100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Construction & Survey Productivity Improvement Expo brings together the latest product technologies and equipment services from the construction industry and surveying industry, where the latest technologies...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
42
main-events
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningEducation & Training
25
featured-bg
Featured Events
palPBHDRS
Fri, 27 - Mon, 30 May 2022
West Palm Beach
forFLHDRS
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
texTexas811 Summit
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Denton
feed-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Latest trends and fashions in the design and interior industry
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
128
4.6
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Jeca Fair features a display from construction technology such as the equipment, materials and tools for electrical equipment and many more related products and services etc.
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
46
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionComputer & GadgetsTools & EquipmentsFurnishings & DecorFurnitureHorticulture & Floriculture
50
5.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
40
4.0
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionBusiness ServicesPublic InfrastructureInvestment
41
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
14
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
The Show for Maintenance of Infrastructure such as Bridges, Concrete Structure, Electric Power, Water Works Facilities.
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringPublic Infrastructure
52
4.3
main-events
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
63
5.0
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Tokyo • Online
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Sat, 03 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Kyushu Home Show, from detached houses to housing estates, condominiums, and rental housing - Building materials, materials, facilities, and services related to housing are all in one place. It will feature...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningFurniture
25
main-events
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Sendai
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
45
main-events
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIT & Technology
66
5.0
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
3
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Sapporo
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
1
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionChemicals & DyesElectric & ElectronicsRepair & Maintenance
490
4.1
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Kansai Non-Residential Wooden Building Fair will be providing a forum for various discussions from the perspective of town development after the Expo, such as how to utilize the legacy of the Expo for...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
featured-bg
Featured Events
palPBHDRS
Fri, 27 - Mon, 30 May 2022
West Palm Beach
forFLHDRS
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
texTexas811 Summit
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Denton
feed-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
1
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionScientific InstrumentsArchitecture & Designing
131
4.0
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionDies & Moulds
134
5.0
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
10
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial ProductsIT & Technology
8
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionPublic Infrastructure
3
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
The aim of the 2023 10th International Conference on Geological and Civil Engineering (ICGCE 2023) is to provide a platform for researchers, engineers, academicians as well as industrial professionals...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
main-events
Mon, 16 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringArchitecture & Designing
32
Mon, 27 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
2
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
International Building & Construction Industry Trade Show
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringArchitecture & Designing
200
4.4
Fri, 17 - Mon, 20 Mar 2023
Building material is any material which is used for construction purposes. Many naturally occurring substances, such as clay, rocks, sand, and wood, even twigs and leaves, have been used to construct buildings....
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 12 - Fri, 15 Sep 2023
Uji
The International Conference on Structural Analysis of Historical Constructions is one of the finest exceptional recurrent events for scientific discussion, communication and professional networking. Engineers,...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionScience & Research
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Apr 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionDies & Moulds
29
5.0
main-events
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Nov 2021
The aim of the Infrastructure Construction is to spread knowledge and real-world impact in an atmosphere of true international cooperation between scientists, engineers and have interactive sessions by...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021
This event aims to improve the productivity of the manufacturing and construction industries, maintain sustainable social capital, and improve resilience. Disaster Mitigation Measures Promotion Exhibition,...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021
Exhibition specializing in stone products and services such as tombstones, monuments, and rough stones. The stone industry, which creates rough stone materials such as stone gardens, tombstones, stone...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
2