500+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
main-events
Wed, 18 - Sat, 21 May 2022
Klimahouse Expo is for the sector of remediation and energy efficiency in construction and is, therefore, the ideal platform to promote the products and services. It gives an opportunity not to be missed...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
127
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Ferrara
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
40
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
6
Tue, 07 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Salone Del Complemento D'arredo will feature product from Electronics & Electrical Goods, Home Furnishings & Home Textiles, Architecture & Designing industries.
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
76
5.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Smart Building Levante is a biennial event dedicated to technological innovation in the home, building and city of Southern Italy. It arises from a strengthening of the collaboration with ACMEI, one of...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Products
26
3.0
Sun, 19 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
DEVOTIO is the leading exhibition in Italy for religious products and services that will take place in the Bologna Fair district from 19th to 21st June 2022. DEVOTIO, result of many years of experience...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArts & Crafts
21
5.0
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
The conservation of monuments and historic sites is one of the most challenging problems facing modern civilization. It involves, in inextricable patterns, factors belonging to different fields (cultural,...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
2
Mon, 20 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Pisa
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
main-events
Thu, 30 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
2
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
The International Conference on Urban Planning & Architectural Design for Sustainable Development is aimed at architectures, environmentalists, students in universities and engineers from all around the...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
43
main-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Reggio Calabria
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
2
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
All full paper submissions will be peer reviewed
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionPhilosophy
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionPower & Energy
29
5.0
main-events
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningEnvironment & WasteEnvironmental EngineeringUrban Planning
172
3.5
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Bring together leading academic scientists, professors, researchers, students and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Civil and Structural Engineering.
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
77
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Edilsocial Expo is the first sector exhibition designed to connect manufacturers, the most important international design studios, and buyers directly at the fair. Edilsocialexpo represents an unprecedented...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
main-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
International Natural Stones, Design & Technology Exhibition
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionNatural StonesIndustrial Engineering
1165
4.4
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
The Future of Creamics
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
156
5.0
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningEducation & Training
27
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
55
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
FamaArt is the leading European showcase in the production of frames, accessories and machinery will take place every two years starting from the next edition. This decision is the result of explicit requests...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
58
4.0
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
11
main-events
Sun, 09 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Cernobbio
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
International Exhibition of Innovating, Integrating & Building Construction Industry
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIT & Technology
334
3.5
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
182
5.0
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Piacenza
GIC The Italian Concrete Days exhibition & conference is the only Italian exhibition, conference dedicated to technologies, plants, equipment and materials for the production, installation and restoration...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionCement & Concrete
23
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionAdvertisingArchitecture & Designing
117
5.0
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
International trade fair for the Building Construction Material, Equipment and Sanitaryware.
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIT & Technology
79
3.0
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
96
4.0
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Pisa
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
The Sporting Goods Industry Trade fair
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningEnvironment & WastePool Technology
63
5.0
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Bastia Umbra
A major exhibition dedicated to construction and furnishing market.
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
85
4.7
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
4
Wed, 03 - Sun, 07 May 2023
International Triennial Earth-moving and Building Machinery Exhibition
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
58
5.0
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Nov 2023
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
45
4.3
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Nov 2023
MADE Expo is the place where innovative products and solutions for comfort, sustainability, safety, quality, and speed of construction show off their technical value to designers, businesses, and the national...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionInterior Design
212
3.5
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 Jul 2024
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArts & Crafts