200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Many high-quality people who are thinking about introducing products and services related to data management, management support, and field support systems / tools will come to the event. You can have...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
1
main-events
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
TradeshowIT & Technology
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
arcARCHIDEX Online
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Fri, 29 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIT & Technology
19
main-events
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Okayama
ICCCM is an ideal forum for engineers and researchers in the areas of Computer and Communications Management, which provides an opportunity for all to network, share ideas and present their research to...
ConferenceTelecommunication
4
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Sat, 30 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Advances in collaboration for Engineering & Technology, Computer, Basic and Applied Sciences Research & Practice
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
73
5.0
Sat, 20 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationIT & Technology
5
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
International exhibition for cutting-edge automatic identification products, technologies, and solutions.
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsTelecommunication
73
4.0
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
TradeshowIT & Technology
13
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
TradeshowIT & TechnologyInternet of Things
23
main-events
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
ICCSIT 2022 is a forum for presenting excellent results and new challenges facing the field of computer science and information technology. It brings together experts from industry, governments and academia,...
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsScientific InstrumentsBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
93
4.0
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Tokyo • Online
CODE BLUE connect people through CODE technology, beyond and across the BLUE oceans.
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
11
5.0
main-events
Mon, 31 Oct - Wed, 02 Nov 2022
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
44
Wed, 26 Oct - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsHR, Jobs & CareerIT & Technology
17
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsIndustrial ProductsIT & Technology
175
4.7
main-events
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Koto • Online
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyOpen Source
30
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
arcARCHIDEX Online
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Dec 2022
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
3
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
AI Smart Housing Expo will illustrate products like smart speakers, remote control systems, home security equipment, and other smart housing technologies using artificial intelligence (AI) and IoT, and...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionReal Estate & PropertyHome & Office
24
5.0
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
International highly functional plastic expo
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
195
4.5
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
There is an urgent need to improve work efficiency. In order to meet the demands of the industry, we will hold a special feature that displays systems / tools aimed at improving and improving production...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Dec 2022
Bring together innovative academics in the field of Science,Technology,Management.
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsScience & ResearchBiotechnologyAir & Water ManagementIT & Technology
31
main-events
Fri, 13 - Mon, 16 Jan 2023
2023 International Conference on Computer Graphics and Image Processing (CGIP 2023) will be held during January 13-16, 2023 in Tokyo, Japan. CGIP conference series is a forum for presenting new advances...
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
16
5.0
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
86
3.5
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsBusiness Services
52
4.5
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsIndustrial ProductsTelecommunicationIT & Technology
137
4.2
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
TradeshowIT & Technology
5
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Focus on the positioning technologies
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsScience & Research
11
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
IEEE INFOCOM solicits research papers describing significant and innovative research contributions to the field of computer and data communication networks. We invite submissions on a wide range of research...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Japan Largest IT Show
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsScientific InstrumentsIT & Technology
256
4.3
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 May 2023
2023 11th International Conference on Language, Media and Culture (ICLMC 2023), which will be held during May 12-14, 2023, in Nishinippon Institute of Technology, Kitakyushu, Fukuoka, Japan.ICLMC 2023...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsAdvertisingEducation & Training
14
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
16
5.0
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Jun 2023
Beyond! Aiming For Further Height
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
42
5.0
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsBusiness Services
51