3,300+ Followers
to unlock all features

India

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
MysuruElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
61
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
MysuruTelecommunicationIT & Technology
16
3.0
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Sahibzada Ajit Singh NagarThe objective of this international conference is to provide a forum for researchers from academia and industries and an excellent opportunity to explore and share the advancements in different kinds of...Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
7
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
CoimbatoreInternational Conference on Advances in Computing, Communication, Automation and Biomedical Technology aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers, industry representatives, postdoctoral...TelecommunicationIT & Technology
Fri, 04 Feb 2022
JabalpurConference provides opportunities for the different areas delegates to exchange new ideasElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationPaid entry
1
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
5G Devices Ecosystem – A Major P...
5G India Leadership Summit 2nd D...
Vision 2022 – Say Hello to 5G – ...
5G India Leadership Summit 2nd D...
Industry Partner Address - Say H...
5G India Leadership Summit 2nd D...
0
Fri, 04 Feb 2022
NagercoilConference provides opportunities for the different areas delegates to exchange new ideasElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationPaid entry
Sat, 05 Feb 2022
MadikeriTo bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of CommunicationsTelecommunicationPaid entry
Sun, 06 Feb 2022
NashikConference provides opportunities for the different areas delegates to exchange new ideasElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationPaid entry
1
0
Sun, 06 - Mon, 07 Feb 2022
KhervaWELCOME TO COMS2-2022: Conference Starts In 00Days 00Hours 00Minutes 00Seconds About the International Conference Third International Conference on Computing Science, Communication and Security (COMS2)-2022...TelecommunicationIT & Technology
10
Wed, 09 Feb 2022
MumbaiConference provides opportunities for the different areas delegates to exchange new ideasElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationPaid entry
2
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022
TirunelveliSpringer Lecture Notes on Data Engineering and Communications TechnologiesTelecommunicationIT & Technology
23
3.0
0
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
NagpurConference provides opportunities for the different areas delegates to exchange new ideasElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationPaid entry
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
HyderabadElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
188
5.0
Sat, 12 - Mon, 14 Feb 2022
GunturTelecommunicationSignal Processing
11
0
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Feb 2022
New DelhiTo showcase the latest innovations and most promising technologies.Telecommunication
48
4.0
Tue, 15 Feb 2022
MumbaiTelecommunicationBusiness ServicesOutsourcing & Offshoring
29
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
PuneElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
146
0
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
PuneConference provides opportunities for the different areas delegates to exchange new ideasElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
1
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
RaipurConference provides opportunities for the different areas delegates to exchange new ideasElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Feb 2022
MumbaiTelecommunication
1
0
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
KolkataTelecommunication
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
HyderabadConference provides opportunities for the different areas delegates to exchange new ideasElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationPaid entry
1
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Mar 2022
ThiruvananthapuramThe theme of the conference is Smart Systems for Sustainable Development and Social Welfare. It is a platform for technical exchange amongst researchers from academia, research laboratories, and industries...Telecommunication
0
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
NagpurConference provides opportunities for the different areas delegates to exchange new ideasElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationPaid entry
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
ChennaiThe theme is Futuristic Technologies for Societal Transformation. WiSPNET aims to encourage participation and promotion of collaborative scientific, industrial and academic inter-workings among individual...TelecommunicationIT & TechnologyRadio & WirelessSignal Processing
56
5.0
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Apr 2022
CoimbatoreTelecommunicationIT & Technology
21
5.0
0
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Apr 2022
AhmedabadInternational Conference On Information and Communication Technology For Intelligent Systems will provide the participants with opportunities to discuss and explore areas related to the Theory, Development,...TelecommunicationArchitecture & DesigningIT & Technology
52
5.0
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Greater NoidaThe objective of the conference is to provide an international open forum for the scientists, researchers and technocrats in academia and industries from different places of the world interact, exchange...TelecommunicationIT & Technology
3
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
BhopalThe conference will provide an exceptional platform to the researchers to meet and discuss the utmost solutions, scientific results and methods in solving intriguing problems with people that actively...TelecommunicationStartups & EntrepreneurshipIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
18
0
Fri, 29 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022
HyderabadTelecommunicationIT & Technology
30
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 May 2022
BhubaneswarTelecommunication
1
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
RourkelaTelecommunication
1
0
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
MangaluruTelecommunication
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
CoimbatoreElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
105
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
CoimbatoreTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
24
4.0
0
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
HyderabadIEEE Humanitarian Technology Conference theme will be Internet of Things (IoT) and Industry 4.0 – a world of engineering challenges is to draw special attention to the societal expectation on humanitarian...TelecommunicationIT & Technology
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
MumbaiTelecommunication
2
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
MumbaiTelecommunication
0
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
MelmaruvathurTelecommunicationEducation & TrainingSignal Processing
18
0
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
CoimbatoreElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
62