Hospitals & Surgical Trade Shows

to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Korea International Advanced Medical Equipment & Medicine Expo will showcase products like Diagnosis and diagnostic equipment, Clinical and test equipment, health equipment, Surgery, and recycling equipment,...
Medical & Pharma
5
main-events
Thu, 14 Jul 2022
The place Atlanta's Top Professionals go to get hired
Business ServicesMiscellaneousNursingInsurance
149
2.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
emeNZ E&MCC in Wanaka
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Wanaka
rusRusutsu E&MCC
Sun, 15 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Sapporo
japJapan E&MCC
Sun, 26 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Sapporo
feed-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Shenyang, China
Medical & Pharma
2
5.0
main-events
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Entire range of products and the latest information on innovative products and dental technology.
Medical & PharmaHospitals & SurgicalDentistry
484
3.9
Sat, 23 - Mon, 25 Jul 2022
Hospital Build & Infrastructure China Exhibition & Congress has closely followed the development and innovative application of domestic and overseas hospital construction market, and shared all kinds of...
Building & Construction
main-events
Sat, 23 - Mon, 25 Jul 2022
Building & ConstructionMedical & Pharma
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wellness, Health & FitnessDies & Moulds
21
main-events
Tue, 26 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
West China International Exhibition & Symposium on Dental Equipment, Technology & Products
Medical & PharmaHospitals & SurgicalOrthodontics
121
4.1
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
India's Largest & No.1 Hospital Equipment Expo
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessHospitals & Surgical
16440
4.2
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
Medical & PharmaIndustrial Engineering
5
5.0
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Health Equipment and Supplies Exhibition is committed to creating a one-stop procurement platform for the health equipment industry that integrates massage health products, home care products, and pan-medical...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
1
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Medical Fair China & China Medical Innovation Forum
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
103
3.0
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Chinese professional cleanroom technoogy trade fair
Medical & PharmaEnvironment & Waste
62
3.0
main-events
Thu, 11 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Derby, USA
Medical & PharmaDrugs & MedicinesHospitals & Surgical
28
Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Medical & PharmaArchitecture & DesigningEducation & TrainingNursing
25
5.0
main-events
Sun, 21 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Asia Pacific's Leading Event Serving the Entire Value Chain for the Medical Devices Market
Medical & Pharma
1534
4.2
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Indo Healthcare Expo focuses on Medical & Hospital Equipment, Pharmaceutical / Medicine Products / Generic & Branded, Herbal Medicine, Healthcare Products, Disposables, Rehabilitation Equipment and etc....
Medical & PharmaRehabilitation
85
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Singapore • Online
MEDICAL FAIR ASIA continues to be Southeast Asia's most definitive event for the medical and healthcare industry, gathering the region's hospital, diagnostic, pharmaceutical, medical and rehabilitation...
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
623
3.7
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
International Exhibition on Hospital Diagnostic Pharmaceutical Medical & Rehabilitation Equipment & Supplies continues to be Southeast Asia's most definitive event for the medical and healthcare industry,...
Medical & Pharma
24
main-events
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Barsinghausen, Germany
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessHospitals & Surgical
12
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
ReaTech brings together about 300 exhibitors from the employment agency segments aimed at people with disabilities and reduced mobility, financial institutions, wheelchair manufacturers, human resources...
Industrial ProductsMedical & PharmaDrugs & MedicinesHospitals & Surgical
22
5.0
main-events
Sat, 03 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
An International Exhibition on Pharma Machinery, Formulations, API’s, Nutraceutical, Analytical,.
Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchPaid entry
194
3.7
featured-bg
Featured Events
emeNZ E&MCC in Wanaka
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Wanaka
rusRusutsu E&MCC
Sun, 15 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Sapporo
japJapan E&MCC
Sun, 26 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Sapporo
feed-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Santiago, Chile • Online
International exhibition of technologies, products and services for hospitals and clinics.
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
126
5.0
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Kansas Hospital Association Annual Convention and Trade Show exists to provide access to competitive, high-quality products and services through a network of relationship in kanas. This convention cover...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
9
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
International Specialized Exhibition of medical technique and diagnosis devices, pharmaceuticals, stomatology equipment, instruments and consumables
Medical & PharmaBiotechnologyDrugs & MedicinesHospitals & Surgical
67
5.0
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Finland's largest training event and exhibition for nurses
Medical & Pharma
53
4.3
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
The event is focused on Dental units tools and materials
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
40
main-events
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
International Medical & Pharmaceutical Industry trade fair.
Tools & EquipmentsMedical & PharmaHospitals & SurgicalRehabilitation
946
3.7
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchHospitals & SurgicalLaboratory Technology
77
4.7
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Medical & Pharma
2
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Medical Industry Trend Leading made by Buyers
Medical & Pharma
21
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
1
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
The Leading International Dental Exhibition and Meeting in Asia
Medical & PharmaHospitals & SurgicalPaid entry
131
4.8
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessNursing
27
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Chiba, Japan
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
The Premier Health Event of the Region
Medical & PharmaDrugs & MedicinesHospitals & Surgical
1015
3.7
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Simi Valley, USA
Wellness, Health & Fitness
22
4.0
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
MEDEX will feature the latest products covering Medical Technology, Diagnostic Equipment, Pharmaceutical Supplies and many other categories. Make a date with MEDEX AA¢aa€sA¬ your one-stop platform...
Medical & Pharma
35
3.0
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Baby, Kids & Maternity
39