ies6,900+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Guangzhou Lido Hotel, Guangzhou • Online
International Conference on Medical and Health Sciences is a prestigious event organized with the motivation to provide an excellent international platform for academicians, researchers, engineers, industrial...
Medical & Pharma
17
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Merlinhod Hotel, Guangzhou
IT & Technology
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Mon, 06 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Guangzhou
Education & Training
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Guangzhou Lido Hotel, Guangzhou
Medical & PharmaFood & Beverages
3
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Guangzhou
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Guangzhou
Industrial Engineering
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Guangzhou
Food & Beverages
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Guangzhou
Telecommunication
Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Guangzhou
IT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Guangzhou
IT & Technology
2
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Guangzhou
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Guangzhou
Education & Training
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Guangzhou
Banking & Finance
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
The Mulian Hotel, Guangzhou
SSPS is an annual meeting that includes invited talks, oral presentations and poster presentations of refereed papers, live presentation, as well as video presentation as well. First conference was held...
IT & TechnologyInstrumentationSignal ProcessingPaid entry
1
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Guangdong University of Technology, Guangzhou
Natural language processing (NLP) refers to computer systems that analyze, attempt to understand, or produce one or more human languages. The input might be text, spoken language, or keyboard input. The...
IT & TechnologyPaid entry
main-events
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Guangzhou
Industrial EngineeringLogistics & Transportation
1
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Guangzhou
Education & Training
main-events
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Guangzhou
Industrial Engineering
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Guangzhou
Education & Training
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
The Westin Guangzhou, Guangzhou
Building & Construction
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Canadian International School of Guangzhou, Guangzhou
Education & Training
2
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Guangzhou
Science & Research
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Guangzhou Gymnasium, Guangzhou
The CEEPE 2023 will provide a suitable environment and opportunity to discuss new research/engineering achievements on more flexible, sophisticated, and predictive solutions for the existing and coming...
Electric & ElectronicsPower & EnergyPaid entry
main-events
Fri, 21 - Mon, 24 Apr 2023
Guangzhou
Telecommunication
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 May 2023
Poly World Trade Center, Guangzhou
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
6
main-events
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
Guangzhou
Miscellaneous
Tue, 27 Jun - Sat, 01 Jul 2023
Guangzhou
Agriculture & Forestry
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Jul 2023
Guangzhou
Industrial Engineering
2
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Jul 2023
Guangzhou
IT & Technology
main-events
Sun, 16 - Mon, 17 Jul 2023
Guangzhou Lido Hotel, Guangzhou
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
18
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Aug 2023
China Import and Export Fair(Canton Fair Complex), Guangzhou
Power & Energy
5
4.0
main-events
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Aug 2023
Guangzhou
Telecommunication
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Aug 2023
Guangzhou Lido Hotel, Guangzhou
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
10
main-events
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Aug 2023
Guangzhou Lido Hotel, Guangzhou
Environment & Waste
7
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Aug 2023
International Convention Center, Guangzhou
The published papers will then be submitted to EI, SCOPOUS for indexing.
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Fri, 11 - Thu, 31 Aug 2023
Guangzhou
Education & Training
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Sep 2023
Guangzhou
TelecommunicationIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 16 - Tue, 17 Oct 2023
Guangzhou Lido Hotel, Guangzhou
Conference focus on the topics of control, automation, robotics and vision.
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial EngineeringInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
48
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Nov 2023
W Guangzhou, Guangzhou
TelecommunicationIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
5
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Guangzhou Easeland Hotel Parking Lot, Guangzhou
IT & Technology
3