10times
logo
14th Edition Trade Show

Hong Kong International Printing & Packaging Fair


User Rating

4.1/5

15 Ratings | 8 Reviews
5
6
4
6
3
2
2
1
1

Sort By

2 Apr 2018 Edition Patrick Woods Reviewed on 02 May 2018 Purchasing Manager at Custom USB
Yes I went on the last day of the show but it was the only day I could make it. By the time I arrived, only 35% of the booths were still open. My focus going to the show was to find an EVA case supplier but did not see one! 3:30 closing is too early.

4 Apr 2018 Edition Mark Paton Reviewed on 01 May 2018 Director at House of Paton
lots of information received. Very helpful...thanks

4 Apr 2018 Edition Deborah Lam Reviewed on 04 May 2018 Product Manager at Milliontech Development Limited
I had found our supplier over there.

4 Apr 2017 Edition Simeon Tan Reviewed on 01 May 2017 President at Luminaire Printing & Publishing Corp
I expect some machine suppliers, but there were just 1-2 in the exhibit.

3 Apr 2017 Edition Henry Ng Reviewed on 01 May 2017 Trading at Giant Harvest Trading
Too small. Finished in one afternoon. Expect to be bigger

5 Apr 2017 Edition Aurea Cheung Reviewed on 03 May 2017 Aurea Cheung at Valesco International
very easy to locate my supliers

5 Apr 2018 Edition Bharat Purohit Reviewed on 03 May 2018 Proprietor at Vishi Plast
very good

5 Apr 2016 Edition Van Bagley Reviewed on 20 Apr 2018 Buyer at Planet Ink
Good show, good size

5 Apr 2018 Edition Sanjay Pandhi Reviewed on 04 May 2018 Managing Director at Pan Global Enterprise Ltd

4 Apr 2018 Edition Bernard Chu Reviewed on 02 May 2018 Manager at Nourish Foods Ltd

3 Apr 2017 Edition jane procter Reviewed on 05 May 2017 Director at HOUSE OF PATON

5 Apr 2017 Edition JUDITH LEUNG Reviewed on 01 May 2017 Packaging Specialist at Bravado Designs Ltd.

4 Apr 2017 Edition Charlie Curran Reviewed on 01 May 2017 Ballinskelligs, Co. Kerry, Post Code V23 Y682Ireland at Delpac Ltd.

4 Apr 2016 Edition JUDITH LEUNG Reviewed on 27 Mar 2017 Packaging Specialist at Bravado Designs Ltd.

5 Apr 2016 Edition Rommerson Galapon Reviewed on 06 May 2016 Design/graphic Artist at One Accord Print Solutions, Inc.