Education & Training Conferences in Israel

njc100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
London550

Medical & Pharma9995Business Services6385

Related Topic

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
The annual conference of the Israel Association for Theoretical Linguistics will take place at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. The Israel Association for Theoretical Linguistics (IATL) was founded...
Education & Training
3
main-events
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Tel Aviv-Yafo • Online
Education & Training
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
intIBMA
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Kigali
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
feed-events
Sun, 06 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Education & Training
5
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
70
4.8
Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Meet your dream universities at the Access MBA
Education & Training
2
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
The DAAD currently funds twenty interdisciplinary Centres for German and European Studies at outstanding foreign universities in twelve countries with funding from the Federal Foreign Office. The centres...
Education & Training
3
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Haifa
Education & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Education & TrainingBanking & Finance
103
3.5
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Dec 2022
Herzliya
Business ServicesEducation & Training
12
5.0
main-events
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Dec 2022
The aim of our conference is to provide opportunity for informal networking,
Education & TrainingEconomicsPaid entry
207
5.0
Mon, 16 - Tue, 17 Jan 2023
Education & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Education & Training
Mon, 20 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Education & Training
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
88
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
8
Sun, 14 - Fri, 19 May 2023
The Midrasha in Mathematicae will provide ideas and stimulate work towards a conceptual understanding of the observed phenomena.
Education & Training
33
main-events
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 May 2023
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
42
Mon, 17 - Fri, 21 Jul 2023
Haifa
The PME Annual Conference aims to promote international contacts and exchange of scientific information in the psychology of mathematical education, promote and stimulate interdisciplinary research in...
Education & Training
6
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Education & Training
55
4.5
Sun, 19 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
19
main-events
Mon, 11 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
Rehovot
The theme of the conference is Excellence and Innovation in Chemistry Teaching and Learning. Research in Chemistry education advances our understanding of how students learn chemistry and what can enhance...
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
7
featured-bg
Featured Events
intIBMA
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Kigali
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
feed-events
Mon, 08 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
WUJS Congress is one of the most important annual events for Jewish student activists from all over the world. It will provide the opportunity to explore every aspect of what it means to be a Jewish student...
Education & Training
35
4.7
main-events
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Education & Training
2
Sun, 08 - Wed, 11 May 2022
Free Tour to Jerusalem
Education & TrainingEconomicsPaid entry
3
main-events
Sun, 07 - Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Haifa
The ITP conference series is concerned with all aspects of interactive theorem proving, ranging from theoretical foundations to implementation aspects and applications in program verification, security,...
Education & Training
3
Wed, 25 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Education & Training
1
main-events
Sun, 31 Jul - Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Haifa
Education & Training
2
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Ramat Gan
The 38th Annual Conference of the Association for Israel Studies will on the theme Israel: Conflicts and Mobility in a Diverse Society
Education & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Kfar Vitkin
Education & Training
Sun, 03 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Eilat international education course pharmacological treatment of epilepsy is designed for junior researchers and clinicians working in the field of epilepsy treatment and related basic research. It is...
Medical & PharmaEducation & TrainingPaid entry
60
5.0
main-events
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Education & Training
Sun, 20 - Tue, 22 Feb 2022
Even Yehuda
Education & Training
50
5.0
main-events
Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Kfar Vitkin
Education & Training
Mon, 10 - Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Ramat Gan
Education & Training
9
main-events
Thu, 11 Aug 2022
Haifa
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
Sun, 08 - Thu, 12 Aug 2021
The ICEVI-Europe Conference is aimed at professionals and others involved in the education and rehabilitation of children and young people with visual impairment and it will provide the attendees with...
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
6
main-events
Sun, 08 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021
Be'er Sheva
We welcome interdisciplinary interaction between different fields of science and we intend to follow in the footsteps of Hermann Weyl, a man responsible for important progress in the field of symmetry...
Education & Training
4
Sun, 20 - Thu, 24 Jun 2021
The Conference on Computer Algebra and Dynamic Geometry in Mathematics Education will provide the attendees with the opportunity to gain insights relating to topics such as computer algebra in the sciences,...
Education & TrainingIT & TechnologyPaid entry
9
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Eilat
The International Conference on Comprehensible Science aims to make available the discussion and the publication of papers on all aspects of single and multi-disciplinary research on Conference topics....
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
3
Premium