10times
logo
Trade Show

International Signs & Led Exhibition


User Rating

4.4/5

64 Ratings | 30 Reviews
5
39
4
13
3
9
2
2
1
1

Sort By

5 Mar 2018 Edition Oyede Smith Ejiemeare Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Partner at Tona Kayoda Construction Services
It gives me the opportunity to meet other Engineer that have more knowledge on the field and able to share contact with then

5 Mar 2018 Edition SURJIT SINGH Reviewed on 07 Mar 2018 Owner at Multitrack Audio
Yes it was really a great show visited after 4 years, was very useful for me, will definitely visit next year

5 Mar 2018 Edition Herman Wirjadinata Reviewed on 08 Mar 2018 Director at PT.Turbomas Langgeng Lestari
Many machines suppliers but no spareparts supplier

5 Mar 2018 Edition PRAVIN KUMAR SINHA Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Director at TRUE COLOR DIGITAL PVT LTD
Found good vendors for my desired products

5 Mar 2018 Edition Saeedreza Hashemi Reviewed on 11 Mar 2018 General Manager at Noor Hadid Trading Co.,
Excellent fair for my business.

5 Mar 2018 Edition Dr Salahuddin Reviewed on 08 Mar 2018 National Univeristy Of Science&technology
excellent event to learn a lot

5 Mar 2018 Edition Md Motaher Hossain Reviewed on 15 Mar 2018 Editor & Publisher at Computer Barta
very good fair for led signs

5 Mar 2018 Edition madahamada9 Reviewed on 13 Mar 2018 Operations Manager at Event Art
Very good keep on it

5 Mar 2018 Edition Basha Reviewed on 07 Mar 2018 Marketing Head at Dongguan YuanBao PhotoElectric Co., Ltd
Very Good Experience

4 Feb 2017 Edition Luu Trung Thang Reviewed on 24 Feb 2017 29 Ly Tu Trong at Linh Quang Tech Co.,ltd
It's a big event but when i have been there, i have seen that they should do better than last year.

4 Mar 2018 Edition Jeffrey Fun Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Sales Director at Versatech Systems Pte Ltd
Good and well organized

5 Mar 2018 Edition harvinder singh Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Director at Led company
Good experience

5 Mar 2018 Edition Srinivasan Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 Director at DIGITAL THEATER SERVICES
Good was useful

5 Sep 2018 Edition Sergei Dominguez Reviewed on 07 Sep 2018 Production Manager at Silicon Asia
great exhibit
Reply from the Organizer
thanks for your attention to ISLE. Hope to meet you at 2019ISLE

5 Mar 2018 Edition Muralidhar Reviewed on 07 Mar 2018 Proprietor at Murali Electronics
Excellent

5 Mar 2017 Edition Axel Vanderoost Reviewed on 02 Mar 2017 Director at The DEN Sound Boutique Ltd.
Great show.Thank you.Axel Vanderoost

5 Mar 2018 Edition Har Bahadur K C Reviewed on 07 Mar 2018 Md9810441469 at Rapti Trading Co.
Excellent

3 Mar 2018 Edition ahmed kopasy Reviewed on 07 Mar 2018 Manager at gom
thanks

5 Feb 2017 Edition Shashikant Kamble Reviewed on 26 Feb 2017 Ceo at Shrikant Infoaleds
Excellent!!

5 Feb 2016 Edition Tom Magee Reviewed on 28 Feb 2016 Owner / Ceo at Ice Creative Led
Made some good contacts