68+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 28 May 2022
University of Karlsruhe - Technology and Economics, Karlsruhe
WorkshopIT & Technology
1
main-events
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
International Trade Fair for Learning and IT
TradeshowEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
16
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
advAABC Europe
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Mainz
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Substage Karlsruhe e.V., Karlsruhe
Hallo.digital will be a two-day conference where numerous online experts present their practical knowledge on three stages and in different formats and online marketing managers, business and industry...
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Karlsruhe
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
1
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Nanoscribe, Karlsruhe
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
IHK Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Parzival-Schulzentrum, Karlsruhe
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
4
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Karlsruhe • Online
ConferenceEnvironment & WastePaid entry
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
REHAB is an ideal platform for addressing specialist visitors (65%) as well as interested people with disabilities and their carers (35%)?. 87.5% of the exhibitors were satisfied or very satisfied with...
TradeshowWellness, Health & FitnessRehabilitation
5
main-events
Sat, 25 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
Karlsruhe
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Tue, 28 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Kongresszentrum Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe
International Annual Conference of the Fraunhofer ICT will cover scientific and technological progress in the entire field of energetic materials and the related disciplines. the conferences have gained...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
37
4.5
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
International fair for modern, contemporary and classical art.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsArts & CraftsPrint & Printing
26
5.0
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Karlsruhe • Online
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
2
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Karlsruhe
ConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe
Wir bieten die flexibelsten Softwarelösungen für das Eventmanagement sowie für das Lernmanagement. In view of the long-term unforeseeable risk and the dangerous situation due to the coronavirus pandemic...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionScience & Research
3
main-events
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Karlsruhe • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Karlsruhe • Online
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
2
main-events
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Schwarzwaldhalle, Karlsruhe
HORIZON Karlsruhe is a platform where everything revolves around orientation before and after graduation. Universities and colleges, academies and vocational schools, companies as well as placement and...
TradeshowEducation & Training
Sat, 29 Oct - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
The hosuehold consumables exhibition
TradeshowHousehold ConsumablesHome & Office
24
main-events
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
TradeshowVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
2
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
advAABC Europe
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Mainz
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
main-events
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
European School Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe
TradeshowEducation & Training
1
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Department of Mathematics, Karlsruhe
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
35
4.3
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
23
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Kongresszentrum Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe
International trade exhibition for wedding and party industry.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingWedding & Bridal
6
main-events
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023
Karlsruhe
International Bonding Fair Karlsruhe For Internships, Dissertations and Job Openings
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
12
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
7
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringCivil Engineering
38
5.0
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
Demonstration Trade Fair for Recycling Machines & Systems
TradeshowRenewable EnergyEnvironment & Waste
21
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Sep 2023
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
1
Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 01 Oct 2023
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
Commercial Vehicle & Automotive industry trade fair
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
20
5.0
main-events
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 Oct 2023
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
DeburringEXPOis a perfect event for quality and precision, new materials and increasing cost pressure are drawing more and more attention to deburring, rounding and the processing of precision surfaces...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
9
4.0
Tue, 09 - Fri, 12 Apr 2024
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
The Chemicals, Fertilizers, Dyes & Allied Products Industry Trade Fair.
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPaints & CoatingsAutomation & Robotics
68
4.5
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 May 2024
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsRailway & RoadwaysLogistics & Transportation
80
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Karlsruher Messe und Kongress GmbH, Karlsruhe
International Lounges is a Multi-sector fair for Exhibition of products and services
TradeshowIT & TechnologyArtificial Intelligence
11
5.0
main-events
Tue, 10 - Wed, 11 May 2022
IHK Haus der Wirtschaft Karlsruhe GmbH, Karlsruhe
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
5.0