bao300+ Followers
to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations


Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in Japan

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
LIFESTYLE Week TOKYO is Japan's leading trade fair for Gifts and stationery. Homeware and Fashion. The show is known as one of the must-attend shows that gathers the latest lifestyle products from Japan...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
365
3.9
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Anticipated top-selling products like Made in Japan, upcycled, and outdoor items will be showcased. Browse through a curated collection of trendy fashion goods like accessories, bags, and leather...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
8
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
reaReady to Show at MFJ
Sat, 14 - Tue, 17 Sep 2024
Milan
pakPLS
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Jul 2024
Chantilly
feed-events
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Jul 2024
Apparel & Clothing
17
5.0
main-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Jul 2024
India's Biggest Trade Event in Japan for Apparel, Home Furnishings, Handicrafts & Carpets!
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
283
4.0
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 Sep 2024
Apparel & Clothing
main-events
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Sep 2024
Apparel & Clothing
39
4.0
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Sep 2024
The three-day Ultra Japan event is held at Odaiba Ultra Park in Koto, Japan, where attendees have the opportunity to explore and buy a range of products such as clothing, accessories, and music.
Apparel & ClothingEntertainment & Media
26
5.0
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Sep 2024
Fashion Goods & Accessories Expo Osaka is Japan's leading trade show gathering all kinds of fashion accessories, such as bags, leather items, costume jewellery, scarves, hats, shoes, etc. Gathering exhibitors...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
24
3.0
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Sep 2024
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
2
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Sep 2024
Apparel & Clothing
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Oct 2024
The world's latest fashion trends
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
384
4.1
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Oct 2024
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
332
4.0
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Oct 2024
Textile Expo is a trade show specialised in all kinds of textile, leather, accessories and materials for garments and other fashion items. This show will attract visitors from all over Japan and Asia....
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
304
4.8
main-events
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Oct 2024
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
171
3.9
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Oct 2024
Promoting fashion and lifestyle brands for buyers in Japan
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
113
4.0
main-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Nov 2024
The event is focused on japanese apparel industry
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
212
3.5
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Nov 2024
The World's Largest Leather Exhibition
Apparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & Beauty
890
4.1
main-events
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Nov 2024
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
206
4.3
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Nov 2024
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
179
4.0
main-events
Wed, 27 - Sat, 30 Nov 2024
Innovative technology for a prosperous and comfortable lifestyle.
Apparel & Clothing
105
5.0
Wed, 27 - Sat, 30 Nov 2024
The 13th edition of JIAM, an international exhibition for apparel and non-apparel production technology, aims to collaborate with the software/service industry and attract manufacturers worldwide. Despite...
Apparel & Clothing
main-events
Wed, 27 - Sat, 30 Nov 2024
JIAM, the Japan International Apparel & Non-Apparel Manufacturing Technology Trade Show, is a renowned platform for advanced industry technology, attracting visitors from emerging markets seeking manufacturing...
Apparel & Clothing
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
reaReady to Show at MFJ
Sat, 14 - Tue, 17 Sep 2024
Milan
pakPLS
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Jul 2024
Chantilly
feed-events
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Dec 2024
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
169
5.0
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jan 2025
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
8
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Jan 2025
Apparel & Clothing
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Mar 2025
Japan Fashion EXPO Spring is an exhibition featuring high-quality Japanese apparel, bags, shoes, accessories, accessories, and materials.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
1103
4.2
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Mar 2025
Apparel & Clothing
5
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 May 2024
This trade event discuss about the premium quality fabrics
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
324
3.5
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Mar 2024
Japan is renowned for its exceptional denim craftsmanship, captivating global buyers and designers who frequently seek inspiration there. It's also a prime destination for large retailers and corporations...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
41
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 May 2024
Apparel & ClothingEntertainment & Media
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Apr 2024
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 May 2024
Apparel & Clothing
1
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 Jan 2024
Apparel & Clothing
2
main-events
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 Oct 2023
International exhibitoin for fashion apparel
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
281
2.5
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Sep 2023
This project merges fashion and culture to explore trends, exchange ideas, and create connections. It features top contemporary apparel, footwear, and accessories for both men and women.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
177
4.4
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Jul 2023
AEPC will be attending the India Tex Trend Fair in Tokyo, Japan, facilitating Indian Apparel manufacturers by providing a platform, thanks to CEPA's duty-free imports of garments from India to Japan.
Apparel & Clothing
15
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
Apparel & ClothingFood & Beverages
4
main-events
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Apparel & ClothingEntertainment & Media
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Kobe Occupational Safety Safety Exhibition will be supporting the creation of safe, healthy, and comfortable workplaces for workers. It will feature Protective goggles, Protective clothing, Equipment for...
Apparel & ClothingWellness, Health & Fitness
1
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
Premium
Selected