30,000+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Delhi
The CII-certified Sustainability Assessor programme is for professionals to provide services to business in the area of sustainability.
Building & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
2
main-events
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Ghaziabad
The ICRABMS - invites high quality research papers in the areas of Building Materials and Structures. The primary goal of the conference is to change the ideas in the existing areas, encourage academic...
Building & Construction
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexas811 Summit
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Denton
palPBHDRS
Fri, 27 - Mon, 30 May 2022
West Palm Beach
forFLHDRS
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
feed-events
Fri, 27 May 2022
What We Commit ! We Deliver The Key To Success !
Building & ConstructionBusiness ServicesPaid entry
24
main-events
Fri, 27 May 2022
IFMA Global India Conference & Expo for the facilities management supplier industry. The show offers the ideal opportunities for suppliers to showcase their products & services, network, and connect with...
Building & ConstructionBusiness Services
4
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Angamaly • Online
SECON'22 is the Sixth Edition of the Annual Conference, organised by the Department of Civil Engineering, Federal Institute of Science and Technology (FISAT), Kochi, India. SECON'22 will emphasise on the...
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
5
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Jun 2022
Annual Conference Tunnel Construction in India is a platform for Project Developers, Hydro Power Developers, EPC Contractors, Irrigation Companies, Metro Rail Operators, Water & Sewage System Developers,...
Building & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
105
4.0
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Jun 2022
Building & Construction
8
5.0
main-events
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Building & ConstructionBusiness Services
19
5.0
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Ooty
Building & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
153
3.3
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
1
Fri, 01 Jul 2022
The Region's Premier Conference on Facade Design & Engineering
Building & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
82
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
The Facilities Management Conclave connects Suppliers with quality decision-makers, including facility engineers, building owners, property managers, purchasing agents, maintenance personnel, realtors,...
Building & Construction
1
Mon, 04 - Tue, 05 Jul 2022
The Conference on Affordable Housing in India aims to assess the impact of recent policy and regulatory reforms on the sector, examine the new and upcoming opportunities, and discuss the key issues and...
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
78
3.5
main-events
Mon, 04 - Tue, 05 Jul 2022
Building & Construction
1
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Building & Construction
Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Elevate your knowledge
Building & Construction
53
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Building & Construction
8
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Conference focus on growth with the size of the real estate market
Building & ConstructionBanking & Finance
431
4.4
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Building & Construction
5
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Roorkee
International Conference on Transportation Infrastructure Projects aims at bringing together the industry and academia involved in the transportation sector. The conference will emphasize on a two-way...
Building & ConstructionLogistics & Transportation
2
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Building & Construction
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexas811 Summit
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Denton
palPBHDRS
Fri, 27 - Mon, 30 May 2022
West Palm Beach
forFLHDRS
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
feed-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Building & Construction
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Sustainable Design and Eco Technologies for Infrastructure
Building & ConstructionEducation & TrainingInvestment
6
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Allahabad • Online
Building & Construction
main-events
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Roorkee
This symposium will bring together academia and industry from across the globe to discuss issues and solutions in the design and construction of hydraulic structures. The symposium will provide a distinctive...
Building & Construction
3
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
The Most Celebrated Architecture & Design Festival
Building & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
867
3.9
main-events
Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Global IP Confex aims to bring together In-house Counsel, Heads of Litigation & E-discovery, Contracts Managers, Data Privacy Heads, Data Privacy Officers, Heads of Risk & Compliance, Compliance Managers,...
Building & ConstructionIT & Technology
10
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Building & Construction
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Building & ConstructionMedical & Pharma
2
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Dec 2022
Building & Construction
140
4.1
main-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Dec 2022
Building & Construction
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
Nitte
Building & Construction
4
main-events
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Global Real Estate Congress will be attended by business leaders, entrepreneurs, developers, bankers, investors, and other professionals, the awards ceremony offers you a unique opportunity to network,...
Building & Construction
32
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Building & ConstructionBusiness Services
46
3.0
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Capitalise on India's vast market for Foreign Residency & Citizenship
Building & Construction
143
3.5
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 18 May 2022
Annual India Infra GRI will unite the most senior infrastructure investors, developers, operators, lenders and advisers active in India for two days of candid, behind closed door discussions and high level...
Building & Construction
65
main-events
Fri, 13 May 2022
The Zak World of Facades is an International conference series on facade design & engineering. This conference will showcase sustainable innovations and challenges in the construction industry pertaining...
Building & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringHousehold ConsumablesPaid entry
219
Wed, 18 May 2022
Building & ConstructionProject Management
47
main-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Equipping the facility & property management portfolio
Building & Construction
178
4.8