to unlock all features

Near Me
Ho Chi Minh108


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 25 May 2022
Hanoi
ConferenceEducation & Training
25
main-events
Wed, 25 May 2022
Hanoi
ConferenceEducation & Training
9
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 25 May 2022
Hanoi
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
6
main-events
Wed, 25 May 2022
Hanoi
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
6
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Hanoi
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Medical & Health Science.
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPaid entry
54
main-events
Tue, 31 May - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Viet Xo Friendship Labour Cultural Palace, Hanoi
Vietnam Int'l Milk & Dairy Products Exhibition is a biennial event of the Vietnamese dairy industry supported by Vietnam Dairy Association. The event is a place for companies to showcase and introduce...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryMilk & Dairy
15
Mon, 06 Jun 2022
Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Hanoi
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
41
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
International Convention and Exhibition Center (I.C.E. Hanoi), Hanoi
TradeshowBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
21
Thu, 30 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
International Centre of Exhibition (I.C.E ), Hanoi
TradeshowTools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringAdvertisingBusiness Services
72
4.5
main-events
Mon, 01 - Tue, 02 Aug 2022
Hilton Hanoi Opera, Hanoi
Unfolding the future of Vietnam's Transport Infrastructure
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
9
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Hanoi
ConferenceIT & Technology
9
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
International Centre of Exhibition (I.C.E ), Hanoi
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
International Convention and Exhibition Center (I.C.E. Hanoi), Hanoi
Vietnam's Leading Exhibition on Machinery and Technology for Manufacturing and Supporting Industries
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
363
3.7
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Center International Trade Fair Hanoi I.C.E, Hanoi • Online
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
6
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Hanoi University of Mining and Geology, Hanoi
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
International Centre of Exhibition (I.C.E ), Hanoi
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsIT & Technology
48
5.0
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Vietnam National Convention Center, Hanoi
Organized by Vietnam Aviation Expo JSC and GK Wintron Co., Ltd
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
5
main-events
Thu, 15 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
National Exhibition Construction Center, Hanoi
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningReal Estate & Property
349
3.9
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Hanoi
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
73
3.3
main-events
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Hanoi • Online
TradeshowEducation & Training
26
5.0
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
International Centre of Exhibition (I.C.E ), Hanoi
Mining Vietnam, one of the world's largest exhibitions of products and services for the coal, mining and related engineering industries.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
86
3.5
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Center International Trade Fair Hanoi I.C.E, Hanoi
International Precision Engineering, Machine Tools and Metalworking Exhibition
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
66
3.4
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Pan Pacific Hanoi, Hanoi
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
2
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
International Centre of Exhibition (I.C.E ), Hanoi
International Industrial Products & Machine Tools Industry Trade Fair
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsBusiness Services
435
3.6
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
University of Communications and Transport, Hanoi
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsScientific InstrumentsEducation & Training
13
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
National Exhibition Construction Center, Hanoi
Vietnam largest Exhibition for Construction, Mining & Transport
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
203
3.0
Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Institute of Information Technology, Hanoi
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteGreenTech
5
4.0
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Center for Training and Technology Transfer Vietnam - Germany (HWC), Hanoi
ConferenceScience & Research
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
International Centre of Exhibition (I.C.E ), Hanoi
Vietnam Fabric & Garment Accessories Expo
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
305
3.7
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Center International Trade Fair Hanoi I.C.E, Hanoi
TradeshowApparel & ClothingIndustrial EngineeringTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
42
4.0
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Center International Trade Fair Hanoi I.C.E, Hanoi
Vietnam Sport Show is the only large–scale event for Vietnam and international sports associations, manufacturers, and traders to exchange, co-operate and get direct access to target customers. It will...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingWellness, Health & Fitness
73
3.0
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Hanoi
ConferenceBusiness Services
2
Wed, 09 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Center International Trade Fair Hanoi I.C.E, Hanoi
TradeshowFood & Beverages
178
3.8
main-events
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Pullman Hanoi, Hanoi
Begin Edu Fair- Hanoi is an opportunity to meet candidates and their parents interested in the programs of your institution. You will receive the list of contacts who showed their interest in...
TradeshowEducation & TrainingPaid entry
7535
3.0
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
International Centre of Exhibition (I.C.E ), Hanoi
The Automobiles, Spare Parts and Accessories Industry trade fair.
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
18
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Hanoi University Of Industry, Hanoi
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
1
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
National Exhibition Construction Center, Hanoi
ConferenceBanking & Finance
31
3.0
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
ConferenceMiscellaneous