to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations


Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in India

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Jul 2024
Vasco da Gama
Is a platform for an extensive exchange of thoughtson contemporarybusiness and technologicalresearch
ConferenceScience & ResearchMiscellaneous
25
3.8
main-events
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 Jul 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
featured-bg
Featured Events
floTropicana Field in Saint Petersburg FL
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Saint Petersburg
sauSaudi Food Expo
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Aug 2024
Riyadh
int3F
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Aug 2024
Dongguan
feed-events
Thu, 18 Jul 2024
TradeshowMiscellaneousAnesthesiology
1
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Jul 2024
Jaipur • Online
ConferenceMiscellaneousComputer Science
1
Fri, 19 Jul 2024
Panjim
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 25 Jul 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
Fri, 26 Jul 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Fri, 26 Jul 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Tue, 30 Jul 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Tue, 30 - Wed, 31 Jul 2024
Annual 'Design One' exhibition by Sahachari Foundation featuring Rakhi, Delhi & Diwali screening until 10th Feb 2024. High-profile fundraising events held multiple times a year in various cities in India...
TradeshowMiscellaneous
1
Thu, 01 Aug 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
1
main-events
Thu, 01 Aug 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Aug 2024
Thane
Workshop with personalized attention and exciting giveaways! Submit abstract for poster/paper before deadline. Featuring workshops on regional anesthesia, airway management, point of care ultrasound, and...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
2
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Aug 2024
ISPD is back after a brief hiatus with the Silver Jubilee celebrations, featuring workshops on Atopic dermatitis and Genodermatosis. Scientific sessions, PG quiz, and awards will highlight advancements...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
2
Fri, 02 - Wed, 07 Aug 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 08 Aug 2024
Kodakara
TradeshowMiscellaneousAnesthesiology
Tue, 20 Aug 2024
TradeshowMiscellaneous
2
main-events
Tue, 20 Aug 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Tue, 20 - Sat, 24 Aug 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Aug 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Thu, 29 Aug 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Mon, 02 - Tue, 03 Sep 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
featured-bg
Featured Events
floTropicana Field in Saint Petersburg FL
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Saint Petersburg
sauSaudi Food Expo
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Aug 2024
Riyadh
int3F
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Aug 2024
Dongguan
feed-events
Thu, 05 Sep 2024
TradeshowMiscellaneous
1
main-events
Fri, 06 Sep 2024
New Delhi • Online
WorkshopMiscellaneous
3
Fri, 06 Sep 2024
Tholurpatti • Online
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 Sep 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
2
Mon, 23 - Fri, 27 Sep 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
main-events
Sat, 28 Sep 2024
A leap towards being a Global Citizen
TradeshowTravel & TourismMiscellaneous
9
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Sep 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Oct 2024
TradeshowMiscellaneous
3
Mon, 14 - Fri, 18 Oct 2024
Kandi
The International Conference on Interconnections between Particle Physics and Cosmology (PPC 2024) will bring together scientists to explore the deep connections between micro and macro-worlds, discussing...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Oct 2024
Sonipat
International Conference on the Role of Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Management for Sustainable Development aims to bring together academicians, researchers, industry experts, and students to exchange...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Tue, 22 - Fri, 25 Oct 2024
Bhimtal
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 14 Nov 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Mon, 18 Nov 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Mon, 18 - Tue, 19 Nov 2024
Panjim
The 14th International Conference & Exhibition on Trenchless Technology Solutions for various utility industries by Indian Society for Trenchless Technology offers advisory assistance, training workshops,...
TradeshowMiscellaneous
Thu, 21 Nov 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Fri, 22 Nov 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneousFood Safety
Sat, 23 - Mon, 25 Nov 2024
IBS-2024 is an international conference focusing on recent developments in Biotechnology, bringing together scientists, engineers, and experts to discuss Industrial Biotechnology, Medical Biotechnology,...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Nov 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Premium
Selected