to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Dushanbe, Tajikistan
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsRenewable Energy
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Congress of the International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research will bring together the key players in the sector from around the globe in Water †Connecting the World.
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
6
main-events
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaLogistics & Transportation
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaLogistics & Transportation
main-events
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaLogistics & Transportation
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaLogistics & Transportation
main-events
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Hydropower Digitalization 4.0 Forum is a platform for sharing experiences and lessons learned from implementing digitalization projects in the hydropower sector. Experts from leading operators, turbine...
ConferencePower & EnergyIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
12
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Online
WorkshopPower & Energy
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
International Solar & Wind Tech Trade fair
TradeshowRenewable EnergyPower & EnergyHydropower EnergyBiomass EnergyGeothermal Energy
188
3.7
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Nanchang, China
International Conference on Civil Engineering, Hydraulic, and Hydroelectric Engineering will provide experts, scholars, engineering technicians, and technical R&D personnel engaged in water conservancy...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Power & Electricity World Africa bring innovators, disrupters and change agents together to talk and engage in healthy business pertaining to power and electricity. This serves as a platform for thought...
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
841
4.5
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Online
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
The international conference with more than 40 years tradition about operation and maintenance, construction and development hydropower turbines and hydraulic structures.
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
New Zealand Hydropower Conference is a platform where you will get the opportunity to see old friends and make new ones, but we will have an exciting series of presentations on some of the awesome projects...
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
71
4.5
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Pakistan's Premier energy, storage and power industry Exhibition
TradeshowPower & Energy
2
main-events
Sun, 25 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchPower & Energy
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Ethio WEETEX + Ethio Big offers a great opportunity for foreign entrepreneurs, exporters, and other professionals to meet local government officials, importers, domestic traders, and distributors on a...
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
191
main-events
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
ConferenceBusiness Services
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
3
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
WorkshopElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
101
Mon, 17 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Roorkee, India
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
The foundation of the future of Renewable Energy
TradeshowRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
390
4.6
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
El Jadida, Morocco
A reference event in Africa, the 15th edition of the International Exhibition of Electricity, Lighting, Electrical Engineering and Industrial Automation, renewable energies and electronics at the Mohammed...
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
2
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Best practices of HPP projects implementation and operation across the region
TradeshowPower & EnergyHydropower EnergyInvestment
15
Tue, 08 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Eilat, Israel
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
24
main-events
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Mödling, Austria
ConferencePower & EnergyHydropower Energy
8
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Hamburg, Germany • Online
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
7
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Mohammadia, Algeria
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
177
5.0
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Algiers, Algeria
International exhibition of electricity sector.
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsRenewable EnergyEnvironment & WasteCables & Wires
112
4.0
main-events
Sun, 27 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Symposium topics include but are not limited to: (1) principles of Experimental techniques: existing and new developments; Reaction kinetics, thermodynamics, minor element behavior; Chemical and transport...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchElectrochemistryPaid entry
1
Wed, 30 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
27
5.0
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Congress of the International Association for Hydro Environmental Engineering and Research Asia Pacific Division theme will be Water – From Land to Sea – Conservation and Management. The objective...
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 Jan 2023
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
2