Food & Beverages Trade Shows in Italy

400+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 30 May 2022
Food & BeveragesConsumer Fair
49
5.0
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Cervignano del Friuli
Enovitis in Campo is the meeting point par excellence for all players in the Italian wine sector. Winegrowers, technicians, and entrepreneurs can see the best of technology on the move. Besides the more...
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
featured-bg
Featured Events
proProPaperPrint Pack Africa
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Nairobi
legLSF
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Reno
theNWA Trade Expo
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Nov 2023
Lagos
feed-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
World of Coffee Trade Show is the essential event for coffee professionals – drawing a loyal audience from the global specialty coffee community. The event includes showcase opportunities, like the Best...
Food & Beverages
6
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
International Exhibition of Organic and Natural Products
Food & BeveragesWellness, Health & Fitness
235
4.3
Thu, 22 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
Food & BeveragesAquatic
73
4.3
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Science & ResearchFood & Beverages
Thu, 29 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Foligno
Food & Beverages
19
3.0
main-events
Mon, 17 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
International exhibition for the Wine & Spirits Industry.
Food & Beverages
19
4.0
Fri, 21 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Montichiari
Agriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
31
main-events
Fri, 28 Oct - Tue, 01 Nov 2022
The biggest trade fair of Bergamo
Food & Beverages
131
Sat, 05 - Mon, 07 Nov 2022
Food & Beverages
20
main-events
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Business ServicesFood & Beverages
25
5.0
Sat, 05 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Lecce
Food & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
31
main-events
Sun, 06 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Food & Beverages
56
5.0
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
The largest strictly specialized exhibition of machinery and equipment for oenology and for beverage production,bottling and packaging
Food & Beverages
78
4.6
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
International Agro, Marine & Other Food Products and Beverages Industry trade fair.
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
81
4.0
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Interpoma Connects the only fair in the world dedicated exclusively to apples, doubles. It will consisting of several assets: from the match making platform Interpoma Business Match for the meeting between...
Food & Beverages
1
main-events
Sun, 20 - Tue, 22 Nov 2022
Food & Beverages
23
4.0
Sat, 26 - Mon, 28 Nov 2022
Piacenza
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
26
4.8
main-events
Sat, 26 - Mon, 28 Nov 2022
The Exhibition of Artisan-Made Food, Wine Specialties and Profession Equipment
Food & Beverages
7
3.0
Sun, 27 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Longarone
International Ice Cream Exhibition
Food & Beverages
227
4.3
main-events
Sat, 21 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023
The SIGEP is an event dedicated exclusively to professional operators which anticipates trends and innovation in the five supply chains on show. This is the show which rewards the world's top-quality products,...
Food & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
417
4.4
featured-bg
Featured Events
proProPaperPrint Pack Africa
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Nairobi
legLSF
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Reno
theNWA Trade Expo
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Nov 2023
Lagos
feed-events
Sat, 21 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Food Products and Beverages industry trade fair
Food & BeveragesBakery & ConfectioneryMarketing
74
5.0
main-events
Sat, 04 - Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Food & Beverages
49
Sun, 19 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Food & BeveragesAmusement & AttractionsBeer & Brewing
142
4.5
main-events
Sun, 19 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Food & Beverages
17
Sun, 26 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Marina di Carrara
International exhibition for hospitality industry
Food & Beverages
43
4.0
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Piacenza
The trade fair dedicated to piacenza expo with food and wine quality.
Food & Beverages
20
5.0
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Erba
Food & Beverages
14
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Food & Beverages
249
4.6
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Food & BeveragesHospitality
25
main-events
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
International Wine & Spirits Exhibition
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
558
4.5
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Logistics & TransportationFood & Beverages
181
4.2
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
International poultry exhibition in Italy.
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
11
Mon, 08 - Thu, 11 May 2023
Milano World Food Exhibition
Food & Beverages
213
4.5
main-events
Fri, 13 - Tue, 17 Oct 2023
International Exhibition of the Catering and Hospitality Industry
Food & BeveragesHospitality
627
4.3
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 Oct 2023
Inspiring Innovation in Food and Beverage Technologies
Packing & PackagingFood & Beverages
61
5.0
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Nov 2023
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
14
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Tue, 03 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Packing & PackagingMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
40
4.0
main-events
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Apr 2022
Taste of Business
Food & Beverages
107
4.3