Electric & Electronics Events in Italy

800+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Rome3

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
32
main-events
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Montichiari
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
56
5.0
main-events
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Bring together leading academic scientists, professors, researchers, students and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Electrical and Computer Engineering.
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
48
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
25
main-events
Sun, 11 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Lecce
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsScience & Research
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
4
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
1
main-events
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Gonzaga
This event discuss about the electronics radiant energy instruments.
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
46
3.5
main-events
Tue, 27 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
Sun, 25 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
European Microwave Week provides access to the very latest products, research, and initiatives in the microwave sector. It also offers the attendees with the opportunity for face-to-face interaction with...
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
4
main-events
Sun, 25 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
The European Radar Conference covers microwaves for military and civil radar, dealing with technologies up to systems and applications, and with the focus on applications of microwave technologies in radar....
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
2
Sun, 25 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
The European Microwave Integrated Circuits Conference aims to promote the discussion of recent developments and trends, and encourage the exchange of scientific and technical information on physical fundamentals,...
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
2
main-events
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Busto Arsizio
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
106
5.0
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Rome • Online
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
111
5.0
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
2
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial EngineeringGraphene Technology
1
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
International Radio-ham, electronics and home computer trade fair
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsElectric & Electronics
22
5.0
main-events
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Erba
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsBusiness ServicesConsumer Appliances
35
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
International Exhibition of Amusement and Gaming
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsArts & CraftsSports & Sporting
54
4.0
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
15
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
3
main-events
Tue, 18 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
The Leading International Lighting Exhibition
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
698
4.7
Fri, 05 - Sat, 06 May 2023
International Hardware Fair Italy addresses the world of traditional and professional hardware distribution, large-scale distribution signs, building resales, and industry and e-commerce platforms. It...
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial EngineeringFurniture
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 May 2023
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
1
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
CIRED is the Leading Forum where the Electricity Distribution Community meets, holds the major International Electricity Conference & Exhibition every two years in different venues in Europe with a worldwide...
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
main-events
Tue, 26 - Fri, 29 Sep 2023
Mantua
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
2
main-events
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Barga
Conference exploring the fundamentals of organic electronics
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsAgriculture & Forestry
19
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Global Meet on Lasers, Optics and Photonics is an annual meeting organized with the intend of being a platform for researchers, engineers, academicians as well as industrial experts from all over the world...
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
3
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 May 2022
Forli
f is a special event for the hunting of opportunities between consumer and professional electronics, spare parts and peripherals for those objects and digital tools, which have become indispensable, which...
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
main-events
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
National Exhibition of Amateur radio, electronics, informatics Car Tuning & Hi-Fi
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveElectric & ElectronicsAuto ShowsPaid entry
13
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
10
main-events
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Show electronics markets radiant energy instruments equipment computer
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsRenewable Energy
134
3.4
Mon, 09 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Contrada Difesa I
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
main-events
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Apr 2022
Battery Industry Europe is the place to connect with thousands of buyers within the advanced battery supply chain. The trade fair will highlight the latest products, services, and equipment that are relevant...
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
1