to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Holiday Inn Istanbul City, Istanbul
Submit your Full papers, Abstracts OR posters
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
2
main-events
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Hotel Mercure Istanbul Topkapi, Istanbul
ConferenceIT & Technology
64
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
cybCSA
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 Aug 2022
Kuala Lumpur
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
feed-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
327
4.5
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
15
Sun, 21 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
Hotel Mercure Istanbul Topkapi, Istanbul
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
27
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
PULLMAN ISTANBUL CONGRESS CENTER, Istanbul
Block chain
TradeshowBanking & FinanceIT & TechnologyPaid entry
31
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferencePower & EnergyIT & Technology
107
1.6
main-events
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
istanbul Congress Center, Istanbul • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
7
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, Istanbul
Bringing Together Future Players of the Automotive Industry
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
75
4.5
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
13
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Four Seasons Hotel Istanbul At The Bosphorus, Istanbul
There are three main themes that businesses are looking at with care and attention: Trust, Security and Data sovereignty. Trust has become a key aspect for businesses to measure and part of this involved...
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
1
main-events
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyRadio & Wireless
13
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Nippon Hotel, Istanbul • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
21
5.0
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Elite World Prestige Hotel / Taksim, Istanbul
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyComputer Science
35
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceIT & Technology
34
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Tuzla Viaport Marina Uluslararası Fuar, Kongre ve Gösteri Merkezi, Istanbul
Robot Investments Summit and Exhibition is the largest organization in Turkey that focuses solely on robotic solutions. In fact, today many organizations examine the industrial solutions of all companies...
TradeshowBanking & FinanceIT & TechnologyInvestment
1
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Istanbul • Online
It aims to bring together researchers and professionals to exchange ideas on the advancement and emerging role of Artificial Intelligence of Things and its applications in various fields. The event will...
ConferenceIT & Technology
4
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Istanbul Expo Center (Istanbul Fuar Merkezi), Bakırköy
8.3 Miles from Istanbul
Smart houses and exhibition building automation.
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIT & Technology
119
4.3
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, Istanbul
IFINTEC Finance Technologies Conference and Exhibition are one of the biggest and most important conferences in the EMEA region with its focus on Retail Banking, Digital Banking, Core Banking, Payment...
TradeshowBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
73
5.0
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Istanbul • Online
ConferenceIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
53
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, Istanbul • Online
ConferenceStartups & EntrepreneurshipIT & Technology
14
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Istanbul University Ayvansaray, Istanbul
ConferenceIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
19
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
cybCSA
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 Aug 2022
Kuala Lumpur
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
feed-events
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceIT & Technology
14
main-events
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
44
Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Istanbul
CX Transformation Summit will discuss how companies can be future-ready in a new era of CX and deploy effective strategies while overcoming challenges that will help you stay ahead of the competition and...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
main-events
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, Istanbul
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
11
5.0
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Istanbul
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
İstanbul Gelişim Üniversitesi, Istanbul
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Nippon Restaurant, Istanbul
In response to restrictions posed by the Coronavirus pandemic, we change our conferences in 2020 into online events. VIRTUAL Presentation (Live Connection|Pre-recorded video | Short films | Powerpoint...
ConferenceAdvertisingPower & EnergyIT & Technology
122
4.3
main-events
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Holiday Inn Istanbul City, Istanbul
All full paper submissions will be peer reviewed
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
1
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Istanbul Expo Center (Istanbul Fuar Merkezi), Bakırköy
8.3 Miles from Istanbul
Turkchem International Chemical Industry Exhibitions 2022 will comprise ChemShow Eurasia, ChemLab Eurasia and ChemTech Eurasia exhibitions and with its new concept; Turkchem will bring together leading...
TradeshowScience & ResearchIT & Technology
3
main-events
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
12
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
27
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Holiday Inn Istanbul City, Istanbul
All full paper submissions will be peer reviewed
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Dec 2022
Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, Istanbul
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
7
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Dec 2022
Istanbul Expo Center (Istanbul Fuar Merkezi), Bakırköy
8.3 Miles from Istanbul
İstanbul Fair Center
TradeshowIT & TechnologyBlockchain
1
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 Jan 2023
Hotel Mercure Istanbul Topkapi, Istanbul
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
41
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
istanbul Congress Center, Istanbul
Digital Technologies Fair & Conference
TradeshowTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceCloud Computing
47
3.5
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Istanbul Gonen Hotel, Istanbul
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyBig Data
20
5.0
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Istanbul Expo Center (Istanbul Fuar Merkezi), Bakırköy
8.3 Miles from Istanbul
TradeshowFood & BeveragesIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
35
3.0