10times
logo
Trade Show

IMTEX


User Rating

4.2/5

3937 Ratings | 674 Reviews
5
1579
4
1910
3
236
2
112
1
100

Feature Rating
4.6 Quality of Participants
4.4 Exhibitors & Vendors
4.2 Display & Presentation
4.4 Variety of Products
4.6 Quality of Products
3.4 Format of Event
4.3 Networking Opportunity
Organizer Rating
4.5 Registration Process
4.6 Arrangements
4.6 Communication
4.5 Execution Quality
4.3 Staff Helpfulness
4.1 Shuttle Service

Sort By
above 80% visitors likely to
come again next edition

4 subramaniam paulraj Reviewed on 04 Feb 2019 CEO at capskillconsultants
  • Exhibitors
  • Amenities
  • Arrangements
We had a horrifying experience.at Registration counter.The slow data feeding guys were made to enter all details before printing visitors pass.Quick process is required.1 ENTER ONLY THE NAME OF PERSON, DESIGNATION AND COMPANY NAMEPRINT THE PASAND ISSUE.2. OTHER DETAILS LIKE EMAIL ID, PH NO.ETCCAN BE DONE BY 2ND BATCH OF BACK BENCH PEOPLE TO BE.SEATED BEHIND THE FRONT MAN WHO STAPLES THE VISITING CSRD WITH THE APPLICATION FORM. ENSURE ALWAYS A SMALL QUE AND FASTER PROCESSING SYSTEM.About the show:A great show.1 ndustries readying themselves for Industry 4.0 was.apparant with thedisplays show causing AI,Robotics, IOT.etc2. Accomplishment of manufacturing excellence also was observed with automation,turbine machining,intricate profile forming, productivity improvement (increased cutting parameters, more components getting accpmmodated in loading stn)and all cold be seen.S.Paulraj

5 SRINIVAS SESHGIRI NAGRAD Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Proprietor at Proaktive engineering services
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Communication
Future is Industry 4.0 . It is both threatening and inspiring. It is going to change Every thing. Wake up call indeed. Software is gaining upper hand!!. 3 D metal printing is here and how!!!. Indian machine tool builders have already adapted to next big wave. Robots are going to eat most operator jobs. High end technology , knowledge driven new gen skilled enterpreuners are going to change the face of manufacturing. I only wonder what's going to be the fate of manual worker and employment for millions of job seekers? Not enough jobs for so many our there .!!!! And with industry 4.0 , are we not going to put our privacy at stake?

4 Venkatesh Raju Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Owner at Akshaya Jewellery Works
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Registration
It was really a good experience and got to see the latest technology in the industry all under one roof good arrangements, communication, presentation etc Good for students to learn what is going around the world was available for the youth to experience all in one place and the display of machinery and it's functioning demonstration was superMore such exhibition in future will be appreciated and it will educate the youth aspirants improves technology and idea in the country and will improve the quality quantity standards in production create more job'sMainly it will bring more quality job's in the country and it will lead our country to economic growth and make us leading economic and technological leader in the world

4 KARTHIK R K Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Managing Director at MAGAL MACHINE TOOLS & ACCESSORIES PVT LTD
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Registration
Quality of participation was better and visitors quality was also much better in comparison to previous years.But industry per say has more expectations from exhibitors, it was visible.Food court congestion at peak hour is something to be addressed, to have spread and availability near two to three strategic locations other than food court .We spent 90 minutes in Q but did not get what was desired to eat. Only left outs were available.

4 Avtar Singh Minhas Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Manager at Minhas Engineering industries Private li
  • Products
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
It's a good and systematic approach of demonstrate the new technology and services to the enterprises and delicates of companies .just to be more effective I would love to see the organisers providing information of participants in more detail to have a clear picture of the technology displayed and there should be no communication or language barrier for the delicates all over a fantastic show much appreciated

5 manoj sg Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Student at KIT TIPTUR
  • Variety
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
Every thing was ultimate. I suggest students should pay for their talent, means students should get job offers placement drives etc... Cause students are the next generation engineers. Make a way to students to sculpt their life stone. Rathar than this every thing was mesmerising from entrance to exit😄

5 Srikanth Toshinwal Reviewed on 31 Jan 2019 Proprietor at SS LOW COST AUTOMATION SPARES & SERVICES
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Communication
Loved the very large scale display of industrial products at a single place. Very helpful to find new suppliers for establishing a new business. Need more number of Indian manufacturers in the exhibition. Your stall rates are too high to afford for the upcoming business people to display their products.

