10times
logo
8th Edition Trade Show Featured

India Engineering Sourcing Show


User Rating

4.1/5

49 Ratings | 29 Reviews
5
25
4
13
3
6
2
3
1
2

Sort By

4 Mar 2018 Edition Premkumar George Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Head Of Operations at Magdalene Industries
Over all good.. It was not of use to us . As we are in the field of manufacturing Knife Gates for Valve companies. We dint find anything useful to us.. In case of any Knife Gate exhibition happening any part of the country please let us know ..

4 Mar 2018 Edition Pradeep Bokaria Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Director at Bokaria Wirenetting Industries
well designed setup, but can give more space between stall. and also have a system to scan QR code for accessing the visitor profile.

5 Mar 2017 Edition Selva Sunder Reviewed on 24 Mar 2017 Owner at Adhitya Solar
Excellent. I am very much eager to attend your expos in future also. Please conduct the the expos in south Tamilnadu also. Thank you

5 Mar 2018 Edition Siridhar Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Designer at Aqusantec ltd,Kenya,East Africa.
It is very nice experience.Collect so many details.Very use full.

3 Mar 2018 Edition Renga Iyengar Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Individual
Not many msme companies. Too many govt depts in which many were just empty with not even staff

3 Mar 2018 Edition Munirathinam Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Assistant Manager at SANGSIN BRAKE INDIA PVT LTD
Arrangements excellent and IF 10times alert am not receive means surly I miss this

4 Mar 2017 Edition Esakimuthu M.A Reviewed on 05 Apr 2017 Managing Director at ES.Enterprises
Very smart stalls in row,show having well experienced business sectors is capturing all visitors eyes and very nice experience for me.

4 Mar 2017 Edition Hari Chandhana Reviewed on 20 Mar 2017 Individual
The show is very useful to me regarding gaining knowledge about engineering and investments in manufacturing industries.

2 Mar 2017 Edition MICHAEL X GOMEZ Reviewed on 20 Mar 2017 CEO at TRADELINK SERVICES
We had active enquiries for the Czech Trade & the USSR pavilion. But both of them were too busy to attend us. The USSR lady made us come later & brushed us aside telling them she was located in New Delhi & interested ONLY in projects

5 Mar 2017 Edition Abdullah sheriff Reviewed on 23 Mar 2017 Individual
5 it's good and enhance my views there . Thank you for the support of ind-rus conference

4 Mar 2017 Edition habib Reviewed on 21 Mar 2017 CEO at Rahman Corporation
It's great Sofia. Also you are too co-operated. Thanks for these type of arrangement.

5 Mar 2018 Edition Vijayan Thiru Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Coordinator at Neuecotechs
good, got i wanted.Great show

5 Mar 2017 Edition arul antony Reviewed on 04 Aug 2017 Student at Jeppiar
It was excellent and good. Everyone were Kind and helpful

4 Mar 2017 Edition Suban Mahaboob Reviewed on 20 Mar 2017 Mechanical Engineering at Student
nice to vist engineering source, thx to chennai to conduct in chennai

4 Mar 2017 Edition P.r.murali Reviewed on 20 Mar 2017 Managing Director at Nathan Lites
It was useful for me, i liked it

5 Mar 2017 Edition Md Zahid Hossain Ripon Reviewed on 23 Mar 2017 Proprietor at Pacific Cable Industries
This event is very fine.

5 Mar 2018 Edition Selva Sunder Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Owner at Adhitya Solar
Excellent.

5 Mar 2017 Edition Bharathi Raju K Reviewed on 20 Mar 2017 Design Engineer at Riede Technology Private Limited
Had a great experience

2 Mar 2017 Edition Aravindh.n Reviewed on 20 Mar 2017 Be Eee Jerusalem College Of Engineering at Student
few people or coming tamil speak exbiter for company

5 Mar 2017 Edition S. Manoharan Reviewed on 21 Mar 2017 Proprietor at Sri Ramajayam Engineering
It was goodThanks