Education & Training Conferences in Hungary

to unlock all features

Medical & Pharma10189Business Services6629

Related Topic
Computer & Gadgets975

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Education & TrainingIT & TechnologyMathematics
5
5.0
main-events
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Nyíregyháza • Online
Education & TrainingNeuroscience
featured-bg
Featured Events
intIBMA
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Kigali
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
feed-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Debrecen • Online
Education & TrainingLinguisticsNeuroscience
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
7
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Connecting the world's top business schools with prospective MBA students.
Business ServicesEducation & Training
36
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Looking for a safe environment to grow your business skills and network?
Education & Training
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Budapest • Online
Business ServicesEducation & Training
6
5.0
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Education & Training
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 - Sun, 01 Jan 2023
Business ServicesEducation & Training
25
main-events
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Jan 2023
Budapest • Online
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
66
4.0
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Jan 2023
Budapest • Online
Science & ResearchEducation & TrainingCognitive Science
29
main-events
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Jan 2023
Budapest • Online
Education & Training
1
5.0
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Business ServicesEducation & TrainingeLearning
23
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Computer & GadgetsArchitecture & DesigningEducation & TrainingBiotechnologyIT & Technology
63
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Science & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
54
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Business ServicesEducation & TrainingEconomics
51
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
We are excited to be running the sixth edition of this premier international conference on education. Taking place this year in Budapest, Hungary, IACETL 2023 will once again delight its attendees with...
Education & Training
4
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Business ServicesEducation & Training
10
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Education & Training
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Apr 2023
Business ServicesEducation & TrainingLinguisticsEconomics
12
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Apr 2023
Science & ResearchEducation & TrainingEconomicsInstrumentation
2
main-events
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Education & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
intIBMA
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Kigali
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
feed-events
Sun, 07 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Education & TrainingNuclear Energy
7
main-events
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
Education & Training
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
Veszprém
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Education & Training
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Education & Training
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
12
4.0
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
5
main-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
International Conference on Higher Education will provide a setting for discussing recent developments in a wide variety of topics on higher education during and after the COVID-19 pandemic: Innovative...
Education & Training
3
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Business ServicesEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesEconomics
14
main-events
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Debrecen
Education & TrainingNeuroscience
2
Mon, 11 - Tue, 12 Jul 2022
Budapest • Online
Collaborate to co-create
Education & TrainingPaid entry
47
4.0
main-events
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Education & Training
2
Wed, 31 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Due to Covid-19 pandemic, Annual Meeting in Budapest cannot be held onsite in Budapest in 2020 but is planned there in 2022.
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Education & Training
8
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Education & TrainingMathematics
1
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Education & Training
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 May 2022
International Conference on Social Sciences and Humanities is attended by researchers, scientists, graduate, and post-graduate students, as well as representatives of for-profit and non-profit organizations,...
Education & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Education & TrainingFood & Beverages
3
Premium