to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Congress Innsbruck, Innsbruck
The exhibition for work, study and training
TradeshowEducation & Training
10
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Congress Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceHome & Office
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH, Innsbruck
TradeshowApparel & ClothingCosmeticsFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
14
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceMiscellaneousIT & Technology
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
2
main-events
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 Jan 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
4
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceTelecommunicationEducation & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 25 Jan 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
4
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH, Innsbruck
Austria's largest construction fair.
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
30
2.5
main-events
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceEducation & Training
7
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceAdvertisingEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
2
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
7
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
5
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH, Innsbruck
TradeshowArts & Crafts
9
main-events
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Congress Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceScience & ResearchGenetics
Wed, 08 Mar 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH, Innsbruck
TradeshowMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & BeveragesBakery & ConfectioneryNatural & OrganicWine & Spirits
17
5.0
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Innsbruck
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMiscellaneous
3
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH, Innsbruck
Trade fair for jager fischer naturfreunde
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
7
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH, Innsbruck
TradeshowTools & EquipmentsBusiness Services
1
main-events
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Zell am See
65.4 Miles from Innsbruck
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
2
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH, Innsbruck
The favourable location of Innsbruck (north-south axis) also makes easy arrival possible. Innsbruck has excellent Intercity and Eurocity connections from the cities of Zurich, Vienna, Munich...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & Transportation
23
5.0
Thu, 04 May 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Congress Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceMedical & PharmaDiabetes
Tue, 13 Jun 2023
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
4
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023
Anatomisches Museum / Medizinische Universit├Ąt Innsbruck, Innsbruck
The ESRA Cadaver Workshop goal is established to standards in regional anesthesia in Europe. It is intended to widen the activity spectrum of those specialists in anesthesia, who are already in clinical...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
9
5.0
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH, Innsbruck
TradeshowScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Thu, 27 Jul 2023
SoWi-Holding, Innsbruck
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 20 - Thu, 24 Aug 2023
Congress Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Sun, 17 - Wed, 20 Sep 2023
Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH, Innsbruck
International Travel, Tourism, Recreational & Other Hospitality Service expo
TradeshowHospitality
33
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Sep 2023
TAUERN SPA Zell am See - Kaprun, Zell am See
63.6 Miles from Innsbruck
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
5.0
main-events
Wed, 20 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Sep 2023
Congress Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceFashion & Beauty
main-events
Wed, 04 - Sun, 08 Oct 2023
Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH, Innsbruck
TradeshowHome & Office
21
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Nov 2023
Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH, Innsbruck
Most popular meeting place for active seniors.
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
5
main-events
Sun, 14 - Thu, 18 Sep 2025
University of Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
11
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Innsbruck
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
9
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Olympiaworld, Innsbruck
International Fair for Contemporary Art
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsPrint & Printing
34
Premium