79+ Followers
to unlock all features

Education & Training20211Business Services7205

Related Topic
Computer & Gadgets1008
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
68
4.0
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Main topics of the conference is AT PEACE. The International Kinesiology College (IKC) has entrusted the Hungarian Kinesiology Foundation with the organisation of the International Konference.
Medical & Pharma
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
heaHEAT Congress
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Bangkok
feed-events
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Pécs
Medical & Pharma
2
main-events
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Medical & PharmaDrugs & Medicines
49
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Medical & Pharma
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Medical & Pharma
4
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Medical & Pharma
1
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
9
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
International Conference on Haptics and Virtual Reality will be open to all researchers and professionals. It will cover areas like 3D Display, Tracking and Sensing, Modeling, Simulation and Animation,...
Medical & PharmaIT & Technology
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
NurseHealth aims to bring together professionals in these fields to raise global awareness and to improve the standards of diagnosis, treatment and prevention of severe diseases and conditions and to promote...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessNursing
2
main-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Medical & PharmaNursing
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Medical & Pharma
2
main-events
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
The International Conference on Geriatrics and Gerontology (ICGG) will be held in Budapest, Hungary. This meeting focuses on treating and caring for old people in the field of Geriatrics and Gerontology....
Medical & Pharma
4
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Global Conference on Public Health & Healthcare Management theme will be Public Health Post Covid: Digitalization, The New Normal. It aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers,...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
3
main-events
Tue, 04 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Veszprém
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
2
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
5
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
3
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
2
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
2
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
2
main-events
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Medical & Health Science.
Medical & Pharma
32
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
heaHEAT Congress
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Bangkok
feed-events
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
International Conference on Medical, Biological and Pharmaceutical Sciences (ICMBPS) will be held at Budapest, Hungary. ICMBPS is to bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field...
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
101
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Medical & PharmaFood & Beverages
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Medical & PharmaAlternative MedicineAcupuncture
4
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
2
main-events
Sat, 01 - Tue, 04 Jul 2023
Medical & PharmaNeuroscience
Wed, 20 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
Medical & PharmaNeuroscience
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 May 2022
European Symposium of Porcine Health Management provides a sparkling environment for extending professional and social networks, especially for young graduates and researchers. This might encourage more...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
2
Fri, 29 Apr - Sun, 01 May 2022
Frontiers in CardioVascular Biology is designed to be cross-disciplinary, both between and within sessions, to emphasize underlying scientific developments important to cardiovascular biology. It is one...
Medical & Pharma
10
main-events
Fri, 29 Apr - Sun, 01 May 2022
The Frontiers in CardioVascular Biomedicine meeting is increasingly considered as one of the most relevant exchange platform for basic and translational cardiovascular biomedicine. Our Programme is designed...
Medical & Pharma
1
Sat, 04 - Tue, 07 Jun 2022
Budapest • Online
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
9
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 May 2022
Due to the pandemic of COVID-19 in Europe and all over the world unfortunately we could not organize the 6th World Congress on Hydrogen Sulfide in Biology & Medicine at the originally scheduled date (28-30...
Medical & Pharma
3
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Visegrád
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 25 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Medical & Pharma
Wed, 30 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Sat, 04 - Tue, 07 Jun 2022
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
ESH 3rd How to Diagnose and Treat: Acute Leukaemias March 11-13, 2022 – Budapest, Hungary Chairs: Hervé Dombret, Gert Ossenkoppele, Jorge Sierra, Wendy Stock. European School of Haematology (ESH) How...
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
4
main-events
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Mar 2022
Medical & Pharma
2