IT & Technology Events in Italy

to unlock all features

Near Me
Rome261Milan216

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Feb 2023
Osmannoro
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
17
featured-bg
Featured Events
molMolecular & Precision Med Tri-Con
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
isoWhat's New in the ISO transition
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Online
bioBio-IT World
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Calmasino
The most qualified and dynamic business event created to create valuable relationships between companies. Two days of b2b appointments, conferences, workshops and networking moments to encourage meetings...
TradeshowIT & Technology
3
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
30
5.0
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyNanotechnology
5
main-events
Mon, 27 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
7
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Developing a Robust Cyber Defense Strategy. Co-Chair, Chuck Brooks, Professor, Georgetown University, CEO Brooks Consulting, Skytop Contributor.
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
60
main-events
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & TechnologyCyber SecuritySupply ChainRisk Management
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyNanotechnology
6
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologySocial Sciences
5
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
L'Aquila
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Sun, 19 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
19
Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Milan • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Faenza • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingStartups & EntrepreneurshipIT & Technology
4
main-events
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Securing Italy from Cyber Threats
ConferenceAutomation & RoboticsIT & TechnologyCyber SecurityRisk Management
29
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Apr 2023
Pisa
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Apr 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
6
featured-bg
Featured Events
molMolecular & Precision Med Tri-Con
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
isoWhat's New in the ISO transition
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Online
bioBio-IT World
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Wed, 12 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Sestri Levante
ConferenceIT & Technology
14
5.0
main-events
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Castelfranco Veneto
ConferenceIT & TechnologyHospitality
Mon, 17 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Bring together leading academic scientists, professors, researchers, students and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Computer and Information Engineering.
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
69
4.5
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Bring together leading academic scientists, professors, researchers, students and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Electrical and Computer Engineering.
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
51
4.0
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Bring together leading academic scientists, professors, researchers, students and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Software and Information Engineering.
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
34
5.0
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Mogliano Veneto
An innovative approach in technology
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
9
main-events
Tue, 02 - Wed, 03 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
172
3.3
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 May 2023
The 2021 edition will take place online, from April 7th to April 9th; it will gather Italian researchers and professionals working in the field of cybersecurity, from both private and public sectors and...
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Rome • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
70
main-events
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Turin • Online
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
18
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
7
main-events
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 May 2023
WorkshopEnvironment & WasteIT & Technology
Tue, 09 - Wed, 10 May 2023
ConferenceFood & BeveragesIT & Technology
128
main-events
Mon, 08 - Thu, 11 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
23
5.0
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 09 - Fri, 12 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Premium