sqf200+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel, Harrisburg
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex & Expo Center, Harrisburg
Encompassing shooting, hunting, fishing, archery, camping and boating.
TradeshowTravel & TourismEntertainment & Media
333
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Thu, 09 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Cumberland County Conservation District, Harrisburg
WorkshopEducation & TrainingFood & Beverages
1
main-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex & Expo Center, Harrisburg
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
25
4.0
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex & Expo Center, Harrisburg
Largest Indoor RV Show In Country
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveTravel & TourismPaid entry
332
4.7
main-events
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Carlisle Ribbon Mill, Harrisburg
Harrisburg Show featuring vendors for all over PA and MD
TradeshowFashion & BeautyEntertainment & Media
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex & Expo Center, Harrisburg
TradeshowVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
125
4.5
main-events
Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Cumberland County Conservation District, Harrisburg
WorkshopAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
1
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Best Western Premier The Central Hotel & Conference Center, Harrisburg
BSides Harrisburg Conference has created a global identity of community-driven security individuals working to build closer ties locally. BSides Harrisburga€™s goal is to form a community of like-minded...
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Cumberland County Conservation District, Harrisburg
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Hilton Harrisburg, Harrisburg
ConferenceEducation & Training
17
4.5
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex & Expo Center, Harrisburg
TradeshowSports & SportingSecurity & Defense
166
4.3
Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Cumberland County Conservation District, Harrisburg
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
main-events
Fri, 31 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Penn Harris Trademark by Wyndham, Harrisburg
ConferenceBusiness Services
31
Fri, 31 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex & Expo Center, Harrisburg
TradeshowArts & Crafts
15
main-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Apr 2023
Hilton Harrisburg, Harrisburg
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Red Lion Hotel Harrisburg Hershey, Harrisburg
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Penn Harris Trademark by Wyndham, Harrisburg
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Hilton Harrisburg, Harrisburg
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
1
main-events
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Harrisburg
WorkshopEducation & Training
1
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Harrisburg
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Best Western Premier The Central Hotel & Conference Center, Harrisburg
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Hilton Harrisburg, Harrisburg
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Harrisburg
ConferenceBusiness Services
2
Wed, 03 May 2023
Harrisburg University of Science & Technology, Harrisburg
Given these trends and the evolving nature of the field of Data Analytics the theme for this year's conference is the application and effects of data analytics in this changing world. At this year's summit...
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 May 2023
U.S. Army Heritage and Education Center, Harrisburg
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 May 2023
Harrisburg
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sat, 13 May 2023
Carlisle Fairgrounds, Harrisburg
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveSports & Sporting
50
3.5
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Red Lion Hotel Harrisburg Hershey, Harrisburg
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex & Expo Center, Harrisburg
TradeshowBusiness ServicesRenewable Energy
74
4.4
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 May 2023
Harrisburg
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
Carlisle Fairgrounds, Harrisburg
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
48
5.0
Tue, 06 Jun 2023
Harrisburg
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
Pennsylvania Training and Technical Assistance Network, Harrisburg
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Harrisburg University of Science & Technology, Harrisburg • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Jun 2023
Carlisle Fairgrounds, Harrisburg
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Carlisle Fairgrounds, Harrisburg
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
14
4.0
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jul 2023
Carlisle Fairgrounds, Harrisburg
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
24
5.0
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Jul 2023
Best Western Premier The Central Hotel & Conference Center, Harrisburg
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Aug 2023
Carlisle Fairgrounds, Harrisburg
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
29
5.0
Premium