4 rotoflexb Reviewed on 31 Jan 2019 Proprietor at CHETHANA PRECI PRODUCTS
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Communication
PRODUCTS EXHIBITED TOP CLASS.EASY TO GO AROUNDFOOD PLAZA / FOOD COURT NEEDS ATTENTION, NO SEATING AND GETS CROWDEDCLEANLINESS NEEDS IMPROVEMENT ESPECIALLY AT THE REGISTRATION ENTRANCE.PEOPLE MANNING THE REGISTRATION COUNTERS SHOULD BE ENERGETIC AND NEAT. WE OBSERVED THESE YOUNG MEN SLEEPING IN THE COUNTERS. IT CREATES A VERY WRONG IMPRESSION.

5 Mr. RamLal Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Student at Jccgj
  • Format
  • Food
Its an wonderful event i got more information about technology what next generation expecting about updated techonoly all their, i enjoyed and more usefull for marketing and companies can reach customer expectations, thank you for arranging this beautiful event

5 Arunkumar S Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Design Engineer at ARUNKUMAR
  • Variety
  • Location
  • Registration
Its very interesting and useful event for all Mass product Manufacturers to improve their productivity.here lot of Machines has been showcased.so that we can improve our business and also with latest technology improvement we can minimize our production time.

4 VK Ellango Reviewed on 31 Jan 2019 Assistant Manager at AFS Logistics International Pvt Ltd
  • Presentation
  • Parking
  • Registration
No drinking water stall No proper food service Food stall are very expensive and not hygiene Had one stall of Indian food restaurant Should at least have 5 to 10 fire ambulance Should at least have 5 to 10 amblenceHowever the event organized was good.... Looking more events in future.... All the best. Thanks

5 Amit Shah Reviewed on 04 Feb 2019 Proprietor at Precision Metal Works
  • Variety
  • Amenities
  • Accessibility
Got to see the new developments in technology, new cnc machines with more advanced features and eradication of the myths I had. Additive technology was simply superb, though it may take some time to be in reach of MSME level factories.

3 Hatim B Mamuwala Reviewed on 31 Jan 2019 Partner at Taskeen Enterprises
  • Variety
  • Registration
Not enough seating for Food court. Shuttle service should have been free and more frequent (had to stand in bus). No proper arrangement of machines as per criteria everything random. No proper staff to guide by imtex.Finally its an exhibition, exhibitors should expect casual and serious meaning people visiting will be inquisitive to know new products launched and will enquire.

4 Prasad L k Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Head Of Operations at Mantena
  • Networking
  • Cleanliness
Registration process very unorganized. No clue where to go all make you rounds of rounds and you land back to square where it started.Food court must have more stAlls to carter the crowd.Shettle service was horrible. Autos were looting the crowd just to drop to metro stn. Or to BICE

2 Yogesh Khandla Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Manager at Rollex Engineers
  • Format
  • Food
  • Staff
We have VIP pass..I asked for lunch arrangements and for coupon to your conference hall medam and sir. He or she doesn't give proper answer because in my point of view he and she judge with respect to our small height and age..he says here don't available any service for lunch and he says you are going to food plaze mall near to hall 4. I also ask there also..but in this place also i asked to Your exibitor but he says that here not any service for VIP. So I very disappointed... because management employee of imtex judge from our small height and age ..

5 Rounakshelke Reviewed on 31 Jan 2019 Engineer at Valveworks
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Arrangements
You must improve the food section. There were really less options available for such a huge number of people.Also the parking area has too much dust which will put negative impression on our people as well as outsiders.

5 Rachit Bhatnagar Reviewed on 31 Jan 2019 Asst General Manager at P3 Consulting Engineering Pvt Ltd
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Communication
A one stop for all developing and upcoming technologies in the world; so all persons in tech business and tech students must visit for an insight into what is in store for them and of-course for networking

5 FARUK SONAR Reviewed on 31 Jan 2019 Design Engineer at Gears and Gear drives (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Presentation
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
I received good explanation about products for which i I was looking,It is very use full event to know latest tools and machines, especially for small scale industries.and also I enjoyed lot in IMTEX.

5 Sathish Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Design Engineer at Sivara automation and controls pvt ltd
  • Products
  • Cleanliness
  • Communication
It is one of the awesome place to learn many more about the machines and advancement in machinery and its technology. Best to place to purchase and select the machine by getting its detials properly.

5 Mr. Siyad Siraj Reviewed on 31 Jan 2019 Marketing Associate at Stanley Black and Decker
  • Participants
it was a good platform to get to know about the various brand of tools and interact with them .I attended the event for two days .Being a novice in this field it was a kind of good experience for me.