Conferences in Hobart

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 28 - Tue, 29 May 20185 days to go

Nurses Conference Hobart

Best Western Hobart, Hobart Medical & Pharma Interested 8 following 3.0
Sat, 02 Jun 2018

TasBus Conference (TBC)

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Miscellaneous Interested
Sun, 01 - Wed, 04 Jul 2018

ANZAHPE Conference

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Medical & Pharma Education & Training Interested 1 following
Sat, 04 Aug 2018

Tasmanian Health Conference

University of Tasmania Hobart Campus, HobartConference focus on the changing landscape of health Medical & Pharma Paid entry Interested 6 following
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Aug 2018

NEAA Student Conference

St Mary's College, Hobart Education & Training Interested
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Aug 2018

Challenge Conference (cc)

The Old Woolstore Apartment Hotel, Hobart Miscellaneous Interested
Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Australian Womens Leadership Symposium

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Business Services Paid entry Interested 2 following
Sun, 09 - Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Inforum

Wrest Point, Hobart Business Services Interested
Sun, 09 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

ANZACPE Conference (ANZACPEC)

The Old Woolstore Apartment Hotel, Hobart Miscellaneous Interested
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Australia New Zealand Rotary Conference (ANZRC)

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Miscellaneous Interested 2 following
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Sep 2018

National Master Electricians Conference (NMEC)

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Electric & Electronics Miscellaneous Interested
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Biennial Australian and New Zealand Falls Prevention Conference (BANZFPC)

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Education & Training Interested
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 May 2019

Twelfth International Conference on e-Learning & Innovative Pedagogies

Hotel Grand Chancellor, HobartThe International Conference on e-Learning & Innovative Pedagogies will be held at Hotel Grand Chancellor Hobart, Hobart, Australia, 2–3 May 2019. We invite proposals for paper presentations, workshops/interactive... Education & Training IT & Technology Interested 1 following
Tue, 10 - Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Australasian Coasts and Ports Conference

Hotel Grand Chancellor, HobartThe Australasian Coasts & Ports Conference series in the pre-eminent forum in the Australasian region for professionals to meet and discuss multi-disciplinary issues related to coasts and ports. The Conference... Science & Research Interested
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Sun, 13 - Thu, 17 May 2018

Financial Counselling Australia Conference (FCAC)

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 May 2018

CDAA National Conference

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Business Services Interested
Mon, 16 - Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Australias Biennial National Coastal Management Conference (ABNCMC)

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Business Services Interested 1 following
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Leading Learning and Caring Conference (LLCC)

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Education & Training Interested
Mon, 09 - Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Outdoor Education Australia Conference (OEAC)

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Mon, 09 - Thu, 12 Apr 2018

National Outdoor Education Conference (NOEC)

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Education & Training Interested 4 following
Mon, 09 - Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Biennial National Outdoor Education Conference

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Education & Training Interested
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Apr 2018

District Conference (DC)

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Sun, 25 - Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Leading Edge Books conference

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Education & Training Interested 2 following
Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Litigation Masterclass

RACV/RACT Hobart Apartment Hotel, Hobart Business Services Interested 1 following
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Feb 2018

National Nursery & Garden Industry Conference (NNGIC)

Wrest Point, Hobart Agriculture & Forestry Miscellaneous Interested 5 following 5.0
Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Economic And Political Overview In Hobart

Wrest Point, Hobart Business Services Interested 2 following
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Feb 2018

Imagining a Different Future Conference (IDFC)

Medical Science Precinct (UTAS), Hobart Power & Energy Interested 1 following
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Feb 2018

CEO & Chair Symposium

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart Business Services Interested
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Jan 2018

linux conf au

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart IT & Technology Interested
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Biennial Conference (BC)

Wrest Point, Hobart Medical & Pharma Biotechnology Interested 2 following
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 Jan 2018

ANPSA Conference

Wrest Point, Hobart Industrial Engineering Interested 2 following
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 Jan 2018

ANPSA Biennial Conference (ANPSABC)

Wrest Point, Hobart Business Services Interested
Sun, 03 - Fri, 08 Dec 2017

International Congress on Modelling and Simulation

Hotel Grand Chancellor, HobartThe International Congress on Modelling and Simulation organize by Modelling and Simulation Society of Australia and New Zealand Inc will take place from 3rd to 8th December 2017 at the Hotel Grand Chancellor... Fashion & Beauty Interested
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Diabetes Nursing Management Hobart

Best Western Hobart, HobartConference focus on the about contemporary nursing care and management of people affected by diabetes mellitus. Medical & Pharma Paid entry Interested 2 following
Mon, 04 - Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Australian and New Zealand Association for Leisure Studies Biennial Conference (ANZALSBC)

University of Tasmania School of Medicine, Hobart Education & Training Interested 3 following
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Dec 2017

The Women in Leadership Tasmania Summit

Hobart Function and Conference Centre, Hobart Business Services Interested
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Australasian Conference on Information Systems (ACIS)

Wrest Point, Hobart IT & Technology Interested 1 following
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Nov 2017

Building Australia

Princes Wharf No. 1, Hobart Building & Construction Interested 7 following