to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Hamilton • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum, Hamilton
International Boat & Water Sport Show.
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & TransportationMarine & BoatBoats & Boat Shows
50
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Sheraton Hamilton Hotel, Hamilton • Online
Southern Ontario Tourism Conference presented by both Ontario's Southwest and Hamilton Halton Brant Regional Tourism Association (HHBRTA)! This conference will be offered both in-person and virtually....
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
12
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
McMaster University, Hamilton
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Hamilton Convention Centre by Carmens, Hamilton
The regions most fun and delicious culinary, wine, spirit and beer expo.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
104
4.0
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton
International trade exhibition for medical and pharmaceutical industry.
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
126
3.6
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Hamilton
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Sat, 01 Apr 2023
McMaster Innovation Park, Hamilton
TradeshowArts & Crafts
26
3.0
Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum, Hamilton
The Big One Is Back!
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
154
2.5
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveEntertainment & Media
18
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
McMaster University, Hamilton
This is a two-day, high-tech simulation course that will provide physicians hands-on experience with PD catheter insertions. Attendees will learn both the unguided and the US-guided techniques. On day...
WorkshopMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 08 - Wed, 10 May 2023
Hamilton
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
Fri, 12 - Sat, 13 May 2023
The Salvation Army Mountain Citadel, Hamilton
TradeshowArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
3
main-events
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Mohawk College, Hamilton
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Ancaster Fairgrounds, Hamilton
Everything from Bump to Toddler. Geared to parents-to-be and parents 0-5 yr old.
TradeshowBaby, Kids & Maternity
140
3.3
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
Hamilton Convention Centre by Carmens, Hamilton
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Jul 2023
Pier 4 Park, Hamilton
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & SpiritsConsumer FairBeer & Brewing
24
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Aug 2023
Winona Peach Festival, Hamilton
TradeshowConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
97
5.0
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Sep 2023
Ancaster Fairgrounds, Hamilton
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
60
main-events
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Sep 2023
Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum, Hamilton
TradeshowEntertainment & MediaAnime & ComicComic Con
28
4.0
Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 01 Oct 2023
Ancaster Fairgrounds, Hamilton
Family Event - Gem, Mineral, Bead & Jewellery Show
TradeshowGems & JewelryMinerals, Metals & OresFashion & Beauty
403
4.4
main-events
Fri, 06 - Mon, 09 Oct 2023
Balls Falls Conservation Area, Hamilton
TradeshowFashion & BeautyFood & BeveragesConsumer Fair
52
3.7
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 Oct 2023
St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton, Hamilton
The two-day course includes lecture sessions, LIVE surgeries, hands-on experience in the dry skills lab and state-of-the-art wet lab facilities. Course materials, access to presentations and all meals...
WorkshopMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingGynecology
1
main-events
Thu, 30 Nov 2023
Carmen's Banquet Centre, Hamilton
Canada Premier Business Development Conference
TradeshowBusiness Services
7
3.0
Sun, 28 Jan 2024
Liuna Station, Hamilton
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Oct 2024
Hamilton Convention Centre by Carmens, Hamilton
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
5
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum, Hamilton
A leading exhibition for motor homes, travel trailers and park models
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto ShowsRecreational Vehicles
117
3.5
main-events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Hamilton Convention Centre by Carmens, Hamilton
Where Fabulous Hamilton Weddings Begin
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
68
4.3
Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Ancaster Fairgrounds, Hamilton
TradeshowArts & Crafts
61
4.0
main-events
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum, Hamilton
Consumer show for woodworking tools & machinery, enter the Canadian Woodcarving Championship CWC
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFurnitureWood
246
4.1
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Confederation Park, Hamilton
TradeshowSports & SportingWellness, Health & Fitness
44
main-events
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
McMaster University, Hamilton
ConferenceEducation & TrainingCognitive Science
75
5.0
Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Hamilton Convention Centre by Carmens, Hamilton
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Wed, 01 Feb 2023
Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum, Hamilton
IFAI Canada Expo promotes and expands the Canadian marketplace for the textile industry. In conjunction with the foremost industry leaders and experts, this event provides a forum for connection through...
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
1
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum, Hamilton
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
9
main-events
Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum, Hamilton
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
20
Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Sheraton Hamilton Hotel, Hamilton • Online
At the end of this activity, learners will be able to: Explore and understand the relationship between fat tissue and diabetes. Recognize the diabetes-cognitive decline link & the effect of diabetes therapies...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
5.0
main-events
Mon, 07 Nov 2022
Hamilton Convention Centre by Carmens, Hamilton
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
McMaster Innovation Park, Hamilton
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionScience & Research
main-events
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Hamilton Convention Centre by Carmens, Hamilton
TradeshowArts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
58
4.0