to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Learn what members of the Deaf & Hard of Hearing community need and want. In public safety, including, but not limited to police, sheriffs, fire, medical, hospitals & urgent care centers, what is taught...
Entertainment & MediaPaid entry
2
Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Online
Education & TrainingBaby, Kids & Maternity
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
0
Tue, 24 Aug 2021
Online
American Sign Language & Deaf Sensitivity Training
Education & Training
Tue, 22 Jun 2021
Online
Drug Enforcement Agency
Education & Training
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Online
The only Deaf sensitivity training class with so much practical depth and focus.- Public Defenders Offices & Law Firms, Wed. June 16, 2021 1pm-4pm Eastern Time • LIVE, ONLINE TRAINING CLASS. The title,...
Education & Training
0
Tue, 18 May 2021
Online
Education & Training
Tue, 11 May 2021
Online
Entertainment & Media
Tue, 04 May 2021
Online
Education & Training
0
Tue, 20 Apr 2021
Online
The 4-hour deaf sensitivity training class is entitled I Never Gave THAT A Thought! The series of joint collaborative training is ongoing. This area of the website is for the class on April 20, 2021. 0001...
Education & Training
Tue, 20 Apr 2021
Online
I'm Deaf. I can't hear you!
Education & Training
Wed, 07 Apr 2021
Online
The 4-hour deaf sensitivity training class is entitled I Never Gave THAT A Thought! The series of joint collaborative training is ongoing. This area of the website is for the class on April 7, 2021. 8AM...
Education & Training
0
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
Online
The 4-hour deaf sensitivity training class is entitled I Never Gave THAT A Thought! The series of joint collaborative training classes. This area of the website is for the class on Friday, March 26, 2021....
Education & TrainingEntertainment & Media
Tue, 23 Mar 2021
Online
The 4-hr deaf sensitivity training class is entitled I Never Gave THAT a Thought! This series of joint collaborative begins now. This area is for the class on Tuesday, March 23, 2021.12pm Pacific & AZ...
Education & Training
Thu, 28 Jan 2021
Online
Deaf Sensitivity is learning about the inner motivation, wants, fears and overall understanding of the unique needs of people who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing. (DHH)
Wellness, Health & Fitness
0
Wed, 13 Jan 2021
Online
Nationally recognized Deaf Sensitivity Training Class. The 3.5-hour class, I Never Gave THAT A Thought! covers vital points as: • how you can whisper to a client who is Deaf in the courtroom when speaking...
Education & Training
0
Thu, 17 Dec 2020
Online
The 4-hour deaf sensitivity training class, I Never Gave THAT A Thought! The date is Thursday, December 17, 2020, 9am-1pm, Central Time. When you register for 15 or more people on the same reservation,...
Wellness, Health & Fitness