to unlock all features

Italy

Near Me
Rome24Milan25

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 24 Jan 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
22
5.0
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
sau
kor
Goyang-si
0
0
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Jan 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
13
Tue, 01 - Wed, 02 Feb 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyNanotechnology
2
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Feb 2022
SubTech is heir to the twenty years of experience gained with Sasme, it is part of an area traditionally linked to components and mechanics, a district of avant-garde and highly specialized companies....
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsLogistics & TransportationIT & Technology
3
5.0
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
Marriage of AI, IoT and Blockcha...
Marriage of AI, IoT and Blockcha...
Convergence of AI, Blockchain an...
Convergence of AI, Blockchain an...
Panel Discussion:Crawl Walk Run ...
VoiceTech Summit Americas
0
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Piacenza
TradeshowFood & BeveragesIT & Technology
10
Sun, 20 - Mon, 21 Feb 2022
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Science, Engineering and Technology.
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
34
5.0
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022
Exhibitors will present state-of-the-art ergonomics products, systems and services for users, professionals, and researchers in the IHSI field. More than 400 participants who are in a position to make...
ConferenceIT & Technology
0
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
TradeshowIT & Technology
1
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyRehabilitation
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
0
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Feb 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
18
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Mar 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
The main theme of the conference is to address and deliberate on the latest technical status and recent trends in the research and applications of machine learning technologies. The purpose of the conference...
ConferenceMiscellaneousIT & TechnologyPaid entry
0
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Mar 2022
Submit your paper, abstract or Posters
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyMathematics
1
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Mar 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologySocial Sciences
4
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Mar 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyNanotechnology
4
0
Mon, 21 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Pisa
ConferenceIT & Technology
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Sun, 27 Mar - Fri, 01 Apr 2022
Lido di Camaiore
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
9
0
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Apr 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
kor
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
0
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Apr 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
0
Tue, 26 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Frascati
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Tue, 03 - Wed, 04 May 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
65
4.0
Wed, 04 May 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIT & Technology
9
0
Tue, 03 - Thu, 05 May 2022
Ciampino
Submit your paper, abstract or Poster
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyMathematics
1
Tue, 03 - Thu, 05 May 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 03 - Fri, 06 May 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
0
Tue, 03 - Fri, 06 May 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 May 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 May 2022
25th ACM International Conference on Hybrid Systems: Computation and Control (HSCC 2022). HSCC 2022 is the 25th in a series of conferences on all aspects of hybrid systems. It is dedicated to advancing...
ConferenceIT & Technology
0
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 May 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & TechnologySensor Technology
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 May 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 May 2022
International Conference on Big Data Management aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results on all...
ConferenceIT & Technology
66
0
Tue, 10 - Wed, 11 May 2022
Cybertech Europe is the flagship event for cybersecurity, business and innovation in Europe. We will continue to bring leading content and business opportunities to the region, and are looking forward...
ConferenceIT & Technology
160
3.3
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 May 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
Mon, 16 May 2022
Taormina
ConferenceIT & Technology
0
Sun, 15 - Tue, 17 May 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
0
Mon, 16 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Taormina
ConferenceIT & Technology
1