to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Regal Oriental Hotel 富豪東方酒店, Hong Kong
Advances in collaborative research for Business, Economics, Social Sciences and Humanities
ConferenceScience & ResearchBanking & Finance
100
4.5
main-events
Sun, 09 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Best Western Harbor View Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
14
featured-bg
Featured Events
theAIM Summit
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Nov 2022
Dubai
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
kenKenya Homes Expo
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Nairobi
feed-events
Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
27
3.8
main-events
Tue, 01 Nov 2022
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationMarine & BoatBanking & Finance
13
Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceBanking & Finance
2
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
ConferenceBanking & Finance
3
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong • Online
Asia's Thought-Leadership Platform on Health Innovation and Investment
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessBanking & Finance
main-events
Mon, 21 Nov 2022
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
8
5.0
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Hong Kong • Online
ConferenceBanking & Finance
3
main-events
Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceBanking & Finance
14
Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
main-events
Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & FinanceDebt Restructuring
6
Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
main-events
Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong • Online
ConferenceBanking & Finance
48
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Best Western Harbor View Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
ConferenceScience & ResearchBanking & Finance
7
main-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong
ConferenceBanking & Finance
3
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong, Hong Kong • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
11
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Conrad Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
35
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong • Online
The conference provides an open platform for finance scholars worldwide to present their recent research and exchange ideas and information on new developments in finance research. The majority of the...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
4
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
4
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceBanking & Finance
3
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
theAIM Summit
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Nov 2022
Dubai
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
kenKenya Homes Expo
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Nairobi
feed-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Hang Seng Management College, Hong Kong
ConferenceBanking & FinanceInsurance
main-events
Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBanking & Finance
10
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong • Online
While we are still feeling the lingering impact of the pandemic, the banking industry is staying strong and optimistic as we are starting to see fruits from what we planted in the past few years. The transformation...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
4
Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
5
main-events
Mon, 21 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Hong Kong • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & FinanceInvestment
48
3.5
Fri, 24 Jun 2022
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Fri, 24 Jun 2022
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceBanking & Finance
4
4.0
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 May 2022
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceBanking & Finance
7
main-events
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Nov 2021
Kerry Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong
The Premier Crypto Event In Asia
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & FinanceBlockchain
46
4.5
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
AFSA Annual Meeting provides multiple opportunities for finance industry executives to network and learn via a variety of channels, including face-to-face conferences and exhibits, as well as Web-based...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
2
main-events
Wed, 01 Dec 2021
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Sep 2021
Rosewood Hong Kong, Hong Kong
CITIC CLSA Flagship Investors Forum will be providing global institutional investors and leading corporations unrivalled insights, superior execution and access to capital.
ConferenceBanking & FinanceInvestment
27
3.5
main-events
Thu, 09 Dec 2021
Eaton House Central, Hong Kong
A must-attend women-focused event for forward-thinking professionals
ConferenceBanking & Finance
7
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 Nov 2021
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong, Hong Kong • Online
The PERE Asia brings together the world opinions leaders, fund managers, and institution managers. It offers excellent opportunities for you to network with real estate professionals, including the most...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
31
main-events
Wed, 20 Oct 2021
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel, Hong Kong
ALB Hong Kong And Greater China Capital Markets Forum will explore the recent market transaction trends and regulatory developments going on in Hong Kong, share latest insights and opportunities in new...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
2
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Oct 2021
Hong Kong • Online
WorkshopEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
48
4.0
main-events
Tue, 28 Sep 2021
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
The Hong Kong Institute of Bankers Annual Banking Conference is themed as The New Future of Banking and Bankers - Greater Bay Area and Digitalisation and it will focus on the most important digital innovations...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
7
Premium