Arts & Crafts Events in Italy

aac200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 28 Jan - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
International exhibition for art and antiques
TradeshowArts & Crafts
17
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
International exhibition of Contemporary Art
TradeshowArts & CraftsSports & SportingKnitting & Stitching
77
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
marHome Show
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Phoenix
hktHKTDC Hong Kong International Jewellery Show
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Hong Kong
honHong Kong International Diamond, Gem & Pearl Show
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Hong Kong
feed-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Montichiari
TradeshowArts & Crafts
10
main-events
Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Santarcangelo di Romagna
Antiques & Collectibles industry trade fair
TradeshowArts & Crafts
81
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
TradeshowArts & Crafts
main-events
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Forli
TradeshowArts & CraftsSports & SportingBusiness Services
22
Fri, 10 - Mon, 13 Feb 2023
TradeshowArts & Crafts
12
main-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Church Furnishings, Construction and Liturgical Exhibition
TradeshowArts & CraftsHome & Office
38
4.0
Sat, 11 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Prized Antiques Exhibition Show
TradeshowArts & Crafts
25
5.0
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Montichiari
TradeshowArts & Crafts
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Bricolage and Manual Creativity Exhibition
TradeshowArts & Crafts
50
4.5
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Forli
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
7
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
An event dedicated to the world of arts manuals, hobby and diy.
TradeshowArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
70
3.7
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Forli
The event conceived and created especially for the growth and promotion of artists and cultural associations
TradeshowArts & Crafts
17
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
TradeshowArts & Crafts
35
4.7
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
TradeshowArts & Crafts
146
4.8
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Casalecchio di Reno
Mineral Exhibition in Bologna
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsMinerals, Metals & Ores
193
4.3
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Exhibition market diy, hobbies and crafts
TradeshowArts & Crafts
27
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Santa Lucia di Piave
TradeshowApparel & ClothingStationeryArts & CraftsHousehold ConsumablesPaper, Pulp & BoardKnitting & Stitching
27
5.0
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
International Exhibition of Amusement and Gaming
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsArts & CraftsSports & Sporting
54
4.0
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
4
main-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Gonzaga
TradeshowArts & Crafts
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
marHome Show
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Phoenix
hktHKTDC Hong Kong International Jewellery Show
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Hong Kong
honHong Kong International Diamond, Gem & Pearl Show
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Hong Kong
feed-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Piacenza
TradeshowArts & Crafts
3
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
TradeshowArts & CraftsPhotography & ImagingEntertainment & Media
106
4.7
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
La Spezia
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
7
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Pistoia
TradeshowArts & Crafts
68
4.6
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Pavia
TradeshowArts & Crafts
13
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Milan's International Modern and Contemporary Art Fair
TradeshowArts & Crafts
89
3.5
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
The hobby and craft Industry trade fair.
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
76
5.0
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsArts & CraftsHome & Office
48
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
7
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
TradeshowArts & Crafts
17
3.0
Sun, 23 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Grosseto
TradeshowArts & CraftsSports & Sporting
41
main-events
Tue, 25 Apr - Mon, 01 May 2023
First Handicraft Fair in Italy
TradeshowArts & CraftsGifts & Gifting
818
3.4
Sat, 29 Apr - Sun, 07 May 2023
International exhibition for furniture antiques industry
TradeshowArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
23
3.0
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 May 2023
ConferenceArts & CraftsEducation & Training
3
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Metals, Minerals, Ores & Alloys Industry Expo
TradeshowArts & Crafts
219
4.9
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Jun 2023
The Exhibition of Stamps, Postcards, Franked Envelopes, Coins & Medals.
TradeshowArts & Crafts
61
3.9
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
ConferenceArts & Crafts
1
main-events
Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 09 Sep 2023
Marina di Carrara
ConferenceArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
23
4.7
Premium