10times
logo
63rd Edition Trade Show Featured

India International Garment Fair


User Rating

3.6/5

498 Ratings | 132 Reviews
5
197
4
82
3
131
2
20
1
68

Feature Rating
4.3 Quality of Participants
4.0 Display & Presentation
3.4 Exhibitors & Vendors
1.6 Format of Event
3.5 Quality of Products
2.3 Networking Opportunity
3.0 Variety of Products
Organizer Rating
4.3 Communication
4.1 Staff Helpfulness
2.1 Registration Process
3.3 Arrangements
5.0 Execution Quality

Sort By
53% visitors likely to
come again next edition

4 Jan 2019 Edition Tatiana Reviewed on 22 Jan 2019 Co - Owner at Russia
  • Participants
  • Parking
  • Communication
the parking arrangement was so awful as we stayed one hour om road as the gate 12 was closed but there were so many vacant parking places.

3 Jan 2019 Edition Amit Grover Reviewed on 29 Jan 2019 Founder, Director, Ceo at Top Food & Beverage Designer Catering And Events
  • Format
  • Registration
They will not allow entry to even genuine buyers and people participating in the exhibitions suffered huge losses due to same.

2 Jan 2019 Edition Naresh Gupta Reviewed on 22 Jan 2019 Working at Sriji Fashion
  • Participants
  • Registration
Staff was very low educated and unaware about the industry. I think due to cost cutting pressure organiser hired very cheap people who were doing registration.

1 Jan 2019 Edition Vikram Ghai Reviewed on 22 Jan 2019 Co-founder at Aujjessa
  • Format
  • Registration
As per organizer, this events is only for Foreign buyer not for domestic buyer but this information was not mentioned anywhere. We visited here but not got permission to enter. Its completely wastage of time for me.

5 Jan 2019 Edition RAVINDER KOHLI Reviewed on 19 Jan 2019 Proprietor at SAINIK Vihar pitampura new delhi 110034
  • Products
  • Staff
Update me all events regarding thease.

1 Jan 2019 Edition Radhika Reviewed on 22 Jan 2019 Owner at Shakti
  • Exhibitors
  • Food
This event was only for foreigners....I can’t enter the exhibition....atleast cross check before posting in your website with the organisers of the event...would never trust this website again

5 Jan 2019 Edition Shukdev Kumar Biswas Reviewed on 20 Jan 2019 CEO at Republic Fashion
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Staff
I got some new business idea from here

5 Feb 2018 Edition Nitesh Kumar Reviewed on 07 Feb 2018 Assistant Manager at G. A. C. Shipping India Private Limited
its really good where we get in touch with directly buyers and exporters, its a great experience and i wish that these type of event many more to come.

1 Jan 2019 Edition Rahul Jaiswal Reviewed on 19 Jan 2019 Sales Manager at Onnsynex Ventures Pvt. Ltd
  • Networking
  • Staff
Even though I was registered for said event, still the event staff did not allowed to enter the venue.Was most embarrassing part i ever faced to it.

5 Jan 2018 Edition Pranab Baruah Reviewed on 22 Jan 2018 Owner at Mousumi Creations
Very nice. Complete range of machinery and the best part was the fair consisted machinery for SME sector also

1 Jan 2019 Edition Nipun jain Reviewed on 29 Jan 2019 Proprietor at Navkar impex
  • Exhibitors
  • Amenities
  • Communication
The worst organisers & Exhibitors i have seen in my life. So please don't entertain to go this type of expo waste of time.

4 Jul 2018 Edition Phoebus Chalotra Reviewed on 22 Jul 2018 Sales Executive at pdise fashion
It’s nice place to visit. Great platform to meet buyer and supplier . Managed very professionally. Great job

3 Jan 2018 Edition M.k.gandhi Reviewed on 26 Jan 2018 G.m. at Addagio Overseas 195 Phase-4 Odyog Vihar Gurgaon
It was very difficult to enter the venue as you have not issued us any pass.Organizer refused to entertain our registration with your site.

3 Jan 2018 Edition Per Oberg Reviewed on 23 Jan 2018 CEO at Mittland Trade & Commerce
Should have some more variations of garments. Food not up to the mark. Should have been better service for overseas visitors.

5 Aug 2018 Edition S.Titin Shankar Reviewed on 07 Aug 2018 Business Development Manager at Vyshnavi Export
The best place to meet people for networking in this trade in INDIA.

1 Jan 2019 Edition sampath kumar panthulu Reviewed on 23 Jan 2019 Managing Director at Abhaya Hospitals
  • Format
it is targeted exclusively for overseasU please mention it to avoid precious time

4 Jan 2018 Edition Hari Mohan Sharma Reviewed on 25 Jan 2018 Ceo at Creative Apparels
Several famous /reputed Ladies High fashion Garments exporters were not there???

5 Feb 2019 Edition Mr. BHAVIN PATEL Reviewed on 12 Feb 2019 Director at MATRUKRUPA MARKETING PVT LTD
  • Networking
  • Amenities
  • Execution
NIce programme.

3 Jan 2018 Edition Huda Salem Reviewed on 25 Jan 2018 Owner at Nma Arabia
I cant predict now until we do business with the suppliers, but all is good. Good luck

3 Jan 2019 Edition Satish Kumar Reviewed on 19 Jan 2019 Proprietor at Sk Enterprises
  • Exhibitors
  • Amenities
  • Arrangements
There was lot to learn