Education & Training Conferences in Hong Kong

hcf100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Business Services6385Medical & Pharma9995

Related Topic
Computer & Gadgets949

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
3
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Mongkok, Hong Kong
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
9
featured-bg
Featured Events
intIBMA
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Kigali
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
feed-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022
Best Western Harbor View Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
Industrial EngineeringArchitecture & DesigningEducation & Training
60
2.7
main-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022
Best Western Harbor View Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
Business ServicesEducation & Training
46
2.7
Tue, 25 Oct 2022
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong, Hong Kong
InsuranceCom Asia Senior Executive Conference is the platform where Senior decision-makers of the Asian Insurance industry meet and exchange their experiences.
Education & Training
8
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Enroll Now for ISO 27001 Lead Implementer Training in Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Education & TrainingQuality Management
12
3.7
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Education & TrainingQuality Management
2
main-events
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Education & Training
1
Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre (HKIAC), Hong Kong
Education & Training
main-events
Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Education & TrainingBanking & Finance
27
3.8
Tue, 01 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Education & Training
main-events
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Regal Oriental Hotel 富豪東方酒店, Hong Kong
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
58
4.0
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Education & Training
1
main-events
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Hong Kong • Online
Radiology Hong Kong 2022 Virtual Meeting
Medical & PharmaEducation & TrainingPaid entry
21
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong • Online
Conference discuss issues critial to the continued growth of the industry in Asia.
Education & Training
53
main-events
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
The Mira Hong Kong, Hong Kong
The CFO Innovation Hong Kong Forum
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
29
5.0
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Lingnan University, Hong Kong
Higher Education in Turbulent Times: Striving for a Bright Future through Collaborations
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 16 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Hong Kong Polytechnic University Jockey Club Auditorium, Hong Kong
Education & Training
1
Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Cordis Hotel, Hong Kong
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 05 Dec 2022
Hong Kong • Online
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Fostering Innovation and Excellence in Engineering Education
Electric & ElectronicsEducation & TrainingeLearning
2
main-events
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Education & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
intIBMA
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Kigali
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
feed-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
Education & Training
45
5.0
main-events
Wed, 14 Dec 2022
Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre (HKIAC), Hong Kong
Education & Training
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Dec 2022
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Education & Training
main-events
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Hong Kong Polytechnic University Jockey Club Auditorium, Hong Kong
Education & Training
Mon, 09 - Tue, 10 Jan 2023
Best Western Harbor View Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
Scientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchEducation & Training
31
3.8
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong
Education & Training
10
Sat, 01 - Mon, 03 Apr 2023
Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
4
main-events
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
48
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Education & Training
4
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
The Royal Garden, Hong Kong
Computer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingStartups & EntrepreneurshipIT & Technology
13
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
The Royal Garden, Hong Kong
Computer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
8
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
The Royal Garden, Hong Kong
A Conference on Innovations in Industrial engineering
Computer & GadgetsIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
8
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
The Royal Garden, Hong Kong
International MultiConference of Operations Research, Engineers and Computer Scientists
Computer & GadgetsEducation & Training
5
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
The Royal Garden, Hong Kong
Education & Training
4
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
The Royal Garden, Hong Kong
Computer & GadgetsScientific InstrumentsEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
4
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong, Hong Kong • Online
Education & TrainingBanking & Finance
11
Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Cordis Hotel, Hong Kong
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
16
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Hong Kong • Online
Education & TrainingLogistics & Transportation
85
4.3
Premium