to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Izmir
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Izmir
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
featured-bg
Featured Events
metMetal Expo Istanbul
Wed, 28 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Bakırköy
beaBEAUTYISTANBUL Exhibition
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Istanbul
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Izmir
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Izmir
ConferenceScience & Research
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Izmir
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Izmir
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
Fashion Prime is in the aim of gathering the producers who produce the goods that are needed of the industry and suppliers together to create essential business contacts. It will feature Wedding Gowns...
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
43
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
TradeshowLeather & LeatheriteFashion & BeautyShoes & Footwear
165
4.2
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Izmir Institute of Technology, Izmir • Online
Design History Society Annual Conference intends to open up a space for discussions regarding the ways design and design history would deal/has dealt with transience and the lessons to be learned from...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Kaya izmir Thermal & Convention, Izmir
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
4
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Izmir
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
TradeshowWellness, Health & FitnessAnimals & Pets
7
5.0
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Izmir
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
19
main-events
Sun, 02 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
YAŞAR UNIVERSITY, Izmir
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
Inspired by the spurt of mega transportation projects that marked the recent years in our country and believing that the accumulation of knowledge through these advancements will yield benefits at global...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
1
main-events
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Izmir Marriott Hotel, Izmir
International Education & Career Expo
TradeshowEducation & Training
66
3.8
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Izmir Marriott Hotel, Izmir
TradeshowEducation & Training
8
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
3
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
MARENTECH EXPO- Offshore Energy Technologies Fair and Conference will be opening its doors to industry professionals at the Fair Izmir on October 26-28, 2022 with the participation of hundreds of prestigious...
TradeshowBusiness ServicesPower & Energy
1
main-events
Mon, 31 Oct - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Izmir
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
5
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
International fair for fish imports/exports, processing, aquaculture and fisheries.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
23
4.0
main-events
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Izmir
Leading education fairs
TradeshowEducation & Training
116
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
metMetal Expo Istanbul
Wed, 28 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Bakırköy
beaBEAUTYISTANBUL Exhibition
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Istanbul
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Tue, 22 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
Pioneer in International Wedding Dresses, Suits and Evening Gowns Fair
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
498
4.4
main-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
YAŞAR UNIVERSITY, Izmir
WorkshopBuilding & Construction
1
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Fuar Izmir, Izmir • Online
The Travel, Tourism, Recreational & Other Hospitality Services Industry Expo
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
407
4.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
International Agriculture and Livestock Fair
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
870
4.0
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
TradeshowHome & OfficeHospitality
49
4.0
main-events
Wed, 08 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
Furniture, Furniture Supplies & Furniture Hardware industry trade fair.
TradeshowFurnitureHome & Office
152
4.1
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
Natural Stone and Technologies Fair
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionTools & EquipmentsNatural StonesIndustrial Engineering
688
4.6
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
Olive, Olive Oil & Technology Fair.
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
130
3.8
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
Turkeys leading trade event for certified organic products.
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
101
5.0
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Ege University, Izmir
ConferenceEducation & Training
7
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Dokuz Eylul University, Izmir
International Conference on Environmental Geotechnology, Recycled Waste Materials and Sustainable Engineering will benefit academic researchers, practising engineers and representatives from local authorities....
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
4
main-events
Sun, 05 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Dokuz Eylul University, Izmir
International Symposium on Convective Heat and Mass Transfer will bring together researchers, engineers, scientists in a forum to exchange innovative ideas, methods, and results, and visions of the future...
ConferencePower & Energy
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Dec 2021
İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi, Izmir
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBiomedical EngineeringPaid entry
4
main-events
Wed, 03 - Sat, 06 Nov 2021
Kocaeli Metropolitan Municipality International Exhibition Center, Izmir
With detailed search, you can easily find the fair you are looking for by determining the criteria such as fair name, fair industry and the city where the fair will take place.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
9
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Nov 2021
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
Aegean Real Estate Fair - Building Materials and Technologies Fair will feature areas like construction materials, heating and cooling systems, building chemicals and technologies, smart home equipment,...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
24
main-events
Wed, 13 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
MINEX offers a huge business opportunities for mining professionals from all over the World in Izmir, Turkey. MINEX Izmir has strongly established itself as the event of choice for all those involved within...
TradeshowMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
8
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 May 2021
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
PlastPak is the largest plastics and packaging technology machinery and materials fair in the Aegean Region. The fair, which will take place in Fuarizmir, one of Ä°zmir's newest investments, offers a...
TradeshowPacking & PackagingIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
39
main-events
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 May 2021
Fuar Izmir, Izmir
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
9