40,000+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
28
4.0
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
International Conference on Computer Science & Information Technology will provide an excellent international forum for sharing knowledge and results in theory, methodology, and applications of Computer...
Computer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyComputer Science
168
3.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
gloGlobal Workplace Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
feed-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Computer & GadgetsBusiness Services
19
main-events
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Alangulam
IT & Technology
Tue, 23 Aug 2022
Electric & Electronics
412
3.9
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Computer & GadgetsScientific InstrumentsIT & Technology
25
Tue, 30 Aug 2022
Electric & Electronics
93
4.0
main-events
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Gunupur
Science & ResearchIT & TechnologyComputer Science
1
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Rayagada
Education & Training
main-events
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
74
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
IT & Technology
main-events
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
IT & Technology
67
3.8
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Electric & Electronics
38
main-events
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Multidisciplinary International Confernece
Computer & GadgetsScience & ResearchIT & Technology
127
3.6
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Academic Research International Conference
IT & Technology
191
3.8
main-events
Mon, 03 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Education & Training
Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Kavundampalayam
International Conference on Advances in Electrical and Computer Technologies aims to offer a great opportunity to bring together professors, researchers, and scholars around the globe a great platform...
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Povide opportunity for the global participants to share their ideas and experience in person with their peers expected to join from different parts on the world.
IT & Technology
450
2.8
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
IT & Technology
1
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Education & Training
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Academic research international confernece
IT & Technology
133
4.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
gloGlobal Workplace Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
feed-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
IT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Moradabad
IT & Technology
1
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Computer & GadgetsIT & TechnologySignal Processing
75
5.0
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
IT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Thayanur
IT & Technology
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Dec 2022
Thoothukudi
Science & ResearchIT & TechnologyAnalytics & Statistics
16
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
98
4.0
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Computer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
8
main-events
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Dec 2022
International Conference on all Aspects of High Performance Computing
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
18
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
1
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Dec 2022
Cuttack
Computer & GadgetsScience & ResearchIT & Technology
31
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Dec 2022
Mandya
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 Jan 2023
Education & TrainingIT & TechnologySignal Processing
39
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023
TelecommunicationIT & Technology
37
5.0
main-events
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Telecommunication
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023
To provide an outstanding opportunity for both academic and industrial communities alike to address new trends and challenges and emerging technologies
IT & Technology
55
main-events
Mon, 30 - Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Computer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
33
4.0