lih100,000+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Online
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringAdvertisingEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Online
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringMarketing
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Constantly increasing product requirements, cost pressure as a result of global competition and political influence lead to enormous challenges and, in particular, great opportunities in all sectors. Recognizing...
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
3
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Banqiao District, Taiwan
Manage World Class Electronic Reliability Improvement Programmes to drive Failure Rate Reduction
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringEducation & TrainingPaid entry
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023
Online
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
Tue, 28 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Online
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
The opportunity to meet with companies producing the latest tools and services for the industry.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsBusiness Services
10
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
TradeshowHome & Office
49
4.0
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
China Xi'an International Lubricants, Grease, Maintenance Products, and Technical Equipment Exhibition aims to take advantage of regional advantages and drive the overall market development. We will continue...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
1
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Jinan, China
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
4
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
The gathering of the coatings and paint industry
TradeshowChemicals & DyesIndustrial EngineeringPaints & Coatings
233
3.6
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
ConferencePrint & PrintingIndustrial EngineeringSecurity & Defense3D Printing
54
main-events
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Apr 2023
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
8
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
20
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
International Exhibition & Conference on Steel Industry
TradeshowMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringIron & Steel
4792
3.9
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
The Engineering Cosmetics and Consumer Products (ECCP) conference will offer scientists, engineers, and academic researchers a window into the latest technologies and approaches for manufacturing, packaging,...
ConferencePacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
3
Mon, 24 Apr 2023
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
Sun, 07 - Tue, 09 May 2023
The promotion of knowledge, the stimulation of research and the development of standards in the area of iron and steel products protected against corrosion by use of metallic coatings, and non-metallic...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
2
main-events
Mon, 08 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Reims, France
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 May 2023
International Casting Products & Technology Exhibition
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & Forging
41
3.0
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Bangor, USA
The premier forest industry equipment trade shows in the Northeast.
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
98
4.6
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 May 2023
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 30 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Display of varied product and services related to industrial engineering and technology
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringAutomation & Robotics
83
3.5
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
The mission of ACerS is to advance the study, understanding, and use of ceramics and related materials, for the benefit of our members and society. More than 11,000 scientists, engineers, researchers,...
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
2
main-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023
Only companies that communicate their service portfolio and customer benefits on the market are noticed by the target groups. Sales is more than order processing in combination with various advertising...
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
4
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Aug 2023
Forest Products Machinery & Equipment Expo is a platform where attendees will have the chance to see the latest developments in technology and services from exhibitors. The event is broken down into four...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Mon, 04 - Thu, 07 Sep 2023
A gateway to Africa
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
1
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Sep 2023
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
93
main-events
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Sep 2023
Sindelfingen, Germany
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Sep 2023
Glasspro features a display of the latest and finest trends and innovation in flat and processed glass products and applications. Also on display will be the latest glass processing solutions, tools, auxiliary...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
141
2.6
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Sep 2023
Shenyang, China
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
27
5.0