Human Rights Events

to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Online
WorkshopMedical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 05 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Promoting organisational effectiveness
WorkshopEducation & Training
5
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Mon, 05 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Promoting organisational effectiveness
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
Promoting organisational effectiveness
WorkshopEducation & Training
7
Fri, 13 - Mon, 16 Jan 2023
AFL-CIO Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Civil and Human Rights Conference theme will be Claiming our Power, Protecting Our Democracy. During the conference, we will host timely discussions led by experts about...
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Feb 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Yaba, Nigeria
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023
The World Forum on Democracy & Peace is an annual conference taking place in Berlin to explore the potential for film, art and music to provide a neutral platform for democracy promotion and peace building....
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
15
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
The Human Rights Conference will be the centrepiece of Sydney WorldPride 2023, shining a spotlight on global, regional and domestic human rights issues facing people based on their sexual orientation,...
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteEntertainment & Media
6
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
WorkshopEducation & Training
12
main-events
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Online
WorkshopEducation & Training
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Online
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
14
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
The post WWII international framework witnessed the emergence of a set of liberal norms and values conceptualized today as the international set of human rights. In this sense, the system of international...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingSecurity & Defense
19
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
138
5.0
main-events
Mon, 17 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023
The Human Rights and Accommodation Conference provides the attendees with the opportunity to gain insights on pensions, job performance, discrimination and accommodation, addressing harassment and a toxic...
ConferenceEducation & Training
289
4.6
Sun, 16 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
The future begins today!
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingHuman Rights
8
main-events
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Cedar Rapids, USA
Iowa Human Rights Research Conference provides a supportive and constructive opportunity for college and university students from across Iowa to present papers, posters, and creative projects on human...
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 17 May 2023
The Geneva Summit for Human Rights and Democracy assembles each year hundreds of courageous dissidents and human rights victims, activists, diplomats, journalists, and student leaders to shine a spotlight...
ConferenceEducation & Training
599
4.5
main-events
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Jun 2023
Tallahassee, USA
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023
Early Intervention in a Changing World
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessRacism
1
main-events
Fri, 21 Jul 2023
Managing Human Rights in the Workplace
ConferenceEducation & Training
16
Mon, 14 - Fri, 18 Aug 2023
Defending Freedom and Human Rights
WorkshopEducation & TrainingMiscellaneousHuman RightsPaid entry
main-events
Fri, 17 Nov 2023
International Conference on Human Rights in Fashion, Sustainability, and Climate Change seeks to place human rights violations in the fashion and garment supply chain at the center of global discussions...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEnvironment & Waste
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Justice Human Rights Conference offers a key opportunity to update your legal knowledge and gain valuable insight into human rights developments over the year. This year's conference will include breakout...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingSecurity & DefenseImmigration
60
5.0
main-events
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Welcome to the official website of the International Conference on Human Rights and Human Dignity. It will be held at Adelaide, Australia. is being organized by Research Foundation to provide an opportunity...
ConferenceEducation & Training
24
4.0
Mon, 28 Nov 2022
Welcome to the official website of the International Conference on Human Rights and Human Dignity. It will be held at Colombo,Sri Lanka. is being organized by Research Foundation to provide an opportunity...
ConferenceEducation & Training
22
main-events
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Geneva, Switzerland • Online
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
7
4.0
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
6
main-events
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
We are launching the this edition in Cambridge. We used the overwhelmingly positive feedback from our past attendees to create an even bigger and better event, that will continue to offer its attendees...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingImmigration
3
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Pretoria, South Africa • Online
The Conference of the Association of Human Rights Institutes will focus on Technology and the future of human rights, and the objective is to bring together human rights researchers from across the disciplines,...
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
5.0
main-events
Tue, 22 Nov 2022
Kathu, Thailand
Welcome to the official website of the International Conference on Human Rights and Human Dignity. It will be held at Phuket, Thailand. is being organized by Research Foundation to provide an opportunity...
ConferenceEducation & Training
9
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
he National Civil Rights Conference is soliciting papers, panel sessions and workshops for the June conference. The conference theme is Engage, Educate & Empower.
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
5.0
Fri, 29 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Pathum Thani, Thailand
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
8