10times
logo
Trade Show

Indian Handicrafts & Gifts Fair - Spring


User Rating

4.3/5

460 Ratings | 140 Reviews
5
254
4
136
3
30
2
15
1
25

Feature Rating
4.7 Quality of Participants
4.4 Exhibitors & Vendors
3.7 Display & Presentation
4.0 Variety of Products
4.5 Quality of Products
4.0 Networking Opportunity
5.0 Format of Event
Organizer Rating
4.3 Registration Process
4.2 Communication
4.2 Execution Quality
4.4 Arrangements
3.9 Shuttle Service
4.4 Staff Helpfulness

Sort By
76% visitors likely to
come again next edition

5 Feb 2019 Edition Kapil Kawatra Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019 Principal Architect at Satv Architects
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Execution
I have never seen such an awesome display of artifacts and decorative items. Every stall was unique and way ahead of other. Too vast, took my whole day. PS : it was mainly for the export division to deal with international clientele.

4 Feb 2019 Edition Varun Khanna Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019 Md at Kayys Kreations
  • Networking
  • Parking
  • Registration
Its been a sea change for last two events, earlier the staff was so arrogant as if Indian buyers are thiefs. Thanksnto the new team atleast bulk domestic buyers feel valued else earlier sorry to say it was too rude behaviour.

2 Mar 2019 Edition VN Kapur Reviewed on 04 Mar 2019 Retailer at Kashmir Treasures
  • Exhibitors
  • Location
  • Registration
We came from US for this show. Many vendors didn’t engage w us. Didn’t seem interested in talking to us. Registration process flawed. We registered online from US and here. No confirmation received. Received many requests to register after had done so. Overall impression, not professional. We didn’t buy one thing. Thanks for asking.

5 Mar 2019 Edition FERNANDO SOLANO Reviewed on 04 Mar 2019 Owner at Grupo Rio Plata
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Execution
I go to many fairs around the world and was surprised with the quality of the fair. You will see me next time again.Thank you

5 Feb 2019 Edition Devendra Parekh Reviewed on 26 Feb 2019 Training Coordinator at Environmental Sanitation Institute
  • Format
  • Cleanliness
  • Execution
If some one want to start their work with rural mass then....help should be there from beginning to market...process..Thanks

5 Mar 2019 Edition Bharat Sharma Reviewed on 04 Mar 2019 MD International Marketing at Chahat Gifts & Decor
  • Exhibitors
  • Location
  • Arrangements
Registration Process must be communicated earlier and must be easier with today's technology upgrade.

5 Feb 2019 Edition Victor Mallavarapu Francis Reviewed on 26 Feb 2019 Executive Manager at ROSSA KRAFTS
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Accessibility
Participants give much importance to foreigners than INDIANS. Sorry for not being an INDIAN

4 Mar 2019 Edition Raj Nagpal Reviewed on 04 Mar 2019 Prop at M. R. Exports
  • Participants
  • Location
  • Arrangements
Staff was not co oprative. They didn't provide exhibitor directory and buyer lounge passes.

4 Mar 2019 Edition Nicole Traub Reviewed on 05 Mar 2019 Importer at TantieNYC
  • Presentation
  • Accessibility
Breyer than 4 years ago. Looked better, better facilities, better lunch , better vendors

4 Feb 2019 Edition Subash Sahadevan Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019 Project Manager at Yogalaxmi Knits
  • Variety
  • Execution
Too far to travel from City. The registration was not organized for visitors.

3 Mar 2019 Edition Vaibhav Gupta Reviewed on 05 Mar 2019 Proprietor at Vaibhav Laxmi Steels
  • Variety
  • Cleanliness
  • Communication
Make visitors entry easier. We had to call an exhibitor to enter. Which was like taking a favour.

5 Feb 2019 Edition Sandeep Kumar Reviewed on 23 Feb 2019 Director at Sidhvali Inc
I dont like checking on each step. It should be revised.

5 Mar 2019 Edition Ritu Reviewed on 04 Mar 2019 Part at Saiish Crystals
  • Exhibitors
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
Registration process takes a lot longer than expected.

3 Feb 2019 Edition Rajeev Soni Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019 OWner at SONI SONS
  • Variety
  • Registration
I saw new products from different cities.I learn about the buyers goodwill and badwill

4 Mar 2019 Edition tilak kalra Reviewed on 04 Mar 2019 Managing Director at injury & pain
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Communication
I registered before but there was no record of registration.

4 Mar 2018 Edition UMESH BATRA Reviewed on 05 Mar 2018 Partner at SAI SABURI INTERNATIONAL
I anticipated that 10times would be having a stand for providing entry in the fair..but did not find any help..Kindly communicate only if your presence is maintained at the venue..regardsUmesh Batra+9810089130

5 Mar 2018 Edition Rupa Pun Reviewed on 09 Mar 2018 Owner at Fishtail Organic Garden p.ltd
Great and unforgettable moment for us, it was Frist experience we never seen that kind of biggest fair. Hopefully see you again. Thank you RegardsRupa/ Tara From Nepal

3 Feb 2019 Edition Mohd Arif Reviewed on 23 Feb 2019 Co - Owner at Crescita Designs
  • Variety
  • Communication
You should provide entry pass its very difficult to get for visitor.

4 Feb 2018 Edition Shalini Beriwal Reviewed on 28 Feb 2018 Managing Director at Mapp
I am a member Registered on line Did not get my entry passed, though I got the mail that they will be sentI asked one of the manufacturer to get me inIt was not a good feeling

5 Mar 2018 Edition Azhar Baba Reviewed on 01 Mar 2018 Marketing & Operations at Mehraj crafts
Amazing experience for me because you can find only buyers and sellers, fabulous handicrafts which are designed very good. Thanks