300+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
International unique one-stop senior exhibition
TradeshowMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
108
3.7
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Grand View Hotel, Hong Kong
Advances in collaborative research for public health, medical and medicine sciences for better healthcare services to society
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
144
3.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
feed-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
34
4.5
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Hong Kong • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
17
5.0
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Cordis Hotel, Hong Kong • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBanking & Finance
8
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
The Gateway to the Flourishing Asian Natural and Organic Market
TradeshowCosmeticsMedical & PharmaNatural & OrganicWellness, Health & Fitness
510
3.8
main-events
Sat, 17 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Kerry Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
1
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong • Online
Feel the pulse of the medical and healthcare trade
TradeshowMedical & PharmaHospitals & SurgicalHealth Insurance
921
4.0
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Hong Kong • Online
Virtually everywhere
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingPaid entry
21
main-events
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & PharmaVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
10
Wed, 23 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
2
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Best Western Harbor View Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
11
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Best Western Harbor View Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
46
main-events
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 May 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
Sun, 21 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 11 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & PharmaInfectious Diseases
8
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
The Royal Garden, Hong Kong
Information about medical and information technology
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchBioinformatics
20
5.0
main-events
Sun, 09 - Fri, 14 Jul 2023
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchGeometry
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
feed-events
Sun, 16 - Fri, 21 Jul 2023
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
main-events
Tue, 17 - Fri, 20 Oct 2023
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
International Conference of the Modernization of Chinese Medicine and Health Products will cover areas like Research on Chinese Medicines for Infectious Diseases, Product Commercialization & Successful...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessDrugs & Medicines
94
4.0
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong • Online
Annual Scientific Congress of the Hong Kong College of Cardiology has established itself as the iconic and flagship educational program for cardiovascular professionals from different disciplines in Hong...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Fri, 06 May 2022
Regal Riverside Hotel Shatin, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchPaid entry
32
5.0
main-events
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 May 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
Sat, 18 - Mon, 20 Jun 2022
L hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Tue, 29 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHospitality
4
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Hong Kong Academy of Medicine Jockey Club Building, Hong Kong • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Tue, 03 May 2022
Regal Riverside Hotel Shatin, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessPaid entry
39
3.3
main-events
Thu, 05 May 2022
Regal Riverside Hotel Shatin, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingPaid entry
27
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Nov 2021
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
The APRU Global Health Conference provides the attendees with the opportunity to gain insights into topics like malnutrition, non-communicable diseases, health systems & workforce, women & children's health,...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
15
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Hong Kong Science Park, Hong Kong
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 May 2021
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
RCOG World Congress, we work with a range of partners both in the UK and globally to improve the standard of care delivered to women, encourage the study of obstetrics and gynecology, and advance the science...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
6
main-events
Sun, 23 - Fri, 28 May 2021
Courtyard by Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin, Hong Kong
Conference focus about the female germinal stem cells.
ConferenceMedical & PharmaCell BiologyStem Cell Research
16
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 May 2021
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
With great honor and pleasure, Hong Kong will be the host city for ECHO ASIA. On behalf of the Local Organizing Committee and the Asian Pacific Association of Echocardiography, we cordially invite you...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
4
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jan 2021
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
International exhibition for dental sector.
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
214
4.0