200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Rome8

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Treviso
Showcasing Nigeria’s Agricultural Produce and Products to the Global Market
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
10
main-events
Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
featured-bg
Featured Events
vieVNM
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Ho Chi Minh
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
theThe Cannabis in Sports Conference
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Orlando
feed-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
The regional event for the world of agricultural workers.
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
76
5.0
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
33
3.0
Sat, 03 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Gonzaga
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
46
5.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
88
3.5
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Bring together leading academic scientists, professors, researchers, students and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences.
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryBiotechnology
54
4.5
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
International Gardening and Nursery Gardening Show
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
82
4.6
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
3
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryMetabolism
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Santarcangelo di Romagna
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
10
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Gallasco-cernobbio
This event dedicated to gardening.
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
20
Tue, 18 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
139
4.7
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
International exhibition for coffee industry
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
19
5.0
Fri, 21 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Montichiari
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & Pets
49
4.0
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Seeking the Modernization in Agri-Food System and Aqua World Together
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesPaid entry
46
3.0
Wed, 09 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
EIMA International is the international exposition of machinery for agriculture and gardening. It will feature products like Machinery for land reclamation and forestry, Tractors, walking tractors, all-purpose...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAgriculture & Forestry
255
4.0
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
International Agro, Marine & Other Food Products and Beverages Industry trade fair.
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
81
4.0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestrySports & SportingMeat, Poultry & Seafood
11
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
80
5.0
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
40
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
37
featured-bg
Featured Events
vieVNM
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Ho Chi Minh
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
theThe Cannabis in Sports Conference
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Orlando
feed-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Piacenza
National trade fair of beekeeping apiary products and equipment
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
85
5.0
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Arezzo
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryRenewable Energy
37
5.0
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
International exhibition for Floricolture and Horticolture Industry
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
33
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
2
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryMetabolism
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Bringing the pulp industry and its customers together.
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Rome • Online
Impacts of Climate Change in the developing World
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & WasteClimate ChangePaid entry
34
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Jun 2023
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryNutrition & Food Security
2
main-events
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFruits & Vegetables
11
Thu, 31 Aug - Sun, 03 Sep 2023
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
7
main-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
5
Thu, 05 - Sun, 08 Oct 2023
AGRILEVANTE is dedicated to machinery, systems, and technologies for agriculture, representing the most important event in the agricultural field not just for Central and Southern Italy, but for the whole...
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
34
5.0
main-events
Mon, 09 - Thu, 12 Oct 2023
Palermo
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
2
4.0
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Nov 2023
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
14
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Nov 2023
The Agriculture Industry trade show.
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
45
Wed, 31 Jan - Sat, 03 Feb 2024
International agricultural Industry exhibition
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & FloricultureNatural & Organic
137
4.8
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
7