Education & Training Events in Istanbul

100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Hotel Mercure Istanbul Topkapi, Istanbul
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
51
3.7
main-events
Sun, 22 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Istanbul University, Istanbul
Elite Events training program
WorkshopEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Lutfi Kirdar International Convention & Exhibition Center, Istanbul
Global Educational Supplies & Solutions is a better place to see the latest educational technologies in action, source new and exciting products for the classroom and participate in a range of conference...
TradeshowEducation & Training
58
main-events
Sun, 29 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Tersane İstanbul, Istanbul
Elite Events
WorkshopEducation & Training
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
321
4.6
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
Emerging social changes that result from new social dynamics.
ConferenceEducation & Training
209
3.9
Sun, 05 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Dedeman istanbul, Istanbul
Elite Events
WorkshopEducation & Training
1
main-events
Sun, 05 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
interContinental istanbul, Istanbul
Elite Event training program
WorkshopEducation & Training
Sun, 05 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Raffles Istanbul, Istanbul
Elite Events training program
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Istanbul • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
10
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Istanbul • Online
International Conference on Management Studies is to provide a forum for academics and professionals to share experiences and knowledge in the fields of management, business, and economics. Although we...
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
main-events
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Istanbul • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 12 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Istanbul University, Istanbul
Elite Events training program
WorkshopBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
WorkshopEducation & Training
Mon, 20 Jun 2022
Hotel Mercure Istanbul Topkapi, Istanbul • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
160
5.0
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
Hotel Mercure Istanbul Topkapi, Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & Training
69
Sun, 19 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Istanbul University, Istanbul
Elite Events training program
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 26 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Marriott Istanbul, Istanbul
Elite Events Training Program
WorkshopEducation & Training
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Istanbul
On behalf of the organizing committee, we would like to invite you to participate in our biennially forum which will host well-known academics, journalists, consultants, and practitioners. We aim to become...
TradeshowEducation & TrainingEconomics
61
4.5
main-events
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesEconomics
99
5.0
Sat, 02 - Mon, 04 Jul 2022
Sura Hagia Sophia Hotel İstanbul, Istanbul
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
26
main-events
Sun, 10 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
Istanbul University, Istanbul
Elite Events training program
WorkshopEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sun, 24 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Divan Istanbul, Istanbul
Elite Events Training Programs
WorkshopBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
108
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Holiday Inn Istanbul City, Istanbul
Submit your Full paper, Abstract OR Poster
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Fri, 19 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy, Bakırköy
5.2 Miles from Istanbul
Making Future Leaders Today
ConferenceEducation & Training
910
4.1
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
2
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 29 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMathematics
1
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Istanbul Aydın University, Istanbul
Implications of COVID-19 on Sciences, Engineering and Design
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
6
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Istanbul University, Istanbul
Elite Evens Training Programs
WorkshopBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Barceló Istanbul, Istanbul
Elite Events
WorkshopEducation & Training
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
12
Mon, 19 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 25 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Divan İstanbul, Istanbul
Elite Events
WorkshopEducation & Training
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Elite World Prestige Hotel / Taksim, Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyComputer Science
32
main-events
Sun, 02 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Divan İstanbul, Istanbul
Elite Events
WorkshopEducation & Training