Medical & Pharma Conferences in Ireland

200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Dublin24London322

Education & Training20301Business Services7089

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
The International Low Vision Conference is going to be a truly unique conference where the leading practitioners in Low Vision Research, Rehabilitation and Vision Impairment will meet to share current...
Medical & PharmaRehabilitation
18
main-events
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Castletroy
The International Prader-Willi Syndrome Organisation Conference is a multi-disciplinary event which will bring together scientists, doctors, care providers, people with PWS and their families and carers...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Cannabis in Sports Conference
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Orlando
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
feed-events
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
Medical & PharmaLogistics & Transportation
1
main-events
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Dalkey
Largest conference in Freeze Drying-Lyophilization
Medical & Pharma
21
4.5
Fri, 15 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Global Education to Promote Women's Vulvovaginal Health
Medical & Pharma
3
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sun, 17 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Malahide
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
3
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
The ISDH since its first symposium in 1986 has become established as the world leading international conference for dental hygienists. For those of you who are already part of our ISDH family it’s going...
Medical & Pharma
5
main-events
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Medical & Pharma
1
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 21 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
The conference will promote stimulating and thought-provoking exchanges, offering delegates the opportunity to meet and exchange ideas and experiences in both an educational and social environment. Through...
Medical & Pharma
3
Sun, 21 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Medical & Pharma
1
Sun, 28 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Malahide
Medical & Pharma
3
5.0
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Mon, 19 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Medical & PharmaIT & Technology
2
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Limerick
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Medical & Pharma
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Medical & PharmaAntimicrobialsDrug Discovery & Development
2
main-events
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
1
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Medical & PharmaHeart & Cardiology
3
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Athlone
Medical & Pharma
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Cannabis in Sports Conference
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Orlando
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
feed-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 28 - Mon, 31 Oct 2022
Limerick
Medical & PharmaDance
1
Fri, 28 - Mon, 31 Oct 2022
Limerick
Medical & PharmaDance
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Limerick
Medical & Pharma
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
The Lifestyle and Functional Medicine Conference is unlike any other conference of its kind in Ireland. We welcome clinicians, nutritional professionals, healthcare practitioners, and students, to gather...
Medical & Pharma
27
5.0
main-events
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
2
Tue, 29 Nov 2022
Medical & Pharma
3
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
138
Wed, 29 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Medical & Pharma
9
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Medical & PharmaGastroenterologyHepatologyEndoscopy & LaparoscopyMedical Imaging
5
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Medical & PharmaNursing
main-events
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 May 2023
Medical & PharmaBanking & Finance
3
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Jun 2023
International Dystonia Symposium is designed to provide a comprehensive overview of important scientific advances in the field and stimulate discussion within and across disciplines. This event will cover...
Medical & Pharma
5
main-events
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Jun 2023
Castletroy
ICDAM provides a forum for the discussion of high-quality and novel research to advance methods for assessing dietary and physical activity exposures and outcomes.
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
2
Sun, 02 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Limerick
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Aug 2023
Medical & Pharma
Wed, 20 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
We are honoured that the 30 th SECEC Annual Congress will be held in Ireland in 2023. This is the first time that the Annual Congress has been held on our island and we look forward to welcoming you to...
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 07 Oct 2023
Killarney
Medical & PharmaRadiology