10times
logo
Trade Show

Indian Handicrafts & Gifts Fair, Spring


User Rating

4.2/5

229 Ratings | 93 Reviews
5
107
4
97
3
10
2
4
1
11

Sort By

4 Feb 2018 Edition UMESH BATRA Reviewed on 05 Mar 2018 Partner at SAI SABURI INTERNATIONAL
I anticipated that 10times would be having a stand for providing entry in the fair..but did not find any help..Kindly communicate only if your presence is maintained at the venue..regardsUmesh Batra+9810089130

5 Feb 2018 Edition Rupa Pun Reviewed on 09 Mar 2018 Owner at Fishtail Organic Garden p.ltd
Great and unforgettable moment for us, it was Frist experience we never seen that kind of biggest fair. Hopefully see you again. Thank you RegardsRupa/ Tara From Nepal

4 Feb 2018 Edition Shalini Beriwal Reviewed on 28 Feb 2018 Managing Director at Mapp
I am a member Registered on line Did not get my entry passed, though I got the mail that they will be sentI asked one of the manufacturer to get me inIt was not a good feeling

5 Feb 2018 Edition Azhar Baba Reviewed on 01 Mar 2018 Marketing & Operations at Mehraj crafts
Amazing experience for me because you can find only buyers and sellers, fabulous handicrafts which are designed very good. Thanks

4 Feb 2018 Edition Umesh Batra Reviewed on 28 Feb 2018 Partner at Sai Saburi International
10times was not of much help..didn not get any invitation from them nor was any counter found of 10times..need this improvement from them.RegardsUmesh Batra

4 Feb 2017 Edition sukhit narula Reviewed on 07 Mar 2017 Managing Director at K.n. Textiles Co., Ltd
Well organized, registration for foreign buyers was efficient. Especially like complimentary snack and foot massage ( though didn't use the service )Perhaps, a few more stalls selling coffee / tea scattered with chairs would have been great.

5 Feb 2018 Edition Muhammad Shahrukh Reviewed on 01 Mar 2018 Owner at Decorz India
Its the my firstly visit fair.i m happy to see the large scale of decorating products.

5 Feb 2018 Edition Patsavut Chatporntham Reviewed on 05 Mar 2018 Vietnam at Thailand
The Fair is really good and the organizer is doing very well . I give excellent No. 5

5 Feb 2018 Edition William Stark Reviewed on 05 Mar 2018 Owner at Osprey Tci
Attendance of overseas buyers seemed down from last spring.As usual well organised

4 Feb 2017 Edition Jaan Mohd Ansari Reviewed on 10 Nov 2017 Sales Manager at APEX HANDICRAFTS
It was an amazing visit.Good to see a place in India which promotes our handicrafts work and it really help us to intract with outsiders. I really appreciate the event organizers. However I faced difficulties to manage ticket.

3 Feb 2018 Edition Lisa Blatch Reviewed on 05 Mar 2018 Director at Scape Interiors Ltd
Very well put together and hospitable, have only marked 3 because overall we were disappointed with the high prices of goods for sale.

5 Feb 2017 Edition Bhavesh Jain Reviewed on 24 Feb 2017 Ceo at kings crafts co.
it was always good experience to attend the fair. it is international fair dedicated to handicrafts furniture and home decor products under a significant area.

4 Feb 2018 Edition Natarajan Balakrishna sastri Reviewed on 07 Mar 2018 Proprietor at Vtexsourcing
it was nice to meet the people who invited me to meet and invited by me

5 Feb 2017 Edition Naeem Khan Reviewed on 21 Feb 2017 CEO at Various Services Inc
I wud like to see More of brass items in the next exhibition.I also want to import paper cups with lids for hot coffeeThanks

3 Feb 2018 Edition John Mars Reviewed on 05 Mar 2018 President & CEO at John Mars Marketing Inc., Chicago Sports Hall Of Fame & YES TO VETS
Ok -- thought there would be more exhibitors, but I give compliments to the presenters!

5 Feb 2018 Edition Mohd Nadeem Reviewed on 05 Mar 2018 Manufacturer at Ak Metal Casting
It was great for me to go there. Thanks for 10 times

4 Feb 2017 Edition Musheer Reviewed on 24 Feb 2017 Head Of Department - Matketing at Ad Trends
It was very nice & loved very much. I have really good supplier of jewellery & leather goods.Look forward to seeing again.Best regardsMusheer

1 Feb 2018 Edition Nayan Pabari Reviewed on 28 Feb 2018 Proprietor at Mundial Impex
There was registration after too much exercise in volume buyers, it is too much that, how can we get foreign orders for such type of items?? Without knowing about items and suppliers etc.I think there should option for spot registration for buyers.

5 Feb 2018 Edition Shakeel Lari Reviewed on 28 Feb 2018 Owner at Lari Industries
its was very nice gathering for craft people.

1 Feb 2018 Edition vishal jain Reviewed on 08 Mar 2018 Partner at Self-Employed
very good stuff displayed but why cant as being fellow indian be treated above foreigners why this inequality the exhibits were not willing to even talk to indians irony made in india born in india but not for india