappy on the commitments made by the organisers as it was not fulfilled The exhibition did not show a value for money event

3 Nov 2017 Edition Vimal Keval Reviewed on 20 Nov 2017 Founder / CEO / sports / fitness coach at U.S.N. Sports And Fitness
important to continue growth of sports & culture in India. some of the workshops were poorly orchestrated and can are crucial if conducted thoroughly.Panel& discussions should be held to where all people can attend eliminating loss of information

5 Dec 2016 Edition Ajay Gupta Reviewed on 26 Dec 2016 Manager at Fitness Nutrion
Everything was very good. I like to join your event again & again. Arrangement by every brands was superb. Very peaceful and calm events i never seen from my last few years. The system on which your organizer are working is very appreciative. Thanks

5 Dec 2016 Edition ASHOK AHUJA Reviewed on 26 Dec 2016 Ceo at Issra
Very well organised to bring all stake holders involved in sports under one roof. Sports Science, engineering and technology has to bridge the gap. Involve more athletes and coaches also and bring them for awareness and education.