to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 17 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingHIV & AIDS
4
main-events
Wed, 17 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Twin Waters, Australia
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
4
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHIV & AIDSSexual Health & Wellness
4
4.0
main-events
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
HVTN Translational HIV Vaccine Early Stage Investigator Conference is intended for ESIs who focus on translational HIV research in non-human primates (NHPs), or clinical HIV and TB research. Investigators...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Salvador, Brazil
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHIV & AIDS
5
main-events
Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Salvador, Brazil
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Salvador, Brazil
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHIV & AIDS
19
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursingHIV & AIDS
17
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHIV & AIDS
4
main-events
Sat, 08 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
San Juan, Puerto Rico
It will be an opportunity for health departments, community-based organizations, people living with HIV, people taking pre-exposure prophylaxis, national organizations, medical centers, health care providers,...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
15
Sun, 23 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Conference focus on drug therapy in HIV infection
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHIV & AIDS
50
4.5
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
Tue, 22 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPublic HealthHIV & AIDSPathologyEpidemiology
54
4.0
main-events
Thu, 01 Dec 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
20
5.0
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Bangkok International Symposium on HIV Medicine aim is to provide health care workers and members of the HIV-infected and affected community from Thailand and all over the world with a comprehensive review...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHIV & AIDS
120
5.0
main-events
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Sat, 18 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
89
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHIV & AIDS
44
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
ConferenceHome & Office
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
American Conference for the Treatment of HIV is the premier conference in the US dedicated exclusively to the frontline care team and its members who are caring for persons living with or at risk of acquiring...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Avignon, France
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
5.0
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Avignon, France
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 May 2023
Social Work: Leadership, Change, Hope.
ConferenceEducation & Training
35
5.0
main-events
Wed, 18 - Sat, 21 Oct 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
1
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Fri, 29 Jul - Tue, 02 Aug 2022
Montreal, Canada • Online
The International AIDS Conference is the largest gathering on HIV and AIDS in the world. First convened during the peak of the AIDS epidemic in 1985, it continues to provide a unique forum for the intersection...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
68
5.0
main-events
Fri, 29 Jul - Tue, 02 Aug 2022
Montreal, Canada • Online
International AIDS Conference, will call on the world to come together to re-engage and follow the science. It will define future research agendas, shift latest evidence to action, and chart a new consensus...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
18
Wed, 25 - Sat, 28 May 2022
National Conference on Social Work and HIV/AIDS is an annual event that draws approximately 600 leaders, social workers, individuals living with HIV/AIDS, federal partners, researchers, professors, and...
ConferenceScience & ResearchHIV & AIDS
51
5.0
main-events
Sun, 19 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
1
Thu, 05 - Sun, 08 May 2022
AIDS: A worldview
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHIV & AIDS
6
main-events
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Apr 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
6
Tue, 07 Jun 2022
Paris, France • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Tue, 29 Mar - Fri, 01 Apr 2022
Online
The conference offers an opportunity for attendees to share data and become familiar with test performance, best practices, implementation of testing algorithms, quality assurance, and the application...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
4.5
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
For more than a year now, infectiology, medicine and the public have only seemed to be dealing with one topic. Almost all other topics are behind COVID-19. In a similarly powerful way, HIV has never dominated...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
63
4.8
main-events
Tue, 07 Jun 2022
Paris, France • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2