pgm200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
14
main-events
Sat, 03 - Mon, 05 Dec 2022
Avrasya Gösteri ve Sanat Merkezi, Istanbul
Expo Pharmacy Fair is a platform for pharmacists, Doctors and Physicians, Cosmetologists, Esthetician, and Beauticians, hospitals, Polyclinic and Health Center Purchasing Managers, Public and Private Sector...
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
28
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
antAntibody Engineering & Therapeutics Conference
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
San Diego
pepPepTalk
Mon, 16 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
San Diego
feed-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Holiday Inn Istanbul City, Istanbul
One Best Presentation Award from each session will also be distributed at the time of the conference
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEnvironment & Waste
21
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Dec 2022
Istanbul
International Conference on Medical, Pharmaceutical and Health Sciences will provide an excellent international forum for sharing knowledge and results in Medical, Pharmaceutical, and Health Sciences....
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
178
4.3
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 Jan 2023
Hotel Mercure Istanbul Topkapi, Istanbul
ICMHS is being organized by Researchfora. The aim of the conference is to provide the platform for Students, Doctors, Researchers and Academicians to share the knowledge and ideas in the recent trends...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
231
4.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
6
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Hotel Mercure Istanbul Topkapi, Istanbul
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsMedical & PharmaScience & Research
177
4.0
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
13
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
9
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
105
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPsychiatry
1
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Istanbul • Online
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Hilton Istanbul Bakirkoy, Bakırköy
5.2 Miles from Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Tuyap Fuar ve Kongre Merkezi, Istanbul • Online
The Leading Medical Fair in Eurasia
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
700
4.1
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Istanbul • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessNursing
170
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Apr 2023
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
International Conference on Advances in Health Care, Medical Science and Public Health is a premier platform for the presentation of novel and creative research results in the fields of theoretical, and...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
6
5.0
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Lutfi Kirdar International Convention & Exhibition Center, Istanbul
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
69
4.5
Sat, 13 - Tue, 16 May 2023
Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Istanbul
International Conference And Expo On Cancer Stem Cells And It's Technologies with the theme of Advanced Enhancement Of Cancer Stem Cells self-renew, differentiate and resist treatment with radiotherapy...
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
6
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 May 2023
Hotel Mercure Istanbul Altunizade, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Istanbul Expo Center (Istanbul Fuar Merkezi), Bakırköy
8.3 Miles from Istanbul
While 51,400 domestic visits were made in 4 days to our 17th IDEX - Istanbul Oral and Dental Health, Devices and Equipment Fair , where more than 450 domestic and foreign companies exhibited their products...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
antAntibody Engineering & Therapeutics Conference
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
San Diego
pepPepTalk
Mon, 16 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
San Diego
feed-events
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
6
main-events
Wed, 31 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Istanbul Expo Center (Istanbul Fuar Merkezi), Bakırköy
8.3 Miles from Istanbul
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
61
3.0
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Jun 2023
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
International Conference on Diagnostics, Allied Health Sciences and Medical Technology is a premier platform for the presentation of novel and creative research results in the fields of theoretical and...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
3
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Jun 2023
Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Aug 2023
Sheraton istanbul Atakoy Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
15
3.8
main-events
Sat, 26 - Wed, 30 Aug 2023
istanbul Congress Center, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Mon, 04 - Thu, 07 Sep 2023
Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & PharmaGeneticsNeuroscienceNeuroPsychiatry
1
main-events
Mon, 11 - Tue, 12 Sep 2023
Istanbul
Coalesce Research Group is a USA based emerging open access publisher and International Conference Event organizer which owe to serve the scientific community by serving the high-quality genuine research...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
4
3.0
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Oct 2023
Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 Oct 2023
Istanbul Expo Center (Istanbul Fuar Merkezi), Bakırköy
8.3 Miles from Istanbul
International Pet Products, Materials, Accessories Suppliers and Technologies Exhibition
TradeshowMedical & PharmaVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
741
3.9
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Oct 2023
Lutfi Kirdar International Convention & Exhibition Center, Istanbul
Biotechnology experts, who produce technology and services for the applications of Life Sciences in different industries , come together at the only fair of the subject in Turkey. The biotechnology...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchBiotechnology
105
4.7
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Nov 2023
Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursing
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Oct 2024
Lutfi Kirdar International Convention & Exhibition Center, Istanbul
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
68
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
International Conference on Community Medicine, Public Health and Viral Diseases Management is a premier platform for the presentation of novel and creative research results in the fields of theoretical,...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
13
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
12
5.0
main-events
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
49
5.0
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Bakırköy • Online
6.7 Miles from Istanbul
The conference aims to bring together academics, psychologists, guidance personnel, counsellors, teachers, graduate and undergraduate students with government and non-government organizations to share...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
69
3.3
main-events
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Holiday Inn Istanbul City, Istanbul
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Premium