to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Homewood Suites by Hilton Halifax-Downtown, Nova Scotia, Canada, HalifaxInternational Exhibition for Craft, Giftware and Apparel Products, Pottery, Porcelain, StoneTradeshowArts & Crafts
179
3.9
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022
Halifax Convention Centre, HalifaxThe Nova Scotia Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture Minister's Conference will focus on Technology /Innovation, Full utilization, Automation, and Labour. This is a must-attend event for the fisheries...ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
47
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
HalifaxConferenceEntertainment & Media
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Halifax Convention Centre, HalifaxAs this pandemic begins to see the light of day. We are hopeful that ABSDA will have an in-person Expo 2022 and that we can continue to build the momentum achieved in 2020.TradeshowBuilding & Construction
66
5.0
Mon, 21 - Thu, 24 Mar 2022
The Westin Nova Scotian, HalifaxInternational Oil Spill Science Conference 2022 (IOSSC) will be held on March 21-24, 2022 in Halifax, Canada. This conference is co-hosted by the Multi-Partner Research Initiative of Fisheries and Oceans...ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
2
0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
The Westin Nova Scotian, HalifaxThe NS First Responders' Mental Health Conference is in keeping with our vision to ensure first responders and their families have the support they need to understand, navigate and manage the potential...ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
7
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
HalifaxCheer Expo features two day championship where all teams compete twice, Divisions for all levels and ALL teams receive awards, Huge shopping area with vendors from all over North America, Professional...TradeshowSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
22
Sun, 27 - Tue, 29 Mar 2022
Halifax World Trade and Convention Centre, HalifaxTradeshowEnvironment & WasteAir & Water Management
10
0
Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Canadian Museum of Immigration at Pier 21, HalifaxCanadian Immigrant Fair is a free, one-stop event connecting newcomers with information and inspiration on the three pillars of immigrant success: Career, Education, Settlement. The fair offers a dynamic...TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
69
3.0
Sun, 03 Apr 2022
Halifax Convention Centre, HalifaxOne of the largest and a most respected name in bridal shows in Atlantic Canada!TradeshowApparel & ClothingGems & JewelryFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalFashion Shows
219
4.4
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, HalifaxConferenceEducation & Training
1
0
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Halifax Convention Centre, HalifaxAtlantic Canada's Non-Profit, Annual Information Security ConferenceConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
20
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Apr 2022
The Westin Nova Scotian, HalifaxAt the Business Transitions Forum, you will garner practical insights from entrepreneurs and business experts that have travelled down the transition path before you. At the BUSINESS TRANSITIONS FORUM (BTF),...ConferenceBusiness Services
18
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
The Westin Nova Scotian, HalifaxConferenceEducation & Training
2
0
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, HalifaxConferenceVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
1
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Apr 2022
HalifaxThe 18th annual hybrid conference brings together experts, innovators & disruptors from across the globe to network and exchange ideas with utilities, energy experts, service providers, commercial consumers,...ConferencePower & EnergyIT & Technology
124
4.0
Tue, 26 Apr 2022
Saint Marys University (Halifax), HalifaxConferenceEducation & TrainingContinuing Education
42
0
Tue, 26 Apr 2022
HalifaxConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Prince George Hotel, Halifax, HalifaxConferenceScience & Research
1
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
HalifaxConferenceEducation & Training
0
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Mount Saint Vincent University, HalifaxAtlantic Festivals of Music Halifax offer inspiring and entertaining performances by virtuoso Yamaha Artists. Our featured performers include spectacular instrumentalists, vocalists and ensembles. We get...TradeshowMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
21
Tue, 26 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022
The Westin Nova Scotian, HalifaxConferenceEducation & Training
1
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Wed, 11 May 2022
Halifax Convention Centre, HalifaxThis conference focus on the real estate market, and how it is performing from both a leasing and investment perspective.ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionInvestment
105
0
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, HalifaxConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 15 - Wed, 18 May 2022
HalifaxConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 15 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Halifax Convention Centre, HalifaxConferenceEducation & Training
0
Mon, 16 - Thu, 19 May 2022
HalifaxConferenceEnvironment & Waste
6
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Dalhousie University, HalifaxConferenceEntertainment & Media
2
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Scotiabank Centre, HalifaxTradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
87
0
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Delta Hotels by Marriott Halifax, HalifaxConferenceEducation & Training
2
5.0
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Atlantica Hotel Halifax, HalifaxConferencePacking & Packaging
Tue, 31 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Saint Mary's University Conference Services, HalifaxConferenceEducation & Training
2
0
Fri, 03 - Tue, 07 Jun 2022
HalifaxConferenceEducation & Training
3
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
HalifaxConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingSocial Media
15
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, HalifaxCSLA-APALA Congress is the advocate for landscape architecture in Canada. In collaboration with our component partner organizations, the CSLA is dedicated to advancing the art, the science and the practice...ConferenceBuilding & Construction
0
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
HalifaxTradeshowIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
18
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Dalhousie University, HalifaxConferenceIT & Technology
2
Fri, 24 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
HalifaxThe CAS represents 3,000 members across Canada and around the world and is dedicated to promoting excellence in patient care through research, education and advocacy. Our Annual Meeting is the largest...ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
0
Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, HalifaxAs the COVID-19 global crisis continues to unfold in the coming weeks and months, it is vitally important to us that our members and stakeholders are safe, and that we ensure we do all we can to not put...ConferenceScience & Research
2
0
Tue, 12 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Halifax Jazz Festival, HalifaxTradeshowMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
25