to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Halifax
TradeshowHome & OfficeEntertainment & Media
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Halifax Waterfront, Halifax
International Boat & yacht accessories trade show.
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveMarine & Boat
48
3.8
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Homewood Suites by Hilton Halifax-Downtown, Nova Scotia, Canada, Halifax
International Exhibition for Craft, Giftware and Apparel Products, Pottery, Porcelain, Stone
TradeshowArts & Crafts
203
4.0
main-events
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Halifax Convention Centre, Halifax
This one-day event will include educational sessions focused on helping industry tackle workforce challenges, skillfully acquire talent, and develop their workforce.Following lunch, our members will take...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
3
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Halifax Convention Centre, Halifax
The first Atlantic Poultry Conference was held in 1986, and has been a biennial event since 1987. This conference provides a great opportunity for the Egg, Chicken and Turkey industries to come together,...
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
57
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
The Westin Nova Scotian, Halifax
The Languages Canada Annual Conference has always been our flagship event, a meeting place for our members and other Canadian and international education partners and stakeholders to re-connect, share,...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Halifax
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Halifax
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
14
Tue, 28 Feb - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Halifax Convention Centre, Halifax
ConferenceMedical & PharmaGastroenterology
1
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Halifax Convention Centre, Halifax
ConferenceMedical & PharmaGastroenterology
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Halifax Convention Centre, Halifax
TradeshowEducation & Training
216
2.8
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Halifax Convention Centre, Halifax
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
75
5.0
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Halifax Central Library, Halifax
Crossroads Interdisciplinary Health Research Conference is a national, student-led health and wellness research conference. It provides a forum for interdisciplinary learning and collaboration between...
ConferenceScience & ResearchWellness, Health & Fitness
7
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Halifax
TradeshowSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
24
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, Halifax
Join your colleagues and industry professionals for exhibits and technical presentations that will address occupational diving operations, as well as ROV & AUV activities across North America. Building...
TradeshowEnvironment & WasteAir & Water Management
13
main-events
Tue, 04 Apr 2023
The Westin Nova Scotian, Halifax
ConferenceBusiness Services
23
Mon, 17 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023
Halifax
Smart Energy focuses on timely actions for getting to NET-ZERO with expert speakers on how collaborative and inclusive technologies with collaborative thinking can achieve Net-Zero sooner. Emerging innovations...
TradeshowPower & Energy
152
4.0
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Halifax Convention Centre, Halifax
Atlantic Canada's Non-Profit, Annual Information Security Conference
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
24
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, Halifax
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
2
main-events
Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Saint Marys University (Halifax), Halifax
ConferenceEducation & TrainingContinuing Education
48
Wed, 26 Apr 2023
The Westin Nova Scotian, Halifax
Learn. Network. Celebrate.
ConferenceEducation & Training
8
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax
TradeshowMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
30
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 May 2023
Halifax
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 May 2023
Dalhousie University, Halifax
Application of Teaching and Learning Technologies
ConferenceEducation & TrainingeLearning
25
4.7
Tue, 09 May 2023
Canadian Museum of Immigration at Pier 21, Halifax
Career, Education & Settlement for all new Canadians
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
88
4.0
main-events
Wed, 10 May 2023
Halifax
Gordon Food Service Show is the largest family operated distributor in North America by upholding the same business approach being passionately committed to the people we serve. We believe in the power...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
1
Sun, 14 - Tue, 16 May 2023
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, Halifax
The Canadian Association of Public Schools – International invites proposals for presentations at our Conference 'Building the Future of International Education: Diversity, Inclusion & Resiliency.'
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
main-events
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 May 2023
Halifax Convention Centre, Halifax
Atlantic Canada's premier industry event.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
3
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 May 2023
The Lord Nelson Hotel & Suites, Halifax
ConferenceScience & Research
1
main-events
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 May 2023
The Lord Nelson Hotel & Suites, Halifax
CBMU Spring Conference has always been an active force in representing the goals and interests of the Marine Insurance Industry in Canada. Almost certainly one of Canada's oldest associations, the CBMU...
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
Sat, 27 - Mon, 29 May 2023
Halifax
CPS Annual Conference is the largest gathering of paediatric health professionals in Canada, featuring three days of accredited learning forums: keynotes, symposiums, seminars and workshops. Multiple networking...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Fri, 09 Jun 2023
Scotiabank Theatre Halifax, Halifax
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingSocial Media
22
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Halifax Convention Centre, Halifax
The CQA/ACC mission is to promote and celebrate quilting and Canadian quilters by preserving the traditions of those who have come before us while looking to new and creative ways to enhance quilting for...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
10
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, Halifax
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
3
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Jun 2023
Halifax
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
19
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Jun 2023
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, Halifax
ConferenceIT & Technology
15
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
The Westin Nova Scotian, Halifax
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionReal Estate & PropertyLeasing & Rental
2
main-events
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Jun 2023
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, Halifax
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Jun 2023
The Westin Nova Scotian, Halifax
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Jun 2023
Dalhousie University, Halifax
ConferenceEducation & Training
1