6,600+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Hoskote
To bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Smart Energy
ConferencePower & Energy
5
main-events
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
featured-bg
Featured Events
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
To bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Smart Energy
ConferencePower & Energy
7
main-events
Mon, 11 Jul 2022
Manipal
Bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Smart Energy Systems
ConferencePower & Energy
4
Mon, 11 Jul 2022
Udupi
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
The conference had extensive participation from senior ministers from India and overseas, Industry leaders and policy makers around the world. The event was well received with 100+ speakers, 60 + exhibitors,...
TradeshowPower & Energy
14
Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Yevakapadi
To bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Smart Energy Systems
ConferencePower & Energy
1
main-events
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Smart Energy Systems
ConferencePower & Energy
2
Tue, 19 Jul 2022
Chidambaram
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Nagercoil
To bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Smart Energy Systems
ConferencePower & Energy
4
Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Topics & DeliberationPotential of Offshore Wind energy in Tamil NaduPotential of Offshore Wind energy in GujaratGovernment of India’s policies & RegulationsOverview of Indian Offshore Wind energy...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesPower & Energy
13
main-events
Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Asansol
ConferencePower & Energy
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
The conference is proposed with a basic theme Intelligent controller and computing towards smart power, The conference will provide an effective forum to disseminate new technology and share expertise...
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
10
main-events
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
ICPCSES is aimed at bringing out the innovative ideas of academicians, industry professionals, research scholars and students in Science and Engineering. Objective of the conference is to provide the platform...
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
3
main-events
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
main-events
Fri, 05 Aug 2022
Nellore
ConferencePower & Energy
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Bonding the water community together
TradeshowEnvironment & WasteSolar EnergyAir & Water Management
6677
4.0
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
International Conference on Sustainable Energy and Future Electric Transportation aims to provide a platform for Engineers, Researchers, Scientists & Academicians to present their work, to share experiences...
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
82
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Chemperi
ConferenceEducation & TrainingRenewable EnergyAutomation & RoboticsAir & Water ManagementIT & TechnologyInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
21
main-events
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
featured-bg
Featured Events
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Fri, 12 - Mon, 15 Aug 2022
South India's Largest Electrical & Industrial Electronics Trade Fair
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsRenewable EnergySolar EnergyPlant & MachineryCables & Wires
875
4.1
main-events
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
The World Renewable Energy Technology Congress & Expo an International Annual Conference & Exhibition. The WRETC & Expo aims to deliberate upon the challenges and opportunities faced by Energy sector in...
TradeshowRenewable EnergyEnvironment & WastePower & EnergySolar Energy
1451
3.9
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Innovations & Beyond
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsMinerals, Metals & OresRailway & RoadwaysRenewable EnergyPower & EnergyPlant & MachineryCables & Wires
529
4.2
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Solapur
To bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Smart Energy Systems
ConferencePower & Energy
2
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Asia's Prime Exhibition on Agriculture Technology
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryRenewable EnergyInvestment
1828
4.0
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Market for sustainability solutions
ConferenceEducation & TrainingRenewable Energy
351
4.3
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Global Green Future Fuel is a business event on ethanol, green hydrogen & biofuels | production, trade & technology. The objectives of this event are to bring together policymakers, Ethanol, Biofuel &...
TradeshowPower & Energy
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Tirunelveli
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Sambalpur
ConferencePower & Energy
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Renewable Energy India will attract exhibitors, trade visitors, and esteemed policy-makers, decision-makers, influencers, technical experts, and professionals. It is a platform to exchange groundbreaking...
TradeshowRenewable EnergyPower & EnergySolar EnergyWind Energy
37352
4.3
Mon, 17 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Roorkee
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
TradeshowPower & Energy
1
Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Conference
main-events
Tue, 06 Dec 2022
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & CareerRenewable Energy
222
4.7
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Electrical Energy Storage Exhibition is India's leading electrical energy storage exhibition. It will focus on batteries, electrical energy storage technologies, and systems attracting investors, utilities,...
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsPower & EnergyBattery
63
4.0
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
4.0 Industry Manufacturing
TradeshowChemicals & DyesMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringRenewable EnergyVirtual RealityIndustrial AutomationData Mining
491
3.0