10times
logo
10th Edition Trade Show Featured

Healthplex Expo and Natural & Nutraceutical Products China


User Rating

4.4/5

21 Ratings | 8 Reviews
5
13
4
6
3
1
2
1
1

Sort By

5 Jun 2018 Edition Dr Crispian Trace Reviewed on 28 Jun 2018 Director Antimicrobial research at traceXtec Pty Ltd
Excellent organisation, well laid out and smoothl;y run, with helpful Staff and good security
Reply from the Organizer
Thanks for your comment! We will try to build a greater platform for you next year!

5 Jun 2018 Edition 19710901marialam Reviewed on 29 Jun 2018 Consultant at AJ-Great Limited
Good to attend the seminars and meet many enthusiastic sellers.
Reply from the Organizer
Thanks for your comment! We will try to build a greater platform for you next year!

5 Jun 2018 Edition Yolande Dan peng Reviewed on 28 Jun 2018 Tour Aide
It was really good! Thanks!
Reply from the Organizer
Thanks for your comment! We will try to build a greater platform for you next year!

1 Jun 2017 Edition Samantha Foster Reviewed on 23 Jun 2017 Director at Healthy Highs Pty Ltd
it would promoted that it would have natural products including skincare but it was only supplements and extracts. Not helpful for me

3 Jun 2016 Edition CM Wong Reviewed on 25 Jun 2016 Company Pharmacist at Reliance Asia Pacific Ltd
a lot of exhibitor. I can collect a lot of information
Reply from the Organizer
Does the exhibition help you? If yes, you should rate a higher score then.

4 Jul 2018 Edition Mohammed Mahfuzur Rahman Reviewed on 02 Jul 2018 Managing Director at Bonafide Agrovet Ltd.
Excellent
Reply from the Organizer
Thanks for your comment! We will try to build a greater platform for you next year!

5 Oct 2017 Edition Jehad Alhussain Reviewed on 22 Oct 2017 info@coasttechnology.com at Coast Technology construction
Thanks my dear

5 Jun 2018 Edition Serxhio Luleta Reviewed on 29 Jun 2018 General Manager at Inline Medikal Dental

5 Jun 2018 Edition Mohamad Ramadan Reviewed on 28 Jun 2018 halal medical skin care at Salima Skin Solutions

5 Jun 2018 Edition Sivaji Reviewed on 28 Jun 2018 Managing Director at Spy Biotech

5 Jun 2018 Edition Hua Li Reviewed on 27 Jun 2018 Svp at Univest
great!
Reply from the Organizer
Thanks for your comment! We will try to build a greater platform for you next year!

5 Jun 2018 Edition Anant Reviewed on 25 Jun 2018 Business Development Manager at cuckos pharmaceutical

5 Jun 2018 Edition Abdul Aziz Reviewed on 25 Jun 2018 Plant Manager at Vision Pharmaceuticals

4 Jul 2018 Edition Tamar Mansour Reviewed on 01 Jul 2018 Manager at Misr for Plastics

4 Jun 2018 Edition Mr.Dadoo Reviewed on 26 Jun 2018 mr.Dadoo medical technologist at private clinic

4 Jun 2018 Edition Dr. Khun Hej Reviewed on 26 Jun 2018 Owner at Noble Crown Resort & Spa

4 Jun 2018 Edition Vassilis Antzoulatos Reviewed on 25 Jun 2018 Hard Ware at Anso Ltd

5 Jun 2017 Edition Roostam Reviewed on 27 Jun 2017 Manager at B4C Contructing

5 Jun 2017 Edition Beat P Reviewed on 24 Jun 2017 Partner at ETI

5 Jun 2017 Edition David Sunardi Reviewed on 23 Jun 2017 Manager at Pt Msa Indonesia