to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 26 May 2022
Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
6
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
City University of Hong Kong City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
digDHIS
Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Boston
advAABC Europe
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Mainz
feed-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Regal Oriental Hotel 富豪東方酒店, Hong Kong
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
58
4.0
main-events
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyMICE
1
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Best Western Harbor View Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyPaid entry
20
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
10
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Sat, 25 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
ConferenceMiscellaneousIT & Technology
1
Sat, 25 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
Empire Hotel Hong Kong - Wan Chai, Hong Kong
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
1
main-events
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
10
Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Cordis Hotel, Hong Kong
ConferenceIT & Technology
12
main-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Hong Kong Polytechnic University Jockey Club Auditorium, Hong Kong
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
TradeshowBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
2
main-events
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
18
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Hong Kong, Hong Kong • Online
Best Conference to attend in Hong Kong.
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyPaid entry
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Hong Kong • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
digDHIS
Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Boston
advAABC Europe
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Mainz
feed-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
2
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
CIO Innovation Forum Hong Kong, join CIOs, IT Directors, CTOs, CISOs, VP's, Heads and Directors of Digital Transformation, Data & Security, Analytics to network and discuss how IT leaders can continue...
ConferenceIT & TechnologyInvestment
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Hong Kong Productivity Council, Hong Kong • Online
ConferenceFood & BeveragesIT & Technology
5
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong
ConferenceIT & Technology
8
main-events
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
11
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
Asia's Retail Innovation Hub
TradeshowBusiness ServicesArchitecture & DesigningStartups & EntrepreneurshipIT & TechnologyDigital Marketing
263
4.5
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Best Western Harbor View Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
27
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Capacity Asia is the leading event connecting Asia-Pacific's carrier, content, data center & cloud communities, where attendees meet with the whole connectivity ecosystem from across APAC. By bringing...
ConferenceIT & Technology
46
3.3
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong
ConferenceIT & Technology
19
5.0
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, Hong Kong
When you think of events filled with convenience and professionalism, Hong Kong will make anyonea€™s shortlist. Which is why wea€™re heading to Hong Kong. A city with a world-class infrastructure...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceBig DataPaid entry
19
main-events
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Cordis Hotel, Hong Kong
Incorporating Strategies, Culture, Talents and Technologies to Lead Successful Enterprise Transformation
ConferenceIT & Technology
10
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong
TradeshowBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
265
4.5
main-events
Wed, 02 Nov 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
25
5.0
Sat, 19 - Mon, 21 Nov 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Sat, 19 - Mon, 21 Nov 2022
The forum is also aimed particularly at promoting communication and collaboration between fundamental researchers and those engaged in the development of practical technology in respective areas of smart...
ConferenceRenewable EnergyPower & EnergyIT & TechnologySmart Cities
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Hong Kong Design Centre, Hong Kong
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
41
5.0
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